HappyFiles Internationalisation - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (213 entries)

en: No folder name or term ID provided.
zh_TW: 未提供資料夾名稱或術語ID。

en: Invalid folder ID.
zh_TW: 無效的資料夾 ID

en: Invalid folder selected.
zh_TW: 選取的資料夾無效

en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: All %s
zh_TW: 所有 %s

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: All Users
zh_TW: 所有用戶

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: All Plugins
zh_TW: 禁用所有外掛程式的自動更新

en: Insufficient permissions.
zh_TW: 權限不足。

en: Folders from another media plugin detected to import
zh_TW: 從另一個媒體外掛程式偵測到要匯入的資料夾

en: Import/delete folder data
zh_TW: 匯入/刪除資料夾資料

en: Nothing to import or invalid JSON format.
zh_TW: 沒有要匯入的內容或JSON格式無效。

en: %s folders successfully imported.
zh_TW: 已成功匯入 %s 個資料夾。

en: Invalid plugin specified.
zh_TW: 指定的插件無效。

en: %s folders imported and %s items categorized.
zh_TW: %s 個資料夾已匯入， %s 個項目已分類。

en: View media library
zh_TW: 在媒體庫中檢視

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Add new folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: Edit folder
zh_TW: 編輯文件夾

en: Search folder
zh_TW: 搜尋資料夾

en: Folder not found
zh_TW: 找不到資料夾

en: Folder not found in trash
zh_TW: 在垃圾筒中找不到檔案

en: All %1$s folders
zh_TW: 所有 %1$s 資料夾

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Are you sure you want to delete all your HappyFiles folders, associations, and settings?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除所有HappyFiles資料夾、關聯和設定嗎？

en: No HappyFiles data to delete.
zh_TW: 沒有要刪除的HappyFiles資料。

en: HappyFiles data has been deleted.
zh_TW: HappyFiles資料已刪除。

en: Click the "+" button above to create your first folder. Then start dragging items into it. To remove an item from a folder drag it into the "Uncategorized" folder.
zh_TW: 按一下上方的「+」按鈕，即可建立第一個資料夾。然後開始將項目拖曳到其中。若要從資料夾中移除項目，請將其拖曳至「未分類」資料夾。

en: No folders found that match your search criteria. Please try another phrase or clear your search. Search is case-sensitive.
zh_TW: 找不到符合搜尋條件的資料夾。請嘗試其他詞組或清除搜尋。搜尋會區分大小寫。

en: Attachment IDs
zh_TW: 附件ID

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel all
zh_TW: 取消所有的

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename by title
zh_TW: 按標題重新命名

en: Rename file based on its media title?
zh_TW: 根據媒體標題重新命名檔案？

en: Undo rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename selected files by title
zh_TW: 依標題重新命名所選檔案

en: Rename %d selected file(s) by title?
zh_TW: 按標題重新命名 %d 個所選檔案？

en: Undo rename and restore original filename?
zh_TW: 撤消重命名並還原原始文件名？

en: No files selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇任何檔案

en: Rename failed.
zh_TW: 重新命名失敗。

en: Rename request failed.
zh_TW: 重新命名要求失敗。

en: Rename by title failed.
zh_TW: 按標題重新命名失敗。

en: Undo rename failed.
zh_TW: 復原重新命名失敗。

en: Undo request failed.
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Bulk rename failed.
zh_TW: 批次重新命名失敗。

en: %d file(s) renamed.
zh_TW: %d 個檔案已重新命名。

en: %d file(s) failed.
zh_TW: %d 個檔案失敗。

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Uploaded
zh_TW: 已上傳

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: Expand
zh_TW: 展開

en: Collapse
zh_TW: 折疊

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Subfolders
zh_TW: 子文件夾

en: Hold down CTRL/CMD to select multiple folders.
zh_TW: 按住CTRL/CMD以選擇多個資料夾。

en: Delete folders
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾

en: Delete folders & subfolders
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾和子資料夾

en: Include subfolders
zh_TW: 包含子資料夾

en: Also delete files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Please confirm how you'd like to delete the HappyFiles folders listed below. Files are not deleted unless you enable "Also delete files".
zh_TW: 請確認你想如何刪除以下列出的HappyFiles資料夾。除非您啟用「同時刪除檔案」，否則不會刪除檔案。

en: Warning: Files will be moved to Trash (or permanently deleted if Trash is disabled). Files assigned to folders outside this delete selection are kept.
zh_TW: 警告：檔案將移至垃圾桶（如果已停用垃圾桶，則會永久刪除）。分配給此刪除選取範圍之外的資料夾的檔案將保留。

en: Are you sure you want to also delete files from the selected folders?
zh_TW: 您確定要同時刪除所選資料夾中的檔案嗎？

en: %d file(s) were deleted.
zh_TW: 檔案已被刪除

en: %d file(s) were kept because they are still assigned to other folders or could not be deleted.
zh_TW: %d 個檔案已保留，因為它們仍被分配到其他文件夾或無法刪除。

en: The selected folders have been deleted.
zh_TW: 所選資料夾已刪除。

en: The selected folder no longer exists. We recommend selecting another folder.
zh_TW: 所選資料夾已不存在。建議您選擇另一個資料夾。

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Click to copy
zh_TW: 按一下以複製

en: Gallery shortcode
zh_TW: 圖集簡碼

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Columns
zh_TW: 列

en: Columns (tablet)
zh_TW: 欄（平板電腦）

en: Columns (mobile)
zh_TW: 列 - 移動

en: Tablet breakpoint (px)
zh_TW: 平板斷點

en: Mobile breakpoint (px)
zh_TW: 行動裝置斷點

en: Max items
zh_TW: 最大項目

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Spacing
zh_TW: 間距

en: Order by
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: Order
zh_TW: 訂單

en: Image size
zh_TW: 圖片大小

en: Link to
zh_TW: 連結到

en: No crop
zh_TW: 不裁切

en: Include subfolder
zh_TW: 包含子資料夾

en: Caption
zh_TW: 標題

en: Lightbox
zh_TW: 燈箱

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮略圖

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已修改

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Parent
zh_TW: 上層

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: File size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: Descending
zh_TW: 降冪

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 上升

en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Optional: Assign a folder to your uploaded file(s):
zh_TW: 選用：為上傳的檔案指定資料夾：

en: Gallery
zh_TW: 圖庫

en: Display your images in a beautiful gallery.
zh_TW: 在美麗的圖庫中顯示圖片。

en: Gallery settings
zh_TW: 圖庫設定

en: Attachment page
zh_TW: 附件頁面

en: Media file
zh_TW: 多媒體檔案

en: No folder selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇文件夾

en: The selected folder has no items.
zh_TW: 所選資料夾沒有項目。

en: Upload to folder
zh_TW: 上傳到文件夾

en: Full access
zh_TW: 完整權限

en: No access
zh_TW: 拒絕訪問

en: View folders
zh_TW: 文件夾

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Folder access
zh_TW: 資料夾存取權限

en: Inherit
zh_TW: 繼承

en: SVG support
zh_TW: SVG 技術支援

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Default open folder
zh_TW: 預設開啟資料夾

en: Last opened folder
zh_TW: 上次打開的文件夾

en: Set folder you want to open on page load.
zh_TW: 設置要在頁面加載時打開的資料夾。

en: Assign multiple folders
zh_TW: 指派多個資料夾

en: When enabled you can assign multiple folders to one item. If disabled an item can only be assigned to one folder.
zh_TW: 啟用後，您可以將多個資料夾分配給一個項目。如果禁用，則只能將項目分配給一個資料夾。

en: Remove from all folders
zh_TW: 從所有資料夾中移除

en: When enabled removing an item from a folder removes it from all other folders. If disabled the item will only be removed from the open folder.
zh_TW: 啟用後，從資料夾中移除項目會將其從所有其他資料夾中移除。如果禁用，則只會從打開的文件夾中刪除項目。

en: Infinite scrolling
zh_TW: 無限滾動

en: When enabled the media library uses infinite scrolling instead of the default "Load more" button.
zh_TW: 啟用後，媒體庫使用無限滾動而不是默認的“加載更多”按鈕。

en: Folder count mode
zh_TW: 資料夾計數模式

en: Current folder
zh_TW: 目前資料夾

en: Current folder + children separately
zh_TW: 當前文件夾+單獨的子文件夾

en: Total (current + all sub folders combined)
zh_TW: 總計（當前+所有子文件夾合併）

en: Choose how folder item counts should be displayed.
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾項目計數的顯示方式。

en: Set folder access level per user role. Set folder access for individual user on user profile page.
zh_TW: 設定每個使用者角色的資料夾存取權限等級。在用戶個人資料頁面上為個別用戶設置資料夾訪問權限。

en: No folders found to import.
zh_TW: 找不到要匯入的資料夾。

en: %s folders with %s associated items found to import.
zh_TW: 找到包含 %s 個關聯項目的 %s 個資料夾進行匯入。

en: Delete plugin data
zh_TW: 刪除外掛

en: Export your HappyFiles folder structure to import & use it in another installation.
zh_TW: 匯出您的HappyFiles資料夾結構以匯入並在其他安裝中使用。

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Full size
zh_TW: 完整大小

en: Featured Image
zh_TW: 精選圖片

en: Select featured image
zh_TW: 選擇特色圖片

en: Remove featured image
zh_TW: 移除精選圖片

en: Manual file renaming is disabled.
zh_TW: 手動檔案重新命名已停用。

en: Renaming files by title is disabled.
zh_TW: 已停用按標題重新命名檔案。

en: File renaming is disabled.
zh_TW: 文件重命名已禁用。

en: Invalid bulk rename mode.
zh_TW: 批量重命名模式無效。

en: Invalid attachment.
zh_TW: 無效的附件

en: Attachment file not found.
zh_TW: 未找到附件

en: Please provide a valid file name.
zh_TW: <p> 請提供有效的 CSV 檔案</p>

en: Cannot restore original filename because it already exists.
zh_TW: 無法還原原始文件名，因爲它已存在。

en: Unable to rename file on disk.
zh_TW: 無法重新命名磁碟上的檔案。

en: Attachment title is empty.
zh_TW: 附件標題為空。

en: No original filename found for undo.
zh_TW: 未找到用於撤消的原始文件名。

en: Invalid request.
zh_TW: 無效的要求。

en: License key deletion failed.
zh_TW: 授權金鑰刪除失敗。

en: License key has been removed.
zh_TW: 許可證密鑰已被刪除。

en: One click updates
zh_TW: 一鍵更新

en: Paste your license key from your %s in here to enable one-click plugin updates and notifications.
zh_TW: 將您的許可證密鑰從您的 %s 粘貼到此處，以啟用一鍵式外掛程式更新和通知。

en: HappyFiles account
zh_TW: HappyFiles帳戶

en: Deactivate license
zh_TW: 停用授權碼

en: Post Types
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Make folders public
zh_TW: 將資料夾設為公開

en: Make folders public (custom terms)
zh_TW: 將資料夾設為公開（自訂字詞）

en: Enable public term archives for HappyFiles custom taxonomies (all enabled post types except media files).
zh_TW: 啟用HappyFiles自訂分類的公開術語封存（除媒體檔案外，所有已啟用的文章類型）。

en: Disable in media library
zh_TW: 在媒體庫中停用

en: Enforce loading
zh_TW: 強制載入

en: Enforce loading HappyFiles in the wp-admin or frontend (logged-in users only), select the loading location above.
zh_TW: 強制在wp-admin或前端加載HappyFiles （僅限登錄用戶） ，選擇上面的加載位置。

en: Disable loading
zh_TW: 停用 lazy loading

en: Disable loading HappyFiles on specfic URLs by adding the entire URL or any part of it. One URL per line.
zh_TW: 透過新增整個網址或其任何部分，停用在指定網址上載入HappyFiles。每行一個網址。

en: Sort by file size
zh_TW: 按文件大小排序

en: When enabled you can sort your attachments by file size.
zh_TW: 啟用後，您可以按文件大小對附件進行排序。

en: Regenerate file sizes
zh_TW: 重新生成文件大小

en: Featured image
zh_TW: 精選圖片

en: Set featured image via "Quick edit"
zh_TW: 透過「快速編輯」設定精選圖片

en: Show featured image preview column
zh_TW: 顯示特色圖片預覽欄

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: View full folder name on hover
zh_TW: 懸停時檢視完整的資料夾名稱

en: File renaming
zh_TW: 文件重命名

en: Experimental feature:
zh_TW: 實驗性功能：

en: Rename files based on media title
zh_TW: 根據媒體標題重新命名檔案

en: Rename files on upload (based on metadata/exif title)
zh_TW: 上傳時重新命名檔案（根據中繼資料/exif標題）

en: Renaming files requires the "delete_posts" capability.
zh_TW: 重命名文件需要“delete_posts”功能。

en: Enable/disable SVG upload, preview & sanitization per user role. Set SVG support for individual user on user profile page.
zh_TW: 啟用/禁用每個用戶角色的SVG上傳、預覽和清理。在用戶個人資料頁面上為個別用戶設置SVG支持。

en: Upload SVG files only from trusted sources as they can contain and execute malicious XML code.
zh_TW: 僅從受信任的來源上傳SVG檔案，因為它們可能包含並執行惡意的XML程式碼。

en: Disable SVG sanitization
zh_TW: 禁用SVG清理

en: Disable built-in SVG sanitization if you experience issues when uploading SVG files.
zh_TW: 如果在上傳SVG檔案時遇到問題，請停用內建的SVG清理。

en: This file couldn't be sanitized for security reasons and wasn't uploaded.
zh_TW: 基於安全原因，無法消毒此檔案，因此無法上傳。
