Plugins - Admin and Site Enhancements (ASE) - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (352 entries)

en: (Default is 'secret')
zh_CN: （默认为'secret'）

en: (Default is 160px)
zh_CN: (默认值为 160px）。

en: (filtered from _MAX_ total entries)
zh_CN: (从总共 _MAX_ 条记录中筛选)

en: 1 minute
zh_CN: 1 分钟

en: 10 minutes
zh_CN: 10 分钟

en: 120 seconds
zh_CN: 120 秒

en: 15 seconds
zh_CN: 15 秒

en: 2 minutes
zh_CN: 2 分钟

en: 3 minutes
zh_CN: 3 分钟

en: 30 seconds
zh_CN: 30 秒

en: 45 seconds
zh_CN: 45 秒

en: 5 minutes
zh_CN: 5 分钟

en: 60 seconds
zh_CN: 60 秒

en: 90 seconds
zh_CN: 90 秒

en: <div class="asenha-warning">"New login URL" <strong>only works for/with the default WordPress login page</strong>. If you have a login page you manually created with a page builder or with another plugin, please add them to the "Allow login from" section.<br /><br />This module is <strong>not yet compatible with two-factor authentication (2FA) methods</strong>. If you use a 2FA plugin, please use the change login URL feature bundled in that plugin, or use another plugin that is compatible with it.<br /><br />And obviously, to improve security, please <strong>use something other than 'login'</strong> for the custom login slug.</div>
zh_CN: <div class="asenha-warning">此功能<strong>仅适用于默认的 WordPress 登录页面</strong>。它不支持使用您通过页面构建器或其他插件手动创建的自定义登录页面。<br /><br />它还与<strong>双因素身份验证 （2FA） 方法不兼容</strong>。如果您使用 2FA 插件，请使用该插件中捆绑的更改登录 URL 功能，或使用与之兼容的其他插件。<br /><br />显然，为了提高安全性，请<strong>使用"login"以外的其他功能</strong>作为自定义登录 slug。</div>

en: <span class="faded">(Default is 1 minute)</span>
zh_CN: <span class="faded"> （默认为 1 分钟） </span>

en: <span class="faded">(Default is 15 seconds)</span>
zh_CN: <span class="faded">（默认为 15 秒）</span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Detect IP address from the following header first:</span>
zh_CN: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">首先从以下标头检测 IP 地址：</span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Host</span>
zh_CN: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide"> 主机 </span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Password</span>
zh_CN: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide"> 密码 </span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Port</span>
zh_CN: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide"> 端口 </span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Security</span>
zh_CN: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide"> 安全 </span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Send a test email to</span>
zh_CN: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide"> 发送一封测试邮件到 </span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Sender email</span>
zh_CN: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide"> 发件人电子邮件 </span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Sender name</span>
zh_CN: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide"> 发件人姓名 </span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Username</span>
zh_CN: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide"> 用户名 </span>

en: <strong>Code to insert after &lt;body&gt; with the priority of</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>要在 &lt;body&gt; 之后插入的代码，优先级为</strong>

en: <strong>Code to insert before &lt;/head&gt; with the priority of</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>在&lt;/head 之前插入的代码&gt;优先级为</strong>

en: <strong>Code to insert in footer section before &lt;/body&gt; with the priority of</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>要插入页脚部分&lt;/正文之前的代码&gt;优先级为</strong>

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Invalid email or incorrect password.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>邮箱地址无效或密码错误。

en: <strong>Your ads.txt content:</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>您的 ads.txt 内容：</strong>

en: <strong>Your app-ads.txt content:</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>您的 app-ads.txt 内容：</strong>

en: ASE Pro YEAR-END SALE! 20% DISCOUNT. Lifetime Deal (LTD) available.
zh_CN: ASE Pro 年终大促销！八折优惠。终身优惠（限时优惠）可用。

en: AVIF Support Status
zh_CN: AVIF 支持状态

en: AVIF Upload
zh_CN: AVIF 上传

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add Your Review
zh_CN: 添加您的评论

en: Add custom &lt;body&gt; class(es) on the singular view of some or all public post types. Compatible with classes already added using <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-custom-body-class" target="_blank">Custom Body Class plugin</a>.
zh_CN: 在部分或所有公共帖子类型的单一视图上添加自定义 &lt;body&gt; 类。与已使用 <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-custom-body-class" target="_blank">Custom Body Class 插件添加的类兼容</a>。

en: Add custom CSS on all admin pages for all user roles.
zh_CN: 为所有用户角色的所有管理页面添加自定义 CSS。

en: Add custom CSS on all frontend pages for all user roles.
zh_CN: 为所有用户角色的所有前端页面添加自定义 CSS。

en: Admin Interface
zh_CN: 管理员界面

en: Admin Menu
zh_CN: 管理菜单

en: Admin Menu Organizer
zh_CN: 管理员菜单管理器

en: Admin Menu Settings
zh_CN: 管理菜单设置

en: Admin Notices
zh_CN: 管理员通知

en: Admin and Site Enhancements (ASE)
zh_CN: 管理和站点增强功能 (ASE)

en: After duplication, redirect to:
zh_CN: 复制后，重定向至：

en: After saving the settings above, check if everything is configured properly below.
zh_CN: 在保存上述设置后，请检查下面的配置是否正确。

en: All %s
zh_CN: 全部%s

en: Allow Custom Navigation Menu Items to Open in New Tab
zh_CN: 允许在新标签页中打开自定义导航菜单项

en: Allow custom navigation menu items to have links that open in new browser tab via target="_blank" attribute. The rel="noopener noreferrer nofollow" attribute will also be added for enhanced security and SEO benefits.
zh_CN: 允许自定义导航菜单项通过 target="_blank" 属性在新的浏览器标签页中打开链接。还将添加 rel="noopener noreferrer nofollow "属性，以提高安全性和搜索引擎优化效果。

en: Allow login from:
zh_CN: 允许从以下位置登录 ：

en: Allow some or all user roles to upload SVG files, which will then be sanitized to keep things secure.
zh_CN: 允许部分或所有用户角色上传SVG文件，然后将对其进行清理以确保安全。

en: Also disable frontend block styles / CSS files for the selected post types.
zh_CN: 此外，禁用所选帖子类型的前端块样式/CSS 文件。

en: Always show the admin bar for administrators on the frontend. Useful for when an administrator has multiple user roles, and the admin bar is set to be hidden for the other user role(s).
zh_CN: 始终在前端显示管理员的管理栏。当管理员拥有多个用户角色，且管理栏设置为对其他用户角色隐藏时，此功能非常有用。

en: Attempts<br />Lockouts
zh_CN: 尝试<br />锁定

en: Auto-Publish Posts with Missed Schedule
zh_CN: 自动发布错过日程的帖子

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Bypass verification of SSL certificate. This would be insecure if mail is delivered across the internet but could help in certain local and/or containerized WordPress scenarios.
zh_CN: 绕过 SSL 证书验证。如果邮件在互联网上传递，这将是不安全的，但在某些本地和/或容器化的 WordPress 场景中可能有所帮助。

en: Change Login URL
zh_CN: 更改登录 URL

en: Clean Up Admin Bar
zh_CN: 清理管理工具栏

en: Clean up admin pages by moving notices into a separate panel easily accessible via the admin bar.
zh_CN: 通过将通知移动到一个单独的面板中来清理管理页面，该面板可通过管理栏轻松访问。

en: Clean up and speed up the dashboard by completely disabling some or all widgets. Disabled widgets won't load any assets nor show up under Screen Options.
zh_CN: 通过完全禁用部分或全部部件来清理仪表盘并加快其运行速度。禁用的部件不会加载任何资产，也不会显示在屏幕选项下。

en: Click to view hidden admin notices
zh_CN: 点击查看隐藏的管理员通知

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Completely disable core, theme and plugin updates and auto-updates. Will also disable update checks, notices and emails.
zh_CN: 完全禁用核心、主题和插件更新以及自动更新。还将禁用更新检查、通知和电子邮件。

en: Configure
zh_CN: 设置

en: Content Duplication
zh_CN: 内容复制

en: Content Management
zh_CN: 内容管理

en: Content Order
zh_CN: 内容排序

en: Currently on YEAR-END SALE. <a href="https://www.wpase.com/promo-ndg" target="_blank">20% discount</a>.
zh_CN: 目前正在进行年终促销。<a href="https://www.wpase.com/promo-ndg" target="_blank">20% 折扣。</a>.

en: Curves
zh_CN: 曲线

en: Custom Admin CSS
zh_CN: 自定义管理员 CSS

en: Custom Admin Footer Text
zh_CN: 自定义管理员页脚文本

en: Custom Body Class
zh_CN: 自定义 Body Class（css 类）

en: Custom Code
zh_CN: 自定义代码

en: Custom Frontend CSS
zh_CN: 自定义前端 CSS

en: Customize the order of the admin menu and optionally change menu item title or hide some items.
zh_CN: 自定义管理菜单的顺序，并选择更改菜单项标题或隐藏某些项。

en: Customize the text you see on the footer of wp-admin pages other than this ASE settings page.
zh_CN: 自定义在此 ASE 设置页面以外的 wp-admin 页面页脚上看到的文本。

en: DUPLICATE
zh_CN: 复制

en: Default is %s
zh_CN: 默认是 %s

en: Default is 10. Larger number insert code closer to &lt;/body&gt;
zh_CN: 默认值为 10。数字越大，越靠近&lt;/正文插入代码&gt;

en: Default is 10. Larger number insert code closer to &lt;/head&gt;
zh_CN: 默认为 10。数字越大，插入的代码越接近 &lt;/head&gt；

en: Default is 10. Smaller number insert code closer to &lt;body&gt;
zh_CN: 默认为 10。数字越小，插入的代码越靠近 &lt;body&gt；

en: Default text is: <em>Thank you for creating with <a href="https://wordpress.org/">WordPress</a></em>.
zh_CN: 默认文本为：<em>感谢您使用 <a href="https://wordpress.org/">WordPress 创建</a></em>。

en: Default text is: <em>Version %s</em>
zh_CN: 默认文本为：<em>版本 %s</em>

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable <strong>application passwords</strong> that was added since WordPress v5.6.
zh_CN: 禁用自 WordPress v5.6 以来添加的<strong>应用程序密码</strong>。

en: Disable <strong>block-based widgets settings screen</strong>. Restores the classic widgets settings screen when using a classic (non-block) theme. This has no effect on block themes.
zh_CN: 禁用 <strong> 基于块的小部件设置屏幕 </strong> 。在使用经典（非块）主题时，恢复经典小部件设置屏幕。这对块主题没有影响。

en: Disable <strong>emoji support for pages, posts and custom post types</strong> on the admin and frontend. The support is primarily useful for older browsers that do not have native support for it. Most modern browsers across different OSes and devices now have native support for it.
zh_CN: 在后台和前端禁用<strong>对页面、帖子和自定义帖子类型的表情符号支持</strong>。该支持主要适用于没有本机支持的旧浏览器。现在，跨不同操作系统和设备的大多数现代浏览器都对它有本机支持。

en: Disable <strong>jQuery Migrate</strong> script on the frontend, which should no longer be needed if your site uses modern theme and plugins.
zh_CN: 在前端禁用 <strong> jQuery Migrate </strong> 脚本，如果您的站点使用现代主题和插件，则不再需要该脚本。

en: Disable <strong>lazy loading of images</strong> that was natively added since WordPress v5.5.
zh_CN: 禁用自 WordPress v5.5 以来原生添加的<strong>图像延迟加载</strong>。

en: Disable <strong>version number</strong> on static resource URLs referenced in &lt;head&gt;, which can disclose WordPress version number. Older versions(s) might contain unpatched security loophole(s). Applies to non-logged-in view of pages. This will also increase cacheability of static assets, but may have unintended consequences. Make sure you know what you are doing.
zh_CN: 禁用 &lt;head&gt; 中引用的静态资源 URL <strong>的版本号</strong>，这可能会泄露 WordPress 版本号。旧版本可能包含未修补的安全漏洞。适用于未登录的页面视图。这也将增加静态资产的可缓存性，但可能会产生意想不到的后果。确保您知道自己在做什么。

en: Disable All Updates
zh_CN: 禁用所有更新

en: Disable Author Archives
zh_CN: 禁用作者档案

en: Disable Comments
zh_CN: 禁用评论

en: Disable Components
zh_CN: 禁用组件

en: Disable Dashboard Widgets
zh_CN: 禁用仪表板小组件

en: Disable Feeds
zh_CN: 禁用 Feeds

en: Disable Gutenberg
zh_CN: 禁用古腾堡

en: Disable REST API
zh_CN: 禁用 REST API

en: Disable REST API access for non-authenticated users and remove URL traces from &lt;head&gt;, HTTP headers and WP RSD endpoint.
zh_CN: 禁用未经身份验证的用户的 REST API 访问，并从 &lt;head&gt;、HTTP 标头和 WP RSD 端点中删除 URL 跟踪。

en: Disable Smaller Components
zh_CN: 禁用较小的组件

en: Disable XML-RPC
zh_CN: 禁用 XML-RPC

en: Disable adding timestamp URL parameter on newly replaced images for busting the browser cache.
zh_CN: 禁用在新替换的图像上添加时间戳 URL 参数以破坏浏览器缓存 。

en: Disable all RSS, Atom and RDF feeds. This includes feeds for posts, categories, tags, comments, authors and search. Also removes traces of feed URLs from &lt;head&gt;.
zh_CN: 禁用所有 RSS、Atom 和 RDF 源。这包括帖子、类别、标签、评论、作者和搜索的提要。还会从 &lt;head&gt; 中删除源 URL 的痕迹。

en: Disable comments for some or all public post types. When disabled, existing comments will also be hidden on the frontend.
zh_CN: 禁用部分或所有公开帖子类型的评论。禁用后，现有注释也将在前端隐藏。

en: Disable loading of <strong>Dashicons CSS and JS files</strong> on the front-end for public site visitors. This might break the layout or design of custom forms, including custom login forms, if they depend on Dashicons. Make sure to check those forms after disabling.
zh_CN: 禁止在前端为公共站点访问者加载 <strong>Dashicons CSS 和 JS 文件</strong>。这可能会破坏自定义表单（包括自定义登录表单）的布局或设计，如果它们依赖于 Dashicons。请务必在禁用后检查这些表单。

en: Disable the <strong>&lt;generator&gt; tag</strong> in RSS feed &lt;channel&gt;, which discloses the WordPress version number. Older versions(s) might contain unpatched security loophole(s).
zh_CN: 禁用 RSS feed 频道 中的 <strong> 生成器 </strong> 标签 ，该标签会泄露 WordPress 的版本号。旧版本可能包含未修补的安全漏洞。

en: Disable the <strong>Really Simple Discovery (RSD) &lt;link&gt; tag</strong> in &lt;head&gt;. It's not needed if your site is not using pingback or remote (XML-RPC) client to manage posts.
zh_CN: 禁用 &lt;head&gt; 中的 <strong>Really Simple Discovery （RSD） &lt;link&gt; 标记</strong>。如果您的网站未使用 pingback 或远程 （XML-RPC） 客户端来管理帖子，则不需要这样做。

en: Disable the <strong>Windows Live Writer (WLW) manifest &lt;link&gt; tag</strong> in &lt;head&gt;. The WLW app was discontinued in 2017.
zh_CN: 在 &lt;head&gt; 中禁用 <strong>Windows Live Writer （WLW） 清单 &lt;link&gt; 标记</strong>。WLW 应用程序已于 2017 年停用。

en: Disable the <strong>generator &lt;meta&gt; tag</strong> in &lt;head&gt;, which discloses the WordPress version number. Older versions(s) might contain unpatched security loophole(s).
zh_CN: 禁用 &lt;head&gt; 中的<strong>生成器 &lt;meta&gt; 标签</strong>，该标签会泄露 WordPress 版本号。旧版本可能包含未修补的安全漏洞。

en: Disable the <strong>plugin and theme editor</strong>.
zh_CN: 禁用<strong>插件和主题编辑器 </strong>。

en: Disable the <strong>plugin and theme editor</strong>. <span class="warning-text">Note that wp-config.php in this site is not writeable and <code>DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT</code> constant is already defined there. You either need to make it writeable to make this setting functional, or, you need to manually change the value of <code>DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT</code> there.</span>
zh_CN: 禁用<strong>插件和主题编辑器 </strong>。<span class="warning-text">请注意， 本站的 wp-config.php 文件不可写入，并且<code> DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT </code> 常量已在该文件中定义。您需要将其设置为可写入才能使此设置生效，或者手动更改<code> DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT </code> 的值。</span>

en: Disable the Gutenberg block editor for some or all applicable post types.
zh_CN: 对某些或所有适用的帖子类型禁用古腾堡区块编辑器。

en: Disable the default <strong>WordPress shortlink &lt;link&gt; tag</strong> in &lt;head&gt;. Ignored by search engines and has minimal practical use case. Usually, a dedicated shortlink plugin or service is preferred that allows for nice names in the short links and tracking of clicks when sharing the link on social media.
zh_CN: 在 &lt;head 中禁用默认的 <strong>WordPress 短链接&lt;link&gt; 标签</strong>&gt;。被搜索引擎忽略，实际用例很少。通常，首选专用的短链接插件或服务，以便在短链接中使用漂亮的名称并在社交媒体上共享链接时跟踪点击次数。

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Display Active Plugins First
zh_CN: 首先显示活动插件

en: Display System Summary
zh_CN: 显示系统摘要

en: Display a panel showing and linking to all available sizes when viewing an image in the media library. Especially useful to quickly get the URL of a particular image size.
zh_CN: 在媒体库中查看图像时，显示并链接到所有可用尺寸的面板。特别适用于快速获取特定图像尺寸的 URL。

en: Display active / activated plugins at the top of the Installed Plugins list. Useful when your site has many deactivated plugins for testing or development purposes.
zh_CN: 在“已安装的插件”列表的顶部显示活动/激活的插件。当您的网站有许多用于测试或开发目的的停用插件时，这很有用。

en: Display the registration date and time in the users list table.
zh_CN: 在用户列表表中显示注册日期和时间。

en: Do more with <a href="https://www.wpase.com/upgrade-ndg-btm" target="_blank">ASE Pro</a>. Lifetime deal (LTD) <a href="https://www.wpase.com/upgrade-ndg-btm-prc" target="_blank">available</a>.
zh_CN: 用 <a href="https://www.wpase.com/upgrade-ndg-btm" target="_blank"> ASE Pro </a> 做更多事情。终身优惠 (LTD) <a href="https://www.wpase.com/upgrade-ndg-btm-prc" target="_blank"> 现已 </a> 上线。

en: Do not remove backslashes from the code output on the frontend
zh_CN: 不要从前端的代码输出中删除反斜杠

en: Drag and drop menu items to the desired position. Optionally change 3rd party plugin/theme's menu item titles or hide some items until toggled by clicking "Show All" at the bottom of the admin menu.
zh_CN: 将菜单项拖放到所需的位置。可选择更改第三方插件/主题的菜单项标题，或隐藏某些项目，直至点击管理菜单底部的 "全部显示 "进行切换。

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duplicate %s
zh_CN: 复制 %s

en: Duplicate this as draft
zh_CN: 将此复制为草稿

en: Easily edit and validate your <a href="/ads.txt" target="_blank">ads.txt</a> and <a href="/app-ads.txt" target="_blank">app-ads.txt</a> content.
zh_CN: 轻松编辑和验证您的 <a href="/ads.txt" target="_blank">ads.txt</a> 和 <a href="/app-ads.txt" target="_blank">app-ads.txt</a> 内容。

en: Easily edit and validate your <a href="/robots.txt" target="_blank">robots.txt</a> content.
zh_CN: 轻松编辑和验证您的 <a href="/robots.txt" target="_blank">robots.txt</a> 内容。

en: Easily enable enhancements and features that usually require multiple plugins.
zh_CN: 轻松启用通常需要多个插件的增强功能和特性。

en: Easily insert &lt;meta&gt;, &lt;link&gt;, &lt;script&gt; and &lt;style&gt; tags, Google Analytics, Tag Manager, AdSense, Ads Conversion and Optimize code, Facebook, TikTok and Twitter pixels, etc.
zh_CN: 轻松插入&lt;meta&gt;、&lt;link&gt;、&lt;script&gt;和&lt;style&gt;标签、Google Analytics、Tag Manager、AdSense、Ads Conversion 和 Optimize 代码、Facebook、TikTok 和 Twitter 像素等。

en: Easily replace any type of media file with a new one while retaining the existing media ID, publish date and file name. So, no existing links will break.
zh_CN: 用新文件轻松替换任何类型的媒体文件，同时保留现有的媒体ID、发布日期和文件名。因此，现有链接不会中断。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit screen
zh_CN: 编辑界面

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: Email Address Obfuscator
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址混淆器

en: Email Delivery
zh_CN: 电子邮件发送

en: Email address only
zh_CN: 仅限电子邮件地址

en: Enable assignment of multiple roles during user account creation and editing. This maybe useful for working with roles not defined in WordPress core, e.g. from e-commerce or LMS plugins.
zh_CN: 在用户帐户创建和编辑期间启用多个角色的分配。这对于使用 WordPress 核心中未定义的角色（例如来自电子商务或 LMS 插件）可能很有用。

en: Enable custom ordering of various "hierarchical" content types or those supporting "page attributes". A new 'Order' sub-menu will appear for enabled content type(s). The "All {Posts}" list page for enabled post types in wp-admin will automatically use the custom order.
zh_CN: 启用各种 "分层 "内容类型或支持 "页面属性 "的内容类型的自定义排序。启用的内容类型将出现一个新的 "排序 "子菜单。wp-admin 中启用帖子类型的 "所有{帖子}"列表页将自动使用自定义排序。

en: Enable debug mode and output the debug info into WordPress debug.log file.
zh_CN: 用调试模式并将调试信息输出到 WordPress debug.log 文件中。

en: Enable log in, log out and dynamic log in/out menu item for addition to any menu.
zh_CN: 启用登录、注销和动态登录/注销菜单项，以便添加到任何菜单中。

en: Enable one-click duplication of pages, posts and custom posts. The corresponding taxonomy terms and post meta will also be duplicated.
zh_CN: 支持一键复制页面、帖子和自定义帖子。相应的分类术语和后元也将被复制。

en: Enable pages, posts and/or custom post types to have permalinks that point to external URLs. The rel="noopener noreferrer nofollow" attribute will also be added for enhanced security and SEO benefits. Compatible with links added using <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/page-links-to/" target="_blank">Page Links To</a>.
zh_CN: 使页面、帖子和/或自定义帖子类型具有指向外部 URL 的永久链接。rel="noopener noreferrer nofollow" 属性也将添加，以增强安全性和 SEO 优势。与使用 <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/page-links-to/" target="_blank">Page Links To 添加的链接兼容</a>。

en: Enable uploading <a href="https://www.smashingmagazine.com/2021/09/modern-image-formats-avif-webp/" target="_blank">AVIF</a> files in the Media Library. You can convert your existing PNG, JPG and GIF files using a tool like <a href="https://squoosh.app/" target="_blank">Squoosh</a>.
zh_CN: 启用上传 <a href="https://www.smashingmagazine.com/2021/09/modern-image-formats-avif-webp/" target="_blank">AVIF</a> 媒体库中的文件。您可以使用以下工具转换现有的 PNG、JPG 和 GIF 文件 <a href="https://squoosh.app/" target="_blank">Squoosh</a>.

en: Enhance List Tables
zh_CN: 增强列表表

en: Enter one path per line
zh_CN: 每行输入一个路径

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: External Permalinks
zh_CN: 外部永久链接

en: Failed Login Attempts Log
zh_CN: 登录失败尝试日志

en: Failed login attempts:
zh_CN: 登录失败尝试：

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: Find Out More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: First
zh_CN: 第一页

en: For example, if your site is behind a trusted proxy, it's a good idea to use the <code>HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR</code> header. Leave empty to use the default detection method.
zh_CN: 例如，如果您的网站使用了受信任的代理，则建议使用 <code>HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR</code> 标头。留空则使用默认检测方法 。

en: Force all links to external sites in post content, where <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/reference/hooks/the_content/" target="_blank">the_content</a> hook is used, to open in new browser tab via target="_blank" attribute. The rel="noopener noreferrer nofollow" attribute will also be added for enhanced security and SEO benefits.
zh_CN: 在帖子内容中使用了 <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/reference/hooks/the_content/" target="_blank">the_content</a> 钩子的地方，通过 target="_blank" 属性强制所有指向外部网站的链接在新的浏览器标签页中打开。此外，还将添加 rel="noopener noreferrer nofollow "属性，以提高安全性和搜索引擎优化效果。

en: Force the usage of the sender name/email defined above. It will override those set by other plugins.
zh_CN: 强制使用上述定义的发件人姓名/电子邮件。它将覆盖其他插件设置的内容。

en: Full AVIF support requires that your server / hosting has <a href="https://php.watch/versions/8.1/gd-avif" target="_blank">GD extension</a> compiled with AVIF support in PHP 8.1 or greater, or, <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20240104012918/https://avif.io/blog/tutorials/imagemagick/" target="_blank">ImageMagick 7.0.25 or greater</a> installed. Without either, you can still upload AVIF files but without auto-generation of the smaller thumbnail sizes. A majority of <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20231207174740/https://avif.io/blog/articles/avif-browser-support/" target="_blank">modern desktop and mobile browsers</a> support the display of AVIF files.
zh_CN: 要完全支持 AVIF，您的服务器 /主机必须安装支持 AVIF 的  <a href="https://php.watch/versions/8.1/gd-avif" target="_blank">GD 扩展</a>（使用 PHP 8.1 或更高版本编译 ），或者<a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20240104012918/https://avif.io/blog/tutorials/imagemagick/" target="_blank"> ImageMagick 7.0.25 或更高版本</a>。即使没有上述任何一项，您仍然可以上传 AVIF 文件 ，但无法自动生成较小的缩略图 。大多数<a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20231207174740/https://avif.io/blog/articles/avif-browser-support/" target="_blank">现代桌面和移动浏览器</a>都支持显示 AVIF 文件 。

en: Get ASE Pro
zh_CN: 购买 ASE Pro

en: Get It Now
zh_CN: 立即获取

en: Give the admin menu more room to better accommodate wider items.
zh_CN: 为管理菜单提供更多空间，以便更好地容纳更宽的项目。

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Heartbeat Control
zh_CN: 心跳控制

en: Help others discover ASE and maybe <a href="https://www.wpase.com/trnslt-plgnndg" target="_blank">translate</a> to your language.
zh_CN: 帮助他人发现 ASE，并将<a href="https://www.wpase.com/trnslt-plgnndg" target="_blank">翻译</a>为您的语言。

en: Hide Admin Bar
zh_CN: 隐藏管理工具栏

en: Hide Admin Notices
zh_CN: 隐藏管理员通知

en: Hide admin bar on the frontend for all or some user roles.
zh_CN: 隐藏前台所有或部分用户角色的管理栏。

en: Hide until toggled
zh_CN: 隐藏直至切换

en: I've reviewed
zh_CN: 我已经评论过了

en: I've shared
zh_CN: 我已经分享了

en: IP Address<br />Last Username
zh_CN: IP 地址<br />最后用户名

en: If set, the following SMTP service/account wil be used to deliver your emails.
zh_CN: 如果设置，将使用以下 SMTP 服务/帐户来发送您的电子邮件。

en: If set, the following sender name/email overrides WordPress core defaults but can still be overridden by other plugins that enables custom sender name/email, e.g. form plugins.
zh_CN: 如果设置了，以下发件人名称/电子邮件将覆盖WordPress核心默认设置，但仍然可以被启用自定义发件人名称/电子邮件的其他插件覆盖，例如表单插件。

en: If something goes wrong</strong> and you need to regain access to your account as an administrator, please visit the following URL: <br /><strong>%s</strong><br /><br />If you use <strong>Ninja Firewall</strong>, please uncheck "Block attempts to gain administrative privileges" in the Firewall Policies settings before you try to view as a non-admin user role to <strong>prevent being locked out</strong> of your admin account.
zh_CN: 如果出现问题 </strong> ，您需要以管理员身份重新访问您的帐户，请访问以下网址： <br /> <strong> %s </strong> <br /> <br /> 如果您使用 <strong> Ninja 防火墙 </strong> ，请在尝试以非管理员用户角色查看之前，在防火墙策略设置中取消选中“阻止获取管理员权限的尝试”，以 <strong> 避免被锁定 </strong> 您的管理员帐户。

en: Image Sizes Panel
zh_CN: 图像尺寸面板

en: Image Upload Control
zh_CN: 图片上传控件

en: Improve the usefulness of listing pages for various post types and taxonomies, media, comments and users by adding / removing columns and elements.
zh_CN: 通过添加/删除列和元素，提高列表页面对各种帖子类型和分类、媒体、评论和用户的有用性。

en: Incorrect password.
zh_CN: 密码不正确。

en: Insert &lt;head&gt;, &lt;body&gt; and &lt;footer&gt; Code
zh_CN: 插入&lt;head&gt;、&lt;body&gt;和&lt;footer&gt;代码

en: Invalid username/email or incorrect password.
zh_CN: 用户名/ 电子邮件无效或密码不正确。

en: Keep as is
zh_CN: 保持现状

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后一页

en: Last Attempt On
zh_CN: 最后一次尝试

en: Last Login
zh_CN: 上次登录

en: Last Login Column
zh_CN: 上次登录列

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 上次修改

en: Left Side
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Lifetime Deal (LTD) is available for the Pro version of ASE.
zh_CN: 终身交易 (LTD) 适用于 ASE 的专业版。

en: Limit Login Attempts
zh_CN: 限制登录尝试次数

en: Limit to
zh_CN: 限制为

en: Lines
zh_CN: 有线条

en: List view
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: Log In/Out Menu
zh_CN: 登录/退出菜单

en: Log In/Out | Register
zh_CN: 登录 /退出 | 注册

en: Log when users on the site last logged in and display the date and time in the users list table.
zh_CN: 记录网站用户最后一次登录的时间，并在用户列表表中显示日期和时间。

en: Login ID Type
zh_CN: 登录ID类型

en: Looks like some of these free enhancements have been useful for your site?
zh_CN: 看起来这些免费的增强功能对您的网站有所帮助？

en: Maintenance Mode
zh_CN: 维护模式

en: Maintenance mode is currently enabled for this site.
zh_CN: 该站点目前已启用维护模式。

en: Manage ads.txt and app-ads.txt
zh_CN: 管理 ads.txt 和 app-ads.txt

en: Manage robots.txt
zh_CN: 管理 robots.txt

en: Max height:
zh_CN: 最大高度：

en: Max width:
zh_CN: 最大宽度：

en: Media Library Infinite Scrolling
zh_CN: 媒体库无限滚动

en: Media Replacement
zh_CN: 媒体替换

en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: Modify the interval of the WordPress heartbeat API or disable it on admin pages, post creation/edit screens and/or the frontend. This will help reduce CPU load on the server.
zh_CN: 修改 WordPress 心跳 API 的间隔或在管理页面、文章创建/编辑屏幕和/或前端禁用它。这将有助于减少服务器的 CPU 负载。

en: Multiple User Roles
zh_CN: 多个用户角色

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New login URL:
zh_CN: 新登录 URL：

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: No %s found
zh_CN: 未找到%s

en: No %s found in Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾箱中未找到%s（帖子类型标签）

en: No data available in table
zh_CN: 表中没有可用的数据

en: No matching records found
zh_CN: 找不到匹配的记录

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Notices
zh_CN: 通知

en: Obfuscate Author Slugs
zh_CN: 混淆作者别名

en: Obfuscate email address to prevent spam bots from harvesting them, but make it readable like a regular email address for human visitors.
zh_CN: 对电子邮件地址进行混淆，以防止垃圾邮件机器人收集，但使其对人类访问者可读，就像普通的电子邮件地址一样。

en: Obfuscate publicly exposed author page URLs that shows the user slugs / usernames, e.g. <em>sitename.com/author/username1/</em> into <em>sitename.com/author/a6r5b8ytu9gp34bv/</em>, and output 404 errors for the original URLs. Also obfuscates in /wp-json/wp/v2/users/ REST API endpoint.
zh_CN: 将公开显示用户标识符/用户名的作者页面 URL 进行混淆，例如 <em> sitename.com/author/username1/ </em> 变为 <em> sitename.com/author/a6r5b8ytu9gp34bv/ </em> ，并对原始 URL 输出 404 错误。还会在 /wp-json/wp/v2/users/ REST API 端点中进行混淆。

en: On admin pages
zh_CN: 在管理员页面上

en: On post creation and edit screens
zh_CN: 在文章创建和编辑页面上

en: On the frontend
zh_CN: 在前端页面上

en: Once enabled, you can find the <a href="%s">Admin Menu</a> item under the Settings menu.
zh_CN: 一旦启用 ，您可以在 “设置” 菜单下找到<a href="%s">“管理菜单 ”</a>项 。

en: Only the latest 1,000 entries are kept in the database.
zh_CN: 数据库中仅保存最新的 1,000 条条目。

en: Oops, something went wrong</span>.<br />Please double check your settings and the destination email address.
zh_CN: 哎呀，出了点问题 </span>。<br />请仔细检查您的设置和目标电子邮件地址。

en: Open All External Links in New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开所有外部链接

en: Optimizations
zh_CN: 优化

en: Or, help improve ASE by <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/admin-site-enhancements/" target="_blank">providing feedback</a>.
zh_CN: 或者，通过<a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/admin-site-enhancements/" target="_blank">提供反馈</a>来帮助改进 ASE。

en: Order
zh_CN: 命令

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Protection
zh_CN: 密码保护

en: Password can not be empty.
zh_CN: 密码不能为空。

en: Password protection is currently enabled for this site.
zh_CN: 该网站目前已启用密码保护。

en: Password-protect the entire site to hide the content from public view and search engine bots / crawlers. Logged-in administrators can still access the site as usual.
zh_CN: 对整个站点进行密码保护，以隐藏内容，使其无法被公众查看和搜索引擎机器人/爬虫抓取。已登录的管理员仍然可以像往常一样访问站点。

en: Perform 301 (permanent) redirect to the homepage for all 404 (not found) pages.
zh_CN: 对所有 404（未找到）页面执行 301（永久）重定向到主页。

en: Perform Replacement
zh_CN: 执行替换

en: Please clear your cache</strong> after enabling or disabling maintenance mode. This ensures site visitors see either the maintenance page or the actual content of each page.
zh_CN: 在启用或禁用维护模式后，请清除缓存 </strong> 。这样可以确保网站访问者看到维护页面或每个页面的实际内容。

en: Please consider supporting ASE.
zh_CN: 请考虑支持 ASE。

en: Prevent bloating the database by limiting the number of revisions to keep for some or all post types supporting revisions.
zh_CN: 通过限制支持修订的某些或所有文章类型的修订版本数量，防止数据库膨胀。

en: Prevent brute force attacks by limiting the number of failed login attempts allowed per IP address.
zh_CN: 通过限制每个 IP 地址允许的失败登录尝试次数来防止暴力攻击。

en: Prevent smaller components from running or loading. Make the site more secure, load slightly faster and be more optimized for crawling by search engines.
zh_CN: 防止较小的组件运行或加载。使网站更安全，加载速度稍快，并针对搜索引擎的抓取进行更优化。

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Product Image
zh_CN: 产品图片

en: Protect your site from brute force, DOS and DDOS attacks via <a href="https://kinsta.com/blog/xmlrpc-php/#what-is-xmlrpcphp" target="_blank">XML-RPC</a>. Also disables trackbacks and pingbacks.
zh_CN: 通过 <a href="https://kinsta.com/blog/xmlrpc-php/#what-is-xmlrpcphp" target="_blank"> XML-RPC </a> 保护您的网站免受暴力破解、DOS 和 DDOS 攻击。还禁用了引用追踪和 Pingback。

en: Re-enable infinite scrolling in the grid view of the media library. Useful for scrolling through a large library.
zh_CN: 在媒体库的网格模式下重新启用无限滚动。用于滚动大型库。

en: Redirect 404 to Homepage
zh_CN: 将 404 重定向到主页

en: Redirect After Login
zh_CN: 登录后重定向

en: Redirect After Logout
zh_CN: 注销后重定向

en: Redirect to:
zh_CN: 重定向到：

en: Registered
zh_CN: 注册的

en: Registration Date Column
zh_CN: 注册日期栏

en: Remove 'Howdy'
zh_CN: 删除“Howdy”

en: Remove WordPress logo/menu
zh_CN: 删除 WordPress 徽标/菜单

en: Remove comments column
zh_CN: 删除评论列

en: Remove comments counter/link
zh_CN: 删除评论计数器/链接

en: Remove customize menu
zh_CN: 删除自定义菜单

en: Remove date column
zh_CN: 删除日期列

en: Remove home icon and site name
zh_CN: 删除主页图标和站点名称

en: Remove new content menu
zh_CN: 删除新内容菜单

en: Remove tags column (for posts)
zh_CN: 删除标签列（适用于帖子）

en: Remove the Help tab and drawer
zh_CN: 删除“帮助”选项卡和抽屉

en: Remove updates counter/link
zh_CN: 删除更新计数器/链接

en: Remove various elements from the admin bar.
zh_CN: 从管理栏中删除各种元素。

en: Replace Media
zh_CN: 替换媒体

en: Resize newly uploaded, large images to a smaller dimension and delete originally uploaded files. BMPs and non-transparent PNGs will be converted to JPGs and resized.
zh_CN: 将新上传的大图像调整为较小的尺寸并删除原始上传的文件。BMP 和非透明 PNG 将转换为 JPG 并调整大小。

en: Restrict login ID to username or email address only.
zh_CN: 将登录 ID 限制为仅用户名或电子邮件地址。

en: Return 404 (Not Found) error when trying to load author archives. Remove or disable links to author archives. Remove authors archives from the sitemap.
zh_CN: 尝试加载作者档案时返回 404（未找到）错误。 删除或禁用指向作者档案的链接 。从站点地图中删除作者档案 。

en: Review
zh_CN: 评论

en: Revisions Control
zh_CN: 修订控件

en: Right Side
zh_CN: 右侧

en: SE Visibility: OFF
zh_CN: 搜索引擎可见性：关闭

en: SVG Upload
zh_CN: SVG上传

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Search %s
zh_CN: 搜索%s

en: Search Engines Visibility Status
zh_CN: 搜索引擎可见性状态

en: Search engines are discouraged from indexing this site. Click to change the settings.
zh_CN: 搜索引擎不建议索引此网站。单击更改设置。

en: Search results:
zh_CN: 搜索结果：

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Select New Media File
zh_CN: 选择新媒体文件

en: Select an Image
zh_CN: 选择一张图片

en: Send Now
zh_CN: 立即发送

en: Sending test email...
zh_CN: 正在发送测试邮件...

en: Set custom redirect URL for all or some user roles after login.
zh_CN: 为所有或部分用户角色设置登录后的自定义重定向 URL。

en: Set custom redirect URL for all or some user roles after logout.
zh_CN: 为所有或部分用户角色设置注销后的自定义重定向 URL。

en: Set custom sender name and email. Optionally use external SMTP service to ensure notification and transactional emails from your site are being delivered to inboxes.
zh_CN: 设置自定义发件人名称和电子邮件。可选择使用外部 SMTP 服务，以确保您网站的通知和交易电子邮件被送达收件箱。

en: Set interval to once every
zh_CN: 将间隔设置为每次一次。

en: Set the password:
zh_CN: 设置密码：

en: Set width to
zh_CN: 将宽度设置为

en: Share about ASE on:
zh_CN: 在以下平台分享关于 ASE：

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Show Custom Taxonomy Filters
zh_CN: 显示分类法筛选器

en: Show ID column
zh_CN: 显示 ID 列

en: Show ID in action rows along with links for Edit, View, etc.
zh_CN: 在操作行中显示 ID 以及用于编辑、查看等的链接。

en: Show Less
zh_CN: 显示较少

en: Show _MENU_ entries
zh_CN: 显示 _MENU_ 条记录

en: Show a customizable maintenance page on the frontend while performing a brief maintenance to your site. Logged-in administrators can still view the site as usual.
zh_CN: 在网站进行短暂维护时，在前端显示可自定义的维护页面。已登录的管理员仍然可以像往常一样查看网站。

en: Show additional filter(s) on list tables for hierarchical, custom taxonomies.
zh_CN: 在分层的自定义分类法列表中显示额外的筛选器。

en: Show admin bar status when search engines are set to be discouraged from indexing the site. This is set through a "Search engine visibility" checkbox in Settings >> Reading.
zh_CN: 当搜索引擎被设置为不索引网站时，显示管理工具栏状态。这是通过“设置”>>“阅读”中的“搜索引擎可见性”复选框设置的。

en: Show excerpt column
zh_CN: 显示摘录列

en: Show featured image column
zh_CN: 显示特色图片列

en: Show file size column in media library
zh_CN: 显示媒体库中的文件大小列

en: Show last modified column
zh_CN: 显示上次修改的列

en: Show quick summary of the system the site is running on to admins, in the "At a Glance" dashboard widget. This includes the web server software, the PHP version, the database software and server IP address.
zh_CN: 在“一览”仪表板小部件中向管理员显示站点运行的系统的快速摘要。这包括 Web 服务器软件、PHP 版本、数据库软件和服务器 IP 地址。

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
zh_CN: 显示 0 到 0 条记录

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ entries
zh_CN: 显示 _START_ 到 _END_ 条记录，共 _TOTAL_ 条记录

en: Site Identity on Login Page
zh_CN: 登录页面上的站点标识

en: Stripes
zh_CN: 条纹

en: Test email was successfully processed</span>.<br />Please check the destination email's inbox to verify successful delivery.
zh_CN: 测试邮件已成功处理 </span>。<br />请检查目标电子邮件收件箱以验证成功发送。

en: The current file will be replaced with the uploaded / selected file (of the same type) while retaining the current ID, publish date and file name. Thus, no existing links will break.
zh_CN: 当前文件将被上传/选择的文件（相同类型）取代，同时保留当前 ID、发布日期和文件名。因此，现有链接不会中断。

en: The settings above will override the 'Toolbar' settings in the user profile edit screen.
zh_CN: 上述设置将覆盖用户配置文件编辑屏幕中的“工具栏” 设置 。

en: This site is undergoing maintenance for an extended period today. Thanks for your patience.
zh_CN: 本站正在进行长时间维护，感谢您的耐心等待。

en: To exclude an image from conversion and resizing, append '-nr' suffix to the file name, e.g. bird-photo-4k-nr.jpg
zh_CN: 要排除图像的转换和调整大小，请在文件名后添加“-nr”后缀，例如 bird-photo-4k-nr.jpg

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Trigger publishing of scheduled posts of all types marked with "missed schedule", anytime the site is visited.
zh_CN: 在访问网站时，随时触发发布标有 "错过计划 "的所有类型的计划帖子。

en: Use Selected Image
zh_CN: 使用所选图片

en: Use a shortcode like the following examples to display an email address on the frontend of your site: 
            		<ul>
            			<li><strong>[obfuscate email="john@example.com"]</strong> to display the email on it's own line</li>
            			<li><strong>[obfuscate email="john@example.com" display="inline"]</strong> to show the email inline</li>
            		</ul>
zh_CN: 使用以下示例中的短代码在您网站的前端显示电子邮件地址：
            		<ul>
            			<li><strong>[obfuscate email="john@example.com"]</strong> 显示电子邮件地址在单独的一行上</li>
            			<li><strong>[obfuscate email="john@example.com" display="inline"]</strong> 在行内显示电子邮件地址</li>
            		</ul>

en: Use the site icon and URL to replace the default WordPress logo with link to wordpress.org on the login page. Go to <a href="%1$s">General Settings</a> or the <a href="%2$s">Customizer</a> to set or change your site icon.
zh_CN: 使用站点图标和 URL ，将登录页面上的默认 WordPress 徽标替换为指向 wordpress.org 的链接 。前往<a href="%1$s">“常规设置” </a>或 <a href="%2$s">“定制器”  </a>设置或更改您的站点图标 。

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名称

en: Username only
zh_CN: 仅限用户名

en: Utilities
zh_CN: 实用工具

en: Validate with:
zh_CN: 验证方式：

en: Various Admin UI Enhancements
zh_CN: 各种管理员界面增强功能

en: Various, smaller enhancements for different parts of the admin interface.
zh_CN: 对管理员界面的不同部分进行各种较小的改进。

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Admin as Role
zh_CN: 以角色身份查看管理员

en: View Content
zh_CN: 查看内容

en: View admin pages and the site (logged-in) as one of the non-administrator user roles.
zh_CN: 以非管理员用户角色身份查看管理页面和站点（已登录）。

en: We'll be back soon.
zh_CN: 我们很快就会回来。

en: Welcome to WordPress
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 WordPress

en: Wider Admin Menu
zh_CN: 更宽的管理菜单

en: Write a quick, 5-star review for ASE
zh_CN: 为 ASE 写一个快速的五星评价

en: X / Twitter
zh_CN: X / 推特

en: e.g. backend
zh_CN: 例如：后台

en: e.g. dashboard
zh_CN: 例如仪表板

en: failed login attempts allowed before 15 minutes lockout
zh_CN: 在 15 分钟锁定之前允许的失败登录尝试次数。

en: for:
zh_CN: 为：

en: lockout(s) will block further login attempts for 24 hours
zh_CN: 锁定将阻止进一步的登录尝试，持续24小时。

en: pixels <span class="faded">(Default is 1920 pixels)</span>
zh_CN: 像素 <span class="faded"> (默认为 1920 像素) </span>

en: pixels. <span class="faded">(Default is 1920 pixels)</span>
zh_CN: 像素 <span class="faded"> (默认为 1920 像素) </span>

en: revisions for:
zh_CN: 修订版本：

en: with AVIF support
zh_CN: 支持 AVIF

en: without AVIF support
zh_CN: 不支持 AVIF
