HappyFiles Internationalisation - en to zh translation catalogue (213 entries)

en: No folder name or term ID provided.
zh: 没有提供文件夹名称或术语ID。

en: Invalid folder ID.
zh: 無效的資料夾名稱。

en: Invalid folder selected.
zh: 所选文件夹无效。

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: All Files
zh: 所有文件

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: All %s
zh: 所有 %s

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: All Users
zh: 所有用户

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: All Plugins
zh: 所有插件

en: Insufficient permissions.
zh: 没有足够的权限。

en: Folders from another media plugin detected to import
zh: 检测到从另一个媒体插件导入的文件夹

en: Import/delete folder data
zh: 导入/删除文件夹数据

en: Nothing to import or invalid JSON format.
zh: 无数据可导入或JSON格式无效。

en: %s folders successfully imported.
zh: 找不到要导入的文件夹。

en: Invalid plugin specified.
zh: 指定的插件无效。

en: %s folders imported and %s items categorized.
zh: 导入了%s个文件夹，并对%s个项目进行了分类。

en: View media library
zh: 查看媒体库

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Add new folder
zh: 添加新的文件夹

en: Edit folder
zh: 编辑文件夹

en: Search folder
zh: 搜索文件夹

en: Folder not found
zh: 未发现文件夹

en: Folder not found in trash
zh: 在垃圾箱中找不到文件夹

en: All %1$s folders
zh: 所有%s文件夹

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Are you sure you want to delete all your HappyFiles folders, associations, and settings?
zh: 你确定要删除你所有的HappyFiles文件夹、关联和设置吗？

en: No HappyFiles data to delete.
zh: 无HappyFiles数据可删除。

en: HappyFiles data has been deleted.
zh: HappyFiles的数据已被删除。

en: Click the "+" button above to create your first folder. Then start dragging items into it. To remove an item from a folder drag it into the "Uncategorized" folder.
zh: 点击上面的 "+"按钮，创建你的第一个文件夹。然后开始将项目拖入其中。要从一个文件夹中删除一个项目，请将其拖入 "未分类 "文件夹。

en: No folders found that match your search criteria. Please try another phrase or clear your search. Search is case-sensitive.
zh: 没有找到符合您搜索条件的文件夹。请尝试另一个短语或清除您的搜索。搜索是区分大小写的。

en: Attachment IDs
zh: 是否固定

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Folders
zh: 文件夹

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel all
zh: 取消所有

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Rename by title
zh: 按标题重命名

en: Rename file based on its media title?
zh: 根据媒体标题重命名文件？

en: Undo rename
zh: 撤消： 重命名( O)

en: Rename selected files by title
zh: 按标题重命名所选文件

en: Rename %d selected file(s) by title?
zh: 按标题重命名 %d 个所选文件？

en: Undo rename and restore original filename?
zh: 撤消重命名并恢复原始文件名？

en: No files selected.
zh: 未选择文件。

en: Rename failed.
zh: 重命名失败

en: Rename request failed.
zh: 重命名请求失败。

en: Rename by title failed.
zh: 按标题重命名失败。

en: Undo rename failed.
zh: 重命名失败

en: Undo request failed.
zh: 你的请求失败

en: Bulk rename failed.
zh: 重命名失败

en: %d file(s) renamed.
zh: %d 个文件已重命名。

en: %d file(s) failed.
zh: %d 个文件失败。

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Uploaded
zh: 上传

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Expand
zh: 扩大

en: Collapse
zh: 折叠

en: Details
zh: 详情

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Subfolders
zh: 子文件夹

en: Hold down CTRL/CMD to select multiple folders.
zh: 按住CTRL/CMD来选择多个文件夹。

en: Delete folders
zh: 删除文件夹

en: Delete folders & subfolders
zh: 删除文件夹和子文件夹

en: Include subfolders
zh: 子文件夹也搜索

en: Also delete files
zh: 删除文件

en: Please confirm how you'd like to delete the HappyFiles folders listed below. Files are not deleted unless you enable "Also delete files".
zh: 请确认您希望如何删除下面列出的HappyFiles文件夹。除非您启用“同时删除文件” ，否则不会删除文件。

en: Warning: Files will be moved to Trash (or permanently deleted if Trash is disabled). Files assigned to folders outside this delete selection are kept.
zh: 警告：文件将被移动到垃圾桶（如果禁用垃圾桶，则会被永久删除）。分配给此删除选择范围之外的文件夹的文件将被保留。

en: Are you sure you want to also delete files from the selected folders?
zh: 您确定要同时删除所选文件夹中的文件吗？

en: %d file(s) were deleted.
zh: 已删除 %d 个文件。

en: %d file(s) were kept because they are still assigned to other folders or could not be deleted.
zh: %d 个文件被保留，因为它们仍被分配给其他文件夹或无法删除。

en: The selected folders have been deleted.
zh: 所选的文件夹已被删除。

en: The selected folder no longer exists. We recommend selecting another folder.
zh: 所选的文件夹不再存在。我们建议选择另一个文件夹。

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Click to copy
zh: 点击复制

en: Gallery shortcode
zh: 相册短代码

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Columns (tablet)
zh: 在平板电脑上包裹列

en: Columns (mobile)
zh: 手机端列数

en: Tablet breakpoint (px)
zh: 平板端临界点

en: Mobile breakpoint (px)
zh: 移动端断点（px）

en: Max items
zh: 最大项目

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Spacing
zh: 间距

en: Order by
zh: 排序

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Image size
zh: 图片大小

en: Link to
zh: 链接到

en: No crop
zh: 没有收成

en: Include subfolder
zh: 包括子文件夹

en: Caption
zh: 描述

en: Lightbox
zh: 灯箱

en: Fullscreen
zh: 显示全屏

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: None
zh: 无

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Modified
zh: 修改

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Attachment
zh: 是否固定

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Optional: Assign a folder to your uploaded file(s):
zh: 可选的。为你上传的文件指定一个文件夹。

en: Gallery
zh: 画廊

en: Display your images in a beautiful gallery.
zh: 在美丽的画廊中显示图像。

en: Gallery settings
zh: 图库设置

en: Attachment page
zh: 附件页面

en: Media file
zh: 媒体文件

en: No folder selected.
zh: 没有选择文件夹。

en: The selected folder has no items.
zh: 所选文件夹没有项目。

en: Upload to folder
zh: 编辑文件夹

en: Full access
zh: 全部权限

en: No access
zh: 无法访问

en: View folders
zh: 查看文件夹

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Folder access
zh: 文件夹访问

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: SVG support
zh: 支持SVG

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Default open folder
zh: 删除文件夹

en: Last opened folder
zh: 添加新的文件夹

en: Set folder you want to open on page load.
zh: 设置要在页面加载时打开的文件夹。

en: Assign multiple folders
zh: 指定多个文件夹

en: When enabled you can assign multiple folders to one item. If disabled an item can only be assigned to one folder.
zh: 当启用时，你可以为一个项目指定多个文件夹。如果禁用，一个项目只能被分配到一个文件夹。

en: Remove from all folders
zh: 从所有文件夹中删除

en: When enabled removing an item from a folder removes it from all other folders. If disabled the item will only be removed from the open folder.
zh: 当启用时，从一个文件夹中删除一个项目会将其从所有其他文件夹中删除。如果禁用，该项目将只从打开的文件夹中删除。

en: Infinite scrolling
zh: 无限滚动

en: When enabled the media library uses infinite scrolling instead of the default "Load more" button.
zh: 启用后，媒体库将采用无限滚动功能，取代默认的"加载更多"按钮。

en: Folder count mode
zh: 文件夹计数模式

en: Current folder
zh: 当前文件夹

en: Current folder + children separately
zh: 当前文件夹 + 子文件夹分开

en: Total (current + all sub folders combined)
zh: 总计（当前文件夹 + 所有子文件夹的总和）

en: Choose how folder item counts should be displayed.
zh: 选择文件夹项目计数应如何显示。

en: Set folder access level per user role. Set folder access for individual user on user profile page.
zh: 为每个用户角色设置文件夹访问级别。在用户资料页面上为单个用户设置文件夹访问权限。

en: No folders found to import.
zh: 找不到要导入的文件夹。

en: %s folders with %s associated items found to import.
zh: 发现有%s个文件夹和%s个相关项目需要导入。

en: Delete plugin data
zh: 删除插件数据

en: Export your HappyFiles folder structure to import & use it in another installation.
zh: 导出您的HappyFiles文件夹结构以导入并在另一个安装中使用它。

en: Save changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Images
zh: 图片

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Large
zh: 大的

en: Full size
zh: 全尺寸

en: Featured Image
zh: 特色图片

en: Select featured image
zh: 选择特色图片

en: Remove featured image
zh: 移除特色图片

en: Manual file renaming is disabled.
zh: 已禁用手动文件重命名。

en: Renaming files by title is disabled.
zh: 按标题重命名文件已禁用。

en: File renaming is disabled.
zh: 文件重命名已禁用。

en: Invalid bulk rename mode.
zh: 批量重命名模式无效。

en: Invalid attachment.
zh: 发送附件

en: Attachment file not found.
zh: 没有找到附件文件。

en: Please provide a valid file name.
zh: 请提供一个有效的名称

en: Cannot restore original filename because it already exists.
zh: 无法还原原始文件名，因为它已经存在。

en: Unable to rename file on disk.
zh: 无法重命名磁盘上的文件。

en: Attachment title is empty.
zh: 附件标题为空。

en: No original filename found for undo.
zh: 未找到用于撤消的原始文件名。

en: Invalid request.
zh: 无效的请求。

en: License key deletion failed.
zh: 许可证密钥删除失败。

en: License key has been removed.
zh: 许可证密钥已被删除。

en: One click updates
zh: 一键更新

en: Paste your license key from your %s in here to enable one-click plugin updates and notifications.
zh: 将你的%s的许可证密钥粘贴在这里，以启用一键式插件更新和通知。

en: HappyFiles account
zh: HappyFiles 帐户

en: Deactivate license
zh: 停用许可证

en: Post Types
zh: 文章类型

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Make folders public
zh: 将文件夹设为公开

en: Make folders public (custom terms)
zh: 将文件夹设为公开（自定义术语）

en: Enable public term archives for HappyFiles custom taxonomies (all enabled post types except media files).
zh: 为HappyFiles自定义分类启用公共术语存档（所有启用的帖子类型，媒体文件除外）。

en: Disable in media library
zh: 在媒体库中禁用

en: Enforce loading
zh: 强制加载

en: Enforce loading HappyFiles in the wp-admin or frontend (logged-in users only), select the loading location above.
zh: 强制在wp-admin或前端（仅限登录用户）加载HappyFiles，请在上方选择加载位置。

en: Disable loading
zh: 禁用加载

en: Disable loading HappyFiles on specfic URLs by adding the entire URL or any part of it. One URL per line.
zh: 通过添加完整URL或其任意部分，禁用在特定URL上加载HappyFiles。每行仅限一个URL。

en: Sort by file size
zh: 按文件大小排序

en: When enabled you can sort your attachments by file size.
zh: 启用后，你可以按文件大小对你的附件进行分类。

en: Regenerate file sizes
zh: 重新生成文件大小

en: Featured image
zh: 特色图片

en: Set featured image via "Quick edit"
zh: 通过“快速编辑”设置特色图片

en: Show featured image preview column
zh: 显示特色图片预览列

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: View full folder name on hover
zh: 悬停时查看完整的文件夹名称

en: File renaming
zh: 文件重命名

en: Experimental feature:
zh: 实验性功能。

en: Rename files based on media title
zh: 根据媒体标题重命名文件

en: Rename files on upload (based on metadata/exif title)
zh: 上传时重命名文件（基于元数据/exif标题）

en: Renaming files requires the "delete_posts" capability.
zh: 重命名文件需要“delete_posts”功能。

en: Enable/disable SVG upload, preview & sanitization per user role. Set SVG support for individual user on user profile page.
zh: 根据用户角色启用/禁用SVG上传、预览和净化。在用户资料页上为单个用户设置SVG支持。

en: Upload SVG files only from trusted sources as they can contain and execute malicious XML code.
zh: 只从受信任的来源上传SVG文件，因为它们可能包含并执行恶意的XML代码。

en: Disable SVG sanitization
zh: 启用SVG上传、预览和净化功能

en: Disable built-in SVG sanitization if you experience issues when uploading SVG files.
zh: 如果在上传 SVG 文件时遇到问题，请禁用内置 SVG 清理。

en: This file couldn't be sanitized for security reasons and wasn't uploaded.
zh: 出于安全原因，此文件无法进行生成，并且未上传。
