en to ko translation catalogue (1367 entries)

en:  Multiple Content Security Policy Report-Only headers found. You should only have one.
ko:  여러 Content Security Policy Report-Only 헤더가 발견되었습니다. 하나만 있어야 합니다.

en:  Warning: You should not turn this on if you have a user with username "admin".
ko:  경고: 사용자 이름이 "admin"인 사용자가 있는 경우 이 기능을 켜면 안 됩니다.

en:  sec
ko:  초

en: "expose_php" is disabled. Your PHP version info is not exposed in headers, which is the recommended setting.
ko: "expose_php"를 사용할 수 없습니다. PHP 버전 정보는 헤더에 노출되지 않으며, 이는 권장 설정입니다.

en: "group" users shouldn't have any access right as well unless Apache falls under that category, so set group rights to 0 or 4
ko: "그룹" 사용자는 Apache가 해당 범주에 속하지 않는 한 액세스 권한이 없어야 하므로 그룹 권한을 0 또는 4로 설정합니다

en: "other" users should have no privileges on the file so set the last octal digit to zero
ko: "기타" 사용자는 파일에 대한 권한이 없어야 하므로 마지막 8자리 숫자를 0으로 설정합니다

en: %1$s %2$s deleted from trash.
ko: %1$s %2$s 휴지통에서 삭제되었습니다.

en: %1$s Now tracking a total of %2$s known vulnerabilities. Ensure your plugins are secure.
ko: %1$s 이제 총 %2$s개의 알려진 취약점을 추적하고 있습니다. 플러그인이 안전한지 확인하십시오.

en: %1$s Now tracking a total of %2$s known vulnerabilities. Last checked: %3$s. Update or replace vulnerable plugins promptly.
ko: %1$s 이제 총 %2$s개의 알려진 취약점을 추적하고 있습니다. 마지막 확인: %3$s. 취약한 플러그인을 즉시 업데이트하거나 교체하십시오.

en: %1$s On %2$s @ %3$s by %4$s in %5$s module.
ko: %1$s %2$s @ %3$s by %4$s in %5$s module.

en: %1$s bad IPs in list. Last updated %2$s (%3$s)
ko: %1$s 목록에 잘못된 IP가 있습니다. 마지막 업데이트 %2$s (%3$s)

en: %1$s in %2$s created.
ko: %1$s in %2$s 생성되었습니다.

en: %1$s in %2$s deleted.
ko: %1$s in %2$s 삭제되었습니다.

en: %1$s in %2$s updated.
ko: %1$s in %2$s 업데이트되었습니다.

en: %1$s instance of %2$s widget updated in %3$s sidebar.
ko: %1$s %2$s 위젯의 인스턴스가 %3$s 사이드바에서 업데이트되었습니다.

en: %1$s is NOT banned.
ko: %1$s은 금지되지 않습니다.

en: %1$s is banned. %2$s
ko: %1$s은 금지됩니다. %2$s

en: %1$s login error. Message: %2$s.
ko: %1$s 로그인 오류입니다. 메시지: %2$s.

en: %1$s widget was added to %2$s sidebar.
ko: %1$s 위젯이 %2$s 사이드바에 추가되었습니다.

en: %1$s widget was removed from %2$s sidebar.
ko: %1$s 위젯이 %2$s 사이드바에서 제거되었습니다.

en: %d suspicious file found | %d issues found
ko[0]: %d발견된 문제

en: %d whitelisted file | %d whitelisted files
ko[0]: %d화이트리스트 파일

en: %s Install Wizard
ko: %s 설치 마법사

en: %s already exists. Aborting.
ko: %s 이미 존재합니다. 중단.

en: %s bad IPs blocked from logging in.
ko: %s 잘못된 IP가 로그인을 차단했습니다.

en: %s blocked due to multiple failed login attempts. %d in %d min.
ko: 여러 번의 로그인 시도 실패로 인해 %s이 차단되었습니다. %d 분 안에 %d.

en: %s blocked visits so far.
ko: %s 지금까지 방문을 차단했습니다.

en: %s could not be moved successfully. Aborting.
ko: %s을 성공적으로 이동할 수 없습니다. 중단.

en: %s hour | %s hours
ko[0]: %s시간

en: %s is activated on this site. | %s are activated on this site.
ko[0]: %s이 사이트에서 활성화되었습니다.

en: %s is active. | %s are active.
ko[0]: %s활성화되어 있습니다.

en: %s is deactivated. | %s are deactivated.
ko[0]: %s비활성화됩니다.

en: %s is network activated. | %s are network activated.
ko[0]: %s네트워크가 활성화되었습니다.

en: %s minute | %s minutes
ko[0]: %s분

en: %s sec
ko: %s초

en: %s settings updated.
ko: %s 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: %s vulnerability added. | %s new vulnerabilites added.
ko[0]: %s새로운 취약점이 추가되었습니다.

en: (recommended)
ko: (권장)

en: *unknown name*
ko: *이름 불명*

en: .htaccess backup file by Swift Performance - Can show server details or configurations that should not be public.
ko: Swift Performance의 .htaccess 백업 파일 - 공개해서는 안 되는 서버 세부 정보 또는 구성을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: .htaccess backup files on SiteGround - Can show server details or configurations that should not be public.
ko: SiteGround의 .htaccess 백업 파일 - 공개되어서는 안 되는 서버 세부 정보 또는 구성을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: .htaccess file not found.
ko: .htaccess 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: .htaccess file one level up in the directory structure not found.
ko: .htaccess 디렉토리 구조에서 한 수준 위의 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: .sql files should not be kept on your server - they may contain sensitive data.
ko: .sql 파일은 민감한 데이터를 포함할 수 있으므로 서버에 보관해서는 안 됩니다.

en: 1 day
ko: 1 일

en: 1 hour
ko: 1시간

en: 1 month
ko: 1개월

en: 1 year
ko: 1년

en: 1. Open cPanel, Plesk or any other hosting control panel you have. Find the option to change the database password and make the new password strong enough. If you cannot find that option or you are uncomfortable changing it contact your hosting provider. After the password is changed open wp-config.php and change the password
ko: 1. CPanel, Plesk 또는 기타 호스팅 제어판을 엽니다. 데이터베이스 비밀번호를 변경하는 옵션을 찾아 새 비밀번호를 충분히 강력하게 설정합니다. 해당 옵션을 찾을 수 없거나 변경하는 것이 불편한 경우에는 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하세요. 비밀번호가 변경된 후 wp-config.php를 열고 비밀번호를 변경합니다

en: 10 minutes
ko: 10분

en: 2 days
ko: 2 일

en: 2 hours
ko: 2 시간

en: 2 minutes
ko: 2분

en: 2. After the password is changed open wp-config.php and change the password
ko: 2. 비밀번호가 변경된 후 wp-config.php를 열고 비밀번호를 변경합니다

en: 20 minutes
ko: 20분

en: 2FA Verification
ko: 2FA 인증

en: 2FA disabled when unblocking IP.
ko: IP 차단을 해제할 때 2FA가 비활성화됩니다.

en: 2FA verification successful for %s
ko: %s에 대한 2FA 검증 성공

en: 2FA verification successful.
ko: 2FA 인증에 성공했습니다.

en: 30 minutes
ko: 30 분

en: 301 redirect blocked visitors to any URL. Leave empty to show message instead.
ko: 301은 차단된 방문자를 모든 URL로 리디렉션합니다. 대신 메시지를 표시하려면 비워 둡니다.

en: 7 days
ko: 7 일

en: <a href="%1$s">Update %2$s to minimum version %3$s</a>
ko: <a href="%1$s">%2$s를 최소 버전으로 업데이트 %3$s</a>

en: <i>wp-config.php</i> move failed.
ko: <i>wp-config.php</i> 이동에 실패했습니다.

en: <i>wp-config.php</i> moved successfully.
ko: <i>wp-config.php</i> 성공적으로 이동했습니다.

en: <li>%1$s On %2$s @ %3$s by %4$s in %5$s module.</li>
ko: <li>%1$s %2$s @ %3$s by %4$s in %5$s module.</li>

en: <li>%1$s; time till ban expires: %2$s</li>
ko: <li>%1$s; 차단이 만료될 때까지의 시간: %2$s</li>

en: <p><i>wp-config.php</i> file permissions will be changed to an optimal value (0440).</p>
ko: <p><i>wp-config.php</i> 파일 권한이 최적의 값(0440)으로 변경됩니다.</p>

en: A WordPress core update is available.
ko: 워드프레스 코어 업데이트를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: A new feature introduced in WordPress 5.6
ko: 워드프레스 5.6에 도입된 새로운 기능

en: A total of <span class="sn_count">%1$s</span> files were scanned and <span class="sn_count">%2$s</span> are unmodified and safe.
ko: 총 <span class="sn_count">%1$s</span>개의 파일이 스캔되었으며 <span class="sn_count">%2$s</span>은 수정되지 않고 안전합니다.

en: A universal "wrong username or password" message without any details will be displayed on all failed login attempts.
ko: 세부 정보가 없는 보편적인 "잘못된 사용자 이름 또는 비밀번호" 메시지는 실패한 모든 로그인 시도에 대해 표시됩니다.

en: A wp-config.php file already exists in the new location. Can't overwrite because it may belong to an existing installation.
ko: wp-config.php 파일이 새 위치에 이미 있습니다. 기존 설치에 속할 수 있으므로 덮어쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Access restricted
ko: 액세스가 제한됨

en: Access to this file is restricted or the file does not exist.
ko: 이 파일에 대한 액세스가 제한되어 있거나 파일이 없습니다.

en: Action
ko: 행동

en: Activate
ko: 활성화하기

en: Activate Default Security Measures
ko: 기본 보안 조치 활성화

en: Activate Firewall Protection
ko: 방화벽 보호 활성화

en: Added IP to blacklist
ko: 블랙리스트에 IP 추가

en: Added media %s.
ko: 미디어 추가%s.

en: Added/updated %1$s IPs from the blocklist.
ko: 차단 목록에서 %1$s IP를 추가/업데이트했습니다.

en: Additional protection measures for your website.
ko: 웹 사이트에 대한 추가 보호 조치.

en: Additionally, to completely disable XML-RPC functions add this also to the functions.php file:
ko: 또한 XML-RPC 함수를 완전히 비활성화하려면 functions.php 파일에도 이 기능을 추가하세요:

en: Admin URLs are set to start with https.
ko: 관리자 URL은 https로 시작하도록 설정됩니다.

en: Admin counter
ko: 관리자 카운터

en: Admin pages are not secured by SSL. It is recommended to force SSL in admin pages.
ko: 관리자 페이지는 SSL로 보호되지 않습니다. 관리자 페이지에서 SSL을 강제 실행하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All done!
ko: 모두 완료되었습니다!

en: All finished.
ko: 모두 완료되었습니다.

en: All is allowed, but only in code coming from this website:
ko: 모든 것이 허용되지만 이 웹사이트의 코드에서만 허용됩니다:

en: All plugins are compatible with your version of WordPress.
ko: 모든 플러그인은 사용 중인 워드프레스 버전과 호환됩니다.

en: All plugins are up to date.
ko: 모든 플러그인이 최신 상태입니다.

en: All security keys and salts are properly set.
ko: 모든 보안 키와 솔트가 올바르게 설정되어 있습니다.

en: All themes are up to date.
ko: 모든 테마가 최신 상태입니다.

en: All unnecessary themes are already removed.
ko: 불필요한 테마는 이미 모두 제거되었습니다.

en: Allow JavaScript only from this website and Google Analytics:
ko: 이 웹사이트와 Google 애널리틱스에서만 JavaScript를 허용합니다:

en: Allowing anyone to view all files in the
ko: 누구든지 모든 파일을 볼 수 있도록 허용

en: Allows you to give external systems access to control your website via generated passwords.
ko: 생성된 암호를 통해 웹사이트를 제어할 수 있는 외부 시스템 액세스 권한을 부여할 수 있습니다.

en: Alternatively open .htaccess and put this directive into it:
ko: 또는 .htaccess를 열고 이 지시어를 넣습니다:

en: Although technically not a security issue having a user (which is in 99% cases the admin) with the ID 1 can help an attacker in some circumstances.
ko: 기술적으로 보안 문제는 아니지만 ID 1을 가진 사용자(99%의 경우 관리자)가 있으면 일부 상황에서 공격자에게 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Although these tests cover years of best practices in security, getting all test green does not guarantee your site will not get hacked. Likewise, having them all red does not mean you will get hacked.
ko: 이러한 테스트는 수년간의 보안 모범 사례를 다루지만 모든 테스트를 녹색으로 설정한다고 해서 사이트가 해킹되지 않는다는 보장은 없습니다. 마찬가지로, 모두 빨간색이라고 해서 해킹을 당할 것이라는 의미는 아닙니다.

en: An error occurred
ko: 에러가 발생했습니다

en: An error occurred and could not move the WordPress files into the new directory. No changes have been made.
ko: 오류가 발생하여 WordPress 파일을 새 디렉토리로 이동할 수 없습니다. 변경 사항이 없습니다.

en: An error occurred during the AJAX request.
ko: AJAX 요청 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred during the TimThumb scan.
ko: TimThumb 스캔 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while checking the WordPress version.
ko: 워드프레스 버전을 확인하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while checking the debug.log file.
ko: Debug.log 파일을 확인하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while checking the registration setting.
ko: 등록 설정을 확인하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An undocumented error occurred. The page will reload.
ko: 문서화되지 않은 오류가 발생했습니다. 페이지가 새로고침됩니다.

en: And also add this code to .htaccess to prevent DDoS attacks:
ko: 또한 이 코드를 .htaccess에 추가하여 DDoS 공격을 방지하세요:

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Anyone can register on the site.
ko: 누구나 사이트에 등록할 수 있습니다.

en: Application passwords are available. Consider disabling this feature if not needed to enhance security.
ko: 응용 프로그램 암호를 사용할 수 있습니다. 보안 강화를 위해 필요하지 않은 경우 이 기능을 비활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Application passwords are not available. This is the recommended configuration.
ko: 응용 프로그램 암호는 사용할 수 없습니다. 이는 권장되는 구성입니다.

en: Apply Fix
ko: 수정 사항 적용

en: Are you sure you want to block this IP?
ko: 이 IP를 차단하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete all unknown files?
ko: 알 수 없는 파일을 모두 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?
ko: 이 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to restore this file?
ko: 이 파일을 복원하시겠습니까?

en: As of 2024, WordPress recommends using PHP 7.4 or higher, with PHP 8.1 or 8.2 being ideal for optimal performance and security. PHP versions below 7.4 are no longer supported and should not be used.
ko: 2024년 현재 WordPress는 PHP 7.4 이상을 사용할 것을 권장하며 PHP 8.1 또는 8.2가 최적의 성능과 보안을 위해 이상적입니다. 7.4 미만의 PHP 버전은 더 이상 지원되지 않으며 사용해서는 안 됩니다.

en: As of 2024, it's recommended to use MySQL 8.0 or higher, or MariaDB 10.6 or higher. These versions offer improved security features and performance enhancements.
ko: 2024년부터 MySQL 8.0 이상 또는 MariaDB 10.6 이상을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. 이러한 버전은 향상된 보안 기능과 향상된 성능을 제공합니다.

en: As with the WordPress core, keeping plugins up to date is one of the most important and easiest ways to keep your site secure. Since most plugins are free and therefore their code is available to anyone, having the latest version will ensure you're not prone to attacks based on known vulnerabilities.
ko: WordPress 코어와 마찬가지로 플러그인을 최신 상태로 유지하는 것은 사이트를 안전하게 유지하는 가장 중요하고 쉬운 방법 중 하나입니다. 대부분의 플러그인은 무료이므로 누구나 코드를 사용할 수 있으므로 최신 버전을 사용하면 알려진 취약점을 기반으로 한 공격에 취약하지 않습니다.

en: As with the WordPress core, keeping the themes up to date is one of the most important and easiest ways to keep your site secure. Since most themes are free and therefore their code is available to anyone having the latest version will ensure you're not prone to attacks based on known vulnerabilities. Also, having the latest version will ensure your theme is compatible with the latest version of WordPress.
ko: WordPress 코어와 마찬가지로 테마를 최신 상태로 유지하는 것은 사이트를 안전하게 유지하는 가장 중요하고 쉬운 방법 중 하나입니다. 대부분의 테마는 무료이므로 누구나 코드를 사용할 수 있으므로 최신 버전을 사용하면 알려진 취약점을 기반으로 한 공격을 받지 않을 수 있습니다. 또한 최신 버전을 사용하면 테마가 최신 버전의 WordPress와 호환되는지 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: As with the WordPress version it is not wise to disclose the exact PHP version you are using because it makes the job of attacking your site much easier.
ko: WordPress 버전과 마찬가지로 사이트를 공격하는 작업을 훨씬 쉽게 만들기 때문에 사용 중인 정확한 PHP 버전을 공개하는 것은 현명하지 않습니다.

en: Attempt to view file outside allowed directories: %s
ko: 허용된 디렉토리 외부에서 파일 보기 시도: %s

en: Author Name
ko: 작성자 이름

en: Author URL
ko: 작성자 URL

en: Automatic background updates
ko: 자동 배경 업데이트

en: Automatic background updates enabled.
ko: 자동 백그라운드 업데이트가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Automatic core updates are enabled.
ko: 자동 코어 업데이트를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Automatic core updates are explicitly disabled.
ko: 자동 코어 업데이트는 명시적으로 비활성화됩니다.

en: Automatic core updates setting is unrecognized.
ko: 자동 코어 업데이트 설정을 인식할 수 없습니다.

en: Automatic updates are disabled by AUTOMATIC_UPDATER_DISABLED.
ko: 자동 업데이트는 AUTOMATIC_UPDATER_DISABLED에 의해 비활성화됩니다.

en: Automatic updates are not explicitly disabled.
ko: 자동 업데이트는 명시적으로 비활성화되지 않습니다.

en: BLACKLIST IPs
ko: 블랙리스트 IP

en: Backup file does not exist: %s
ko: 백업 파일이 존재하지 않습니다: %s

en: Ban IP
ko: IP 차단

en: Be careful not to block USA if you depend on traffic from Google as Google crawls your website from USA.
ko: Google이 미국에서 웹사이트를 크롤링할 때 Google의 트래픽에 의존하는 경우 미국을 차단하지 않도록 주의하십시오.

en: Blacklisted by IP
ko: IP별 블랙리스트

en: Block "admin" login
ko: "admin" 로그인 차단

en: Block access to xmlrpc.php
ko: Xmlrpc.php에 대한 액세스 차단

en: Block attacks to your website
ko: 웹 사이트에 대한 공격 차단

en: Block suspicious queries (probing for security holes)
ko: 의심스러운 쿼리 차단(보안 허점 조사)

en: Block visits from these countries
ko: 다음 국가로부터의 방문 차단

en: Blocked
ko: 막힌

en: Blocked visits
ko: 차단된 방문

en: Bookmark the following URL to easily access the white label settings again:
ko: 다음 URL을 북마크에 추가하여 화이트 라벨 설정에 다시 쉽게 액세스할 수 있습니다:

en: By comparing %1$s of local plugin files with checksums provided by WordPress.org it is possible to determine, if any of plugin files have been modified or if there are any unknown files in plugin directories. Note that this check works only with plugins installed from %2$s.
ko: 로컬 플러그인 파일의 %1$s를 WordPress.org 에서 제공하는 체크섬과 비교하면 플러그인 파일이 수정되었는지 또는 플러그인 디렉토리에 알 수 없는 파일이 있는지 확인할 수 있습니다. 이 검사는 %2$s에서 설치된 플러그인에서만 작동합니다.

en: By default on failed login attempts WordPress will tell you whether username or password is wrong. An attacker can use that to find out which usernames are active on your system and then use brute-force methods to hack the password.
ko: 기본적으로 로그인 시도가 실패하면 WordPress는 사용자 이름 또는 비밀번호가 잘못되었는지 여부를 알려줍니다. 공격자는 이를 사용하여 시스템에서 활성화된 사용자 이름을 찾은 다음 무차별 대입 방법을 사용하여 암호를 해킹할 수 있습니다.

en: By using a dictionary of 600 most commonly used passwords we do a brute-force attach on your site's user accounts. Any accounts that fail this test pose a serious security issue for the site because they are using passwords like "12345", "qwerty" or "god" which anyone can guess within minutes. Alert those users or change their passwords immediately.
ko: 가장 일반적으로 사용되는 600개의 비밀번호 사전을 사용하여 사이트의 사용자 계정에 무차별 대입 연결을 수행합니다. 이 테스트를 통과하지 못한 계정은 누구나 몇 분 안에 추측할 수 있는 "12345", "qwerty" 또는 "god"와 같은 암호를 사용하기 때문에 사이트에 심각한 보안 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다. 해당 사용자에게 알리거나 암호를 즉시 변경합니다.

en: Bypass 2FA
ko: 2FA 우회

en: Can contain server details or errors that can be exploited.
ko: 악용될 수 있는 서버 세부 정보 또는 오류가 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: Can contain user details or errors that can be exploited.
ko: 악용될 수 있는 사용자 세부 정보 또는 오류를 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Cannot ban private or reserved IP addresses.
ko: 개인 또는 예약된 IP 주소를 금지할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot delete %s
ko: 삭제할 수 없음 %s

en: Cannot edit wp-config.php
ko: Wp-config.php를 편집할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot modify .htaccess file
ko: .htaccess 파일을 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot read .htaccess file.
ko: .htaccess 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Category base option updated.
ko: 범주 기본 옵션이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Change WordPress installation address
ko: 워드프레스 설치 주소 변경

en: Change admin username
ko: 관리자 사용자 이름 변경

en: Change database table prefix
ko: 데이터베이스 테이블 접두부 변경

en: Cheating, eh?
ko: 바람피우는 거지?

en: Check for display of unnecessary information on failed login attempts
ko: 실패한 로그인 시도에 대한 불필요한 정보 표시 확인

en: Check for display of unnecessary information on failed login attempts.
ko: 실패한 로그인 시도에 대한 불필요한 정보가 표시되는지 확인합니다.

en: Check for modified files in WordPress itself and detect extra files that should not be there.
ko: WordPress 자체에서 수정된 파일을 확인하고 없어야 하는 추가 파일을 감지합니다.

en: Check for unwanted files in your root folder you should remove.
ko: 제거해야 하는 루트 폴더에 원치 않는 파일이 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Check if "anyone can register" option is enabled
ko: "누구나 등록할 수 있음" 옵션이 활성화되어 있는지 확인

en: Check if "anyone can register" option is enabled.
ko: "누구나 등록할 수 있음" 옵션이 활성화되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Check if Application Passwords are enabled.
ko: 응용 프로그램 암호가 활성화되어 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Check if EditURI (XML-RPC) link is present in pages' header data
ko: 페이지 헤더 데이터에 EditURI(XML-RPC) 링크가 있는지 확인합니다

en: Check if EditURI (XML-RPC) link is present in the header data.
ko: 헤더 데이터에 EditURI(XML-RPC) 링크가 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Check if JavaScript debug mode is enabled
ko: JavaScript 디버그 모드가 활성화되어 있는지 확인

en: Check if JavaScript debug mode is enabled.
ko: JavaScript 디버그 모드가 활성화되어 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Check if MySQL account used by WordPress has too many permissions
ko: WordPress에서 사용하는 MySQL 계정에 너무 많은 권한이 있는지 확인

en: Check if MySQL server is connectable from outside of the local network with the WP account
ko: 로컬 네트워크 외부에서 WP 계정으로 MySQL 서버에 연결할 수 있는지 확인합니다

en: Check if MySQL server is connectable from outside with the WP user.
ko: WP 사용자와 함께 MySQL 서버를 외부에서 연결할 수 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Check if PHP safe mode is disabled.
ko: PHP 안전 모드가 비활성화되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Check if Timthumb script is used in the active theme
ko: 활성 테마에서 Timthumb 스크립트가 사용되는지 확인

en: Check if Timthumb script is used in the active theme.
ko: 활성 테마에서 Timthumb 스크립트가 사용되는지 확인합니다.

en: Check if Windows Live Writer link is present in pages' header data
ko: Windows Live Writer 링크가 페이지 헤더 데이터에 있는지 확인

en: Check if Windows Live Writer link is present in the header data.
ko: 헤더 데이터에 Windows Live Writer 링크가 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Check if WordPress core is up to date
ko: 워드프레스 코어가 최신 버전인지 확인

en: Check if WordPress core is up to date.
ko: 워드프레스 코어가 최신 버전인지 확인하세요.

en: Check if WordPress debug.log file exists.
ko: 워드프레스 debug.log 파일이 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Check if WordPress installation address is the same as the site address
ko: 워드프레스 설치 주소가 사이트 주소와 동일한지 확인

en: Check if WordPress installation address is the same as the site address.
ko: 워드프레스 설치 주소가 사이트 주소와 동일한지 확인하세요.

en: Check if active plugins are compatible with your version of WP.
ko: 활성 플러그인이 WP 버전과 호환되는지 확인하십시오.

en: Check if active plugins are compatible with your version of WordPress
ko: 활성 플러그인이 사용 중인 WordPress 버전과 호환되는지 확인

en: Check if active plugins have been updated in the last 12 months
ko: 활성 플러그인이 지난 12개월 동안 업데이트되었는지 확인

en: Check if active plugins have been updated in the last 12 months.
ko: 지난 12개월 동안 활성 플러그인이 업데이트되었는지 확인합니다.

en: Check if admin interface is delivered via SSL
ko: 관리자 인터페이스가 SSL을 통해 제공되는지 확인

en: Check if all security keys and salts have proper values
ko: 모든 보안 키와 솔트의 값이 적절한지 확인

en: Check if allow_url_include PHP directive is turned off
ko: PHP 지시문이 꺼져 있는지 확인하십시오allow_url_include

en: Check if allow_url_include PHP directive is turned off.
ko: PHP 지시문이 꺼져 있는지 확인하십시오. allow_url_include PHP 지시문이 꺼져 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Check if automatic WordPress core updates are enabled.
ko: 자동 워드프레스 코어 업데이트가 활성화되어 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Check if automatic core updates are enabled
ko: 자동 코어 업데이트가 활성화되어 있는지 확인

en: Check if database debug mode is enabled
ko: 데이터베이스 디버그 모드가 활성화되어 있는지 확인

en: Check if database debug mode is enabled.
ko: 데이터베이스 디버그 모드가 활성화되어 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Check if database table prefix is the default "wp_"
ko: 데이터베이스 테이블 접두사가 기본 "wp_"인지 확인하십시오.

en: Check if database table prefix is the default one (wp_).
ko: 데이터베이스 테이블 접두사가 기본 접두사(wp_)인지 확인합니다.

en: Check if display_errors PHP directive is turned off
ko: PHP 지시문이 꺼져 있는지 확인하십시오display_errors

en: Check if display_errors PHP directive is turned off.
ko: PHP 지시문이 꺼져 display_errors 확인하십시오.

en: Check if expose_php PHP directive is turned off.
ko: PHP 지시문이 꺼져 있는지 확인하십시오. expose_php PHP 지시문이 꺼져 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Check if full WP version info is revealed in page's meta data
ko: 페이지의 메타 데이터에 전체 WP 버전 정보가 표시되는지 확인

en: Check if full WordPress version info is revealed in page's meta data.
ko: 페이지의 메타 데이터에 전체 WordPress 버전 정보가 표시되는지 확인합니다.

en: Check if general debug mode is enabled.
ko: 일반 디버그 모드가 활성화되어 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Check if plugins are up to date
ko: 플러그인이 최신 버전인지 확인

en: Check if plugins are up to date.
ko: 플러그인이 최신 버전인지 확인합니다.

en: Check if plugins/themes file editor is enabled
ko: 플러그인/테마 파일 편집기가 활성화되어 있는지 확인

en: Check if plugins/themes file editor is enabled.
ko: 플러그인/테마 파일 편집기가 활성화되어 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Check if register_globals PHP directive is turned off
ko: PHP 지시문이 꺼져 있는지 확인하십시오register_globals

en: Check if register_globals PHP directive is turned off.
ko: PHP 지시문이 꺼져 register_globals 확인하십시오.

en: Check if safe mode is disabled
ko: 안전 모드가 비활성화되어 있는지 확인

en: Check if security keys and salts have been updated in the last 3 months
ko: 지난 3개월 동안 보안 키 및 솔트가 업데이트되었는지 확인

en: Check if security keys and salts have proper values.
ko: 보안 키와 솔트의 값이 적절한지 확인합니다.

en: Check if server response headers contain Content-Security-Policy
ko: 서버 응답 헤더에 Content-Security-Policy가 포함되어 있는지 확인

en: Check if server response headers contain Content-Security-Policy.
ko: 서버 응답 헤더에 Content-Security-Policy가 포함되어 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Check if server response headers contain Permissions-Policy
ko: 서버 응답 헤더에 Permissions-Policy가 포함되어 있는지 확인

en: Check if server response headers contain Permissions-Policy.
ko: 서버 응답 헤더에 Permissions-Policy가 포함되어 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Check if server response headers contain Referrer-Policy
ko: 서버 응답 헤더에 Referrer-Policy가 포함되어 있는지 확인

en: Check if server response headers contain Referrer-Policy.
ko: 서버 응답 헤더에 Referrer-Policy가 포함되어 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Check if server response headers contain Strict-Transport-Security
ko: 서버 응답 헤더에 Strict-Transport-Security가 포함되어 있는지 확인

en: Check if server response headers contain Strict-Transport-Security.
ko: 서버 응답 헤더에 Strict-Transport-Security가 포함되어 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Check if server response headers contain X-Content-Type-Options
ko: 서버 응답 헤더에 X-Content-Type-Options가 포함되어 있는지 확인

en: Check if server response headers contain X-Content-Type-Options.
ko: 서버 응답 헤더에 X-Content-Type-Options가 포함되어 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Check if server response headers contain X-Frame-Options
ko: 서버 응답 헤더에 X-Frame-Options가 포함되어 있는지 확인

en: Check if server response headers contain X-Frame-Options.
ko: 서버 응답 헤더에 X-Frame-Options가 포함되어 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Check if server response headers contain detailed PHP version info
ko: 서버 응답 헤더에 자세한 PHP 버전 정보가 포함되어 있는지 확인

en: Check if server response headers contain detailed PHP version info.
ko: 서버 응답 헤더에 자세한 PHP 버전 정보가 포함되어 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Check if site debug mode is enabled
ko: 사이트 디버그 모드가 활성화되어 있는지 확인

en: Check if the REST API is enabled.
ko: REST API가 활성화되어 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Check if the REST API links are shown in code
ko: REST API 링크가 코드에 표시되는지 확인

en: Check if the debug.log file exists.
ko: Debug.log 파일이 존재하는지 확인합니다.

en: Check if the expose_php PHP directive is turned off
ko: Expose_php PHP 지시어가 꺼져 있는지 확인합니다

en: Check if the list of usernames can be fetched by looping through user IDs
ko: 사용자 ID를 반복하여 사용자 이름 목록을 가져올 수 있는지 확인합니다

en: Check if the server is vulnerable to the Shellshock bug #6271
ko: 서버가 Shellshock 버그 #6271에 취약한지 확인

en: Check if the server is vulnerable to the Shellshock bug #6271.
ko: 서버가 Shellshock 버그 #6271에 취약한지 확인하십시오.

en: Check if the server is vulnerable to the Shellshock bug #7169
ko: 서버가 Shellshock 버그 #7169에 취약한지 확인

en: Check if the server is vulnerable to the Shellshock bug #7169.
ko: 서버가 Shellshock 버그 #7169에 취약한지 확인하십시오.

en: Check if the uploads folder is browsable
ko: 업로드 폴더를 탐색할 수 있는지 확인

en: Check if themes are up to date
ko: 테마가 최신 상태인지 확인

en: Check if themes are up to date.
ko: 테마가 최신 버전인지 확인합니다.

en: Check if there are any deactivated plugins
ko: 비활성화된 플러그인이 있는지 확인

en: Check if there are any unnecessary themes installed
ko: 불필요한 테마가 설치되어 있는지 확인

en: Check if there are deactivated plugins.
ko: 비활성화된 플러그인이 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Check if there are unnecessary themes.
ko: 불필요한 테마가 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Check if uploads folder is browsable by browsers.
ko: 브라우저에서 업로드 폴더를 탐색할 수 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Check if user with ID "1" exists
ko: ID가 "1"인 사용자가 있는지 확인

en: Check if user with ID "1" exists.
ko: ID가 "1"인 사용자가 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Check if user with username "admin" exists
ko: 사용자 아이디가 "admin"인 사용자가 존재하는지 확인합니다

en: Check if user with username "admin" exists.
ko: 사용자 이름이 "admin"인 사용자가 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Check if usernames can be fetched via user IDs
ko: 사용자 ID를 통해 사용자 이름을 가져올 수 있는지 확인

en: Check if wp-config.php file has the right permissions (chmod) set
ko: Wp-config.php 파일에 올바른 권한(chmod)이 설정되어 있는지 확인합니다

en: Check if wp-config.php file has the right permissions (chmod) set.
ko: Wp-config.php 파일에 올바른 권한(chmod)이 설정되어 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Check if wp-config.php is present on the default location
ko: 기본 위치에 wp-config.php이 있는지 확인

en: Check if wp-config.php is present on the default location.
ko: 기본 위치에 wp-config.php 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Check out this simple instruction from wordpress.org how to move your core WordPress files to another folder: %s
ko: 핵심 WordPress 파일을 다른 폴더로 이동하는 방법에 wordpress.org 간단한 지침을 확인하십시오 : %s

en: Check the MySQL version
ko: MySQL 버전 확인

en: Check the MySQL version.
ko: MySQL 버전을 확인하십시오.

en: Check the MySQL/MariaDB version
ko: MySQL/MariaDB 버전 확인

en: Check the PHP version
ko: PHP 버전 확인

en: Check the PHP version.
ko: PHP 버전을 확인하십시오.

en: Check the age of security keys and salts.
ko: 보안 키 및 솔트의 수명을 확인합니다.

en: Check the strength of WordPress database password.
ko: WordPress 데이터베이스 암호의 강도를 확인하십시오.

en: Check this box to allow the user to bypass Two Factor Authentication.
ko: 사용자가 2단계 인증을 우회할 수 있도록 하려면 이 상자를 선택합니다.

en: Check users' password strength with a brute-force attack
ko: 무차별 대입 공격으로 사용자의 비밀번호 강도 확인

en: Check your site for <strong>security vulnerabilities</strong> and get precise suggestions for corrective actions on passwords, user accounts, file permissions, database security, version hiding, plugins, themes, security headers and other security aspects.
ko: 사이트에서 <strong>security vulnerabilities</strong> 확인하고 비밀번호, 사용자 계정, 파일 권한, 데이터베이스 보안, 버전 숨김, 플러그인, 테마, 보안 헤더 및 기타 보안 측면에 대한 수정 조치에 대한 정확한 제안을 얻으십시오.

en: Checking for known vulnerabilites.
ko: 알려진 취약점을 확인합니다.

en: Checks if Application Passwords feature is enabled.
ko: 응용 프로그램 암호 기능이 활성화되어 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Choose a proper password, at least 12 characters long with a combination of letters, numbers and special characters.
ko: 문자, 숫자 및 특수 문자의 조합으로 최소 12자 이상의 적절한 암호를 선택하십시오.

en: Choose the countries you want to block.
ko: 차단하려는 국가를 선택합니다.

en: Cleaned /sn-backups/ folder
ko: 정리된 /sn-backups/ 폴더

en: Clear list of banned IPs
ko: 금지된 IP 목록 지우기

en: Click here to learn more
ko: 자세한 내용을 보려면 여기를 클릭하십시오

en: Click the button to get started or %s
ko: 시작하려면 버튼을 클릭하거나 %s

en: Click the button to get started or %sclick here to go to the dashboard%s.
ko: 시작하려면 버튼을 클릭하거나 %s 대시보드로 이동하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오%s.

en: Click the button to run the first test.
ko: 버튼을 클릭하여 첫 번째 테스트를 실행합니다.

en: Comment by %1$s on %2$s %3$s.
ko: %1$s on %2$s %3$s에 댓글을 달아주세요.

en: Comment by %1$s on %2$s edited.
ko: %1$s의 댓글이 %2$s 편집되었습니다.

en: Comment by %1$s on %2$s marked as spam.
ko: 스팸으로 표시된 %2$s에 대한 %1$s의 댓글.

en: Comment by %1$s on %2$s permanently deleted.
ko: %1$s의 댓글이 %2$s 영구적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Comment by %1$s on %2$s restored.
ko: %1$s의 댓글이 %2$s 복원되었습니다.

en: Comment by %1$s on %2$s trashed.
ko: %1$s에 의해 %2$s 휴지통에 댓글이 달렸습니다.

en: Comment by %1$s on %2$s unmarked as spam.
ko: %2$s에 대한 %1$s의 댓글이 스팸으로 표시되지 않았습니다.

en: Comment flooding by %1$s prevented on %2$s.
ko: %1$s에 의한 댓글 홍수는 %2$s에서 방지됩니다.

en: Comment it out, delete it or replace with the following to disable debugging:
ko: 주석 처리하거나 삭제하거나 다음으로 대체하여 디버깅을 비활성화합니다:

en: Comments
ko: 코멘트

en: Common name for config file backup - can contain critical information
ko: 구성 파일 백업의 일반적인 이름 - 중요한 정보를 포함할 수 있습니다

en: Configuring your website with the right security headers can help your website from a lot of problems. It can be difficult to get the settings right, so be sure to test your website properly.
ko: 올바른 보안 헤더로 웹 사이트를 구성하면 웹 사이트가 많은 문제를 해결하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다. 설정을 올바르게 하는 것은 어려울 수 있으므로 웹사이트를 올바르게 테스트해야 합니다.

en: Contact the theme developer and have him update the theme. It is unlikely you will be able to fix this issue yourself.
ko: 테마 개발자에게 연락하여 테마를 업데이트하도록 요청하십시오. 이 문제를 직접 해결할 수 있을 가능성은 거의 없습니다.

en: Contact your hosting provider to upgrade to a supported PHP version. If they cannot accommodate this request, consider moving your site to a hosting provider that offers modern PHP versions.
ko: 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하여 지원되는 PHP 버전으로 업그레이드하세요. 이 요청을 수용할 수 없는 경우 최신 PHP 버전을 제공하는 호스팅 제공업체로 사이트를 이동하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Contact your server administrator and update the server's Bash shell immediately.
ko: 서버 관리자에게 문의하여 서버의 Bash 셸을 즉시 업데이트하십시오.

en: Content Security Policy - An Introduction
ko: Content Security Policy - 소개

en: Content Security Policy is set to report-only mode.
ko: Content Security 정책이 보고서 전용 모드로 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Content-Security-Policy
ko: 콘텐츠 보안 정책

en: Content-Security-Policy header is not set. Detected %d headers in total.
ko: Content-Security-Policy 헤더가 설정되지 않았습니다. 총 %d개의 헤더가 감지되었습니다.

en: Continue
ko: 계속하다

en: Copies of old files could contain important info about your server.
ko: 이전 파일의 복사본에는 서버에 대한 중요한 정보가 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: Core Scanner
ko: 코어 스캐너

en: Core Scanner finished scanning files in %s seconds.
ko: Core Scanner는 %s초 내에 파일 스캔을 완료했습니다.

en: Core Scanner results: No changes since last scan.
ko: 코어 스캐너 결과: 마지막 검사 이후 변경 사항이 없습니다.

en: Core Scanner results: Results have changed since last scan.
ko: 코어 스캐너 결과: 마지막 검사 이후 결과가 변경되었습니다.

en: Core Scanner results: Test were not run.
ko: 코어 스캐너 결과: 테스트가 실행되지 않았습니다.

en: Could not apply fix.
ko: 수정 사항을 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not be removed.
ko: 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not change table prefix
ko: 테이블 접두사를 변경할 수 없습니다

en: Could not change the username.
ko: 사용자 이름을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not change username.
ko: 사용자 이름을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not create new directory
ko: 새 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Could not disable file editor.
ko: 파일 편집기를 비활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not disable script debug mode.
ko: 스크립트 디버그 모드를 비활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not enable automatic updates.
ko: 자동 업데이트를 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not get checksums with this locale, trying default checksums.
ko: 이 로케일로 체크섬을 가져올 수 없어 기본 체크섬을 시도하고 있습니다.

en: Could not set PHP time limit set_time_limit()
ko: PHP 시간 제한을 설정할 수 없습니다 set_time_limit()

en: Could not update keys.
ko: 키를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not write index.php file
ko: Index.php 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Could not write to .htaccess.
ko: .htaccess에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Country Blocking - Prevent visitors from specific countries to visit your website.
ko: 국가 차단 - 특정 국가의 방문자가 웹사이트를 방문하지 못하도록 합니다.

en: Create a new user and assign him the "administrator" role. Try not to use usernames like: "root", "god", "null" or similar ones. Once you have the new user created delete the "admin" one and assign all post/pages he may have created to the new user.
ko: 새 사용자를 만들고 "관리자" 역할을 할당합니다. "root", "god", "null" 또는 이와 유사한 사용자 이름을 사용하지 마십시오. 새 사용자를 만든 후에는 "관리자" 사용자를 삭제하고 그가 만들었을 수 있는 모든 게시물/페이지를 새 사용자에게 할당합니다.

en: Current PHP version: %s. This version is below the recommended PHP version. Consider upgrading to PHP 7.4 or higher for better performance and security.
ko: 현재 PHP 버전 : %s. 이 버전은 권장되는 PHP 버전보다 낮습니다. 성능 및 보안 향상을 위해 PHP 7.4 이상으로 업그레이드하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Current PHP version: %s. This version is outdated and not recommended for use. Please upgrade to a newer version of PHP for improved performance and security.
ko: 현재 PHP 버전 : %s. 이 버전은 오래되어 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다. 성능 및 보안 향상을 위해 최신 버전의 PHP로 업그레이드하십시오.

en: Current PHP version: %s. Your PHP version is okay.
ko: 현재 PHP 버전 : %s. PHP 버전은 괜찮습니다.

en: Current file permissions are %s, which are not secure.
ko: 현재 파일 권한은 %s이며 안전하지 않습니다.

en: Current file permissions are %s. This is a secure configuration.
ko: 현재 파일 권한은 %s입니다. 이는 안전한 구성입니다.

en: Currently Banned
ko: 현재 금지됨

en: Database debugging is disabled. This is the recommended configuration.
ko: 데이터베이스 디버깅을 사용할 수 없습니다. 이는 권장되는 구성입니다.

en: Database debugging is enabled. This can reveal sensitive information and is a security risk.
ko: 데이터베이스 디버깅을 사용할 수 있습니다. 이로 인해 중요한 정보가 노출될 수 있으며 보안 위험이 있습니다.

en: Database permissions are set correctly.
ko: 데이터베이스 사용 권한이 올바르게 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Database permissions are too permissive.
ko: 데이터베이스 사용 권한이 너무 관대합니다.

en: Database scan completed. Found %d suspicious entries.
ko: 데이터베이스 검색이 완료되었습니다. %d개의 의심스러운 항목을 찾았습니다.

en: Database scan completed. No suspicious entries found.
ko: 데이터베이스 검색이 완료되었습니다. 의심스러운 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Database table
ko: 데이터베이스 테이블

en: Default fixes enabled.
ko: 기본 수정이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Default license.txt file
ko: 기본 license.txt 파일

en: Default readme.html
ko: 기본 readme.html

en: Default readme.html file in Dutch.
ko: 네덜란드어로 된 기본 readme.html 파일입니다.

en: Default readme.html file in English.
ko: 영어로 된 기본 readme.html 파일입니다.

en: Default readme.html file in French.
ko: 프랑스어로 된 기본 readme.html 파일입니다.

en: Default readme.html file in German.
ko: 독일어로 된 기본 readme.html 파일입니다.

en: Default readme.html file in Italian.
ko: 이탈리아어로 된 기본 readme.html 파일입니다.

en: Default readme.html file in Spanish.
ko: 스페인어로 된 기본 readme.html 파일입니다.

en: Default:
ko: 기본값:

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하다

en: Delete all
ko: 모두 삭제

en: Delete all log entries
ko: 모든 로그 항목 삭제

en: Delete all logged events in the database. Please note that there is NO undo for this action.
ko: 데이터베이스에서 기록된 모든 이벤트를 삭제합니다. 이 작업에는 실행 취소가 없습니다.

en: Delete file
ko: 파일 삭제

en: Delete inactive plugins
ko: 비활성 플러그인 삭제

en: Delete unused themes
ko: 사용하지 않는 테마 삭제

en: Deleted %d unknown files in Core WordPress folders
ko: 코어 워드프레스 폴더에서 알 수 없는 파일 %d 삭제됨

en: Deleted media %s.
ko: 삭제된 미디어 %s.

en: Depending on the add-ons that are active you can choose to include them in scheduled scans or not.
ko: 활성 추가 기능에 따라 예약된 검사에 포함할지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Depending on the amount of email you like to receive you can get reports for all scans or just ones when results change.
ko: 받고자 하는 이메일의 양에 따라 모든 스캔에 대한 보고서를 받을 수도 있고, 결과가 변경될 때 한 번만 보고서를 받을 수도 있습니다.

en: Depending on the size of your website this can take several minutes.
ko: 웹 사이트의 크기에 따라 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Description
ko: 묘사

en: Details
ko: 상세정보

en: Details &amp; Fix
ko: 세부 정보 및 수정 사항

en: Detected %d headers in total.
ko: 총 %d개의 헤더가 감지되었습니다.

en: Disable Anyone can register
ko: 누구나 등록할 수 있음 비활성화

en: Disable Application Passwords
ko: 응용 프로그램 암호 사용 안 함

en: Disable Failed
ko: 사용 안 함 실패

en: Disable Firewall
ko: 방화벽 비활성화

en: Disable Script Debug Mode
ko: 스크립트 디버그 모드 비활성화

en: Disable Username Enumeration
ko: 사용자 이름 열거 사용 안 함

en: Disable WP Sitemaps
ko: WP Sitemap 비활성화

en: Disable XML-RPC
ko: XML-RPC 비활성화

en: Disable debug mode
ko: 디버그 모드 비활성화

en: Disable plugin & theme editor
ko: 플러그인 & 테마 편집기 비활성화

en: Disable plugins/themes file editor
ko: 플러그인/테마 파일 편집기 비활성화

en: Disable scheduled scans
ko: 예약된 검사 비활성화

en: Disable warning notice in admin pages.
ko: 관리자 페이지에서 경고 알림을 비활성화합니다.

en: Disabled Successfully
ko: 성공적으로 비활성화

en: Disables the Application Password feature introduced in WordPress 5.6. Allows external services and programs to interact with your website. If not used specifically it does not need to be enabled.
ko: WordPress 5.6에 도입된 응용 프로그램 암호 기능을 비활성화합니다. 외부 서비스 및 프로그램이 웹 사이트와 상호 작용할 수 있습니다. 특별히 사용하지 않는 경우 활성화할 필요가 없습니다.

en: Disables the error log. This could contain information hackers could abuse to attack your system.
ko: 오류 로그를 비활성화합니다. 여기에는 해커가 시스템을 공격하기 위해 악용할 수 있는 정보가 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: Disables the plugin editor and the theme editor.
ko: 플러그인 편집기와 테마 편집기를 비활성화합니다.

en: Disables the sitemaps functionality introduced in WordPress 5.5. This feature is not security related, but can create issues with SEO plugins.
ko: 워드프레스 5.5에 도입된 사이트맵 기능을 비활성화합니다. 이 기능은 보안과 관련이 없지만 SEO 플러그인에 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다.

en: Dismiss warning for 24 hours.
ko: 24시간 동안 경고를 해제합니다.

en: Displaying any kind of debug info or similar information is extremely bad. If any PHP errors happen on your site they should be logged in a safe place and not displayed to visitors or potential attackers.
ko: 모든 종류의 디버그 정보 또는 유사한 정보를 표시하는 것은 매우 나쁩니다. 사이트에서 PHP 오류가 발생하면 안전한 장소에 기록해야 하며 방문자나 잠재적 공격자에게 표시되지 않아야 합니다.

en: Displays all details about PHP on your website, should only exist briefly during development.
ko: 웹 사이트에 PHP에 대한 모든 세부 정보를 표시하며 개발 중에는 잠깐만 존재해야합니다.

en: Do NOT use the keys above. They are just an example, publicly available and therefore not safe. Generate your own ones.
ko: 위의 키를 사용하지 마십시오. 그것들은 단지 예일 뿐이며 공개적으로 사용할 수 있으므로 안전하지 않습니다. 자신 만의 것을 생성하십시오.

en: Do not email any reports
ko: 보고서를 이메일로 보내지 마세요

en: Documentation
ko: 문서조사

en: Done
ko: 수행

en: Downloaded %s new vulnerability. | Downloaded %s new vulnerabilities.
ko[0]: %s새 취약점을 다운로드했습니다.

en: Downloaded list of known WordPress versions and their status.
ko: 알려진 WordPress 버전 및 해당 상태의 다운로드 목록.

en: Duplicate comment by %1$s prevented on %2$s.
ko: %1$s에 의한 중복 댓글이 %2$s에서 방지되었습니다.

en: ERROR 404 - Page not found!
ko: 오류 404 - 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Edited "%s".
ko: "%s"를 편집했습니다.

en: Edited image %s.
ko: 편집된 이미지: %s.

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Recipient
ko: 이메일 수신자

en: Email Report
ko: 이메일 보고서

en: Email Reports
ko: 이메일 보고서

en: Email address of the person (usually the site admin) who'll receive the email reports.
ko: 이메일 보고서를 받을 사람(일반적으로 사이트 관리자)의 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Email could not be sent.
ko: 이메일을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Email not sent to %s. Error: %s
ko: 0]으로 이메일이 전송되지 않았습니다. 오류가 발생했습니다: %s %s

en: Email notification failed
ko: 이메일 알림 실패

en: Email recipient
ko: 이메일 수신자

en: Email reports with a specified number of latest events can be automatically emailed to alert the admin of any suspicious events. Default: <code>do not email any reports</code>
ko: 지정된 수의 최신 이벤트가 포함된 이메일 보고서를 자동으로 이메일로 전송하여 의심스러운 이벤트를 관리자에게 알릴 수 있습니다. 기본값 : <x id = "138"/ >보고서를 이메일로 보내지 않음 <x id = "168"/ >

en: Email sent.
ko: 이메일이 전송되었습니다.

en: Email update sent
ko: 이메일 업데이트 전송됨

en: Email warnings
ko: 이메일 경고

en: Emptied the log.
ko: 로그를 비웠습니다.

en: Enable Firewall
ko: 방화벽 사용

en: Enable Secure Cookies
ko: 보안 쿠키 활성화

en: Enable auto-updates
ko: 자동 업데이트 사용

en: Enable automatic WordPress core updates
ko: 자동 워드프레스 코어 업데이트 활성화

en: Enable email notifications. Only when one or more vulnerabilites are detected.
ko: 이메일 알림을 활성화합니다. 하나 이상의 취약점이 감지되는 경우에만 가능합니다.

en: Enable events logging
ko: 이벤트 로깅 사용

en: Enable live updates
ko: 실시간 업데이트 사용

en: Enable scheduled scans for both
ko: 둘 다에 대해 예약된 검사를 사용하도록 설정합니다

en: Enable scheduled scans only for Core Scanner
ko: Core Scanner에 대해서만 예약된 검사 사용

en: Enable scheduled scans only for Security Testing
ko: 보안 테스트에 대해서만 예약된 검사 사용

en: Enable the Block IP network - automatically block IPs trying to hack other websites
ko: IP 차단 네트워크 활성화 - 다른 웹 사이트를 해킹하려는 IP를 자동으로 차단

en: Enable the Cloud Firewall list of 600 million+ bad IPs. The list is updated daily from many sources.
ko: Cloud Firewall의 6억 + 잘못된 IP 목록을 활성화합니다. 목록은 여러 소스에서 매일 업데이트됩니다.

en: Enable this feature to whitelist IP addresses used by ManageWP, facilitating seamless integration and maintenance tasks.
ko: 이 기능을 활성화하면 ManageWP에서 사용하는 IP 주소를 화이트리스트에 추가하여 원활한 통합 및 유지 관리 작업을 용이하게 할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable to install updates automatically in the background, keeping your protection up to date.
ko: 백그라운드에서 업데이트를 자동으로 설치하여 보호 기능을 최신 상태로 유지할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable whitelabel
ko: 화이트라벨 사용

en: Enabling firewall, please wait
ko: 방화벽 사용 중 잠시만 기다려주세요

en: Enforcing all cookies are set as secure adds a layer of protection against cross-site scripting attacks and is an easy measure to protect your website.
ko: 모든 쿠키가 보안으로 설정되도록 하면 사이트 간 스크립팅 공격에 대한 보호 계층이 추가되고 웹 사이트를 보호하는 쉬운 조치입니다.

en: Enter a valid directory name
ko: 유효한 디렉토리 이름을 입력합니다

en: Enter the 6-digit code from your authentication app.
ko: 인증 앱에서 6자리 코드를 입력합니다.

en: Enter the code from the authenticator app in the field below to finish your 2FA setup.
ko: 아래 필드에 인증 앱의 코드를 입력하여 2FA 설정을 완료합니다.

en: Enter the code from your 2FA app to continue logging in.
ko: 2FA 앱의 코드를 입력하여 로그인을 계속하세요.

en: Enter the code from your authentication app.
ko: 인증 앱의 코드를 입력합니다.

en: Enter the new URL for both the author and the plugin.
ko: 작성자와 플러그인 모두에 대한 새 URL을 입력합니다.

en: Enter your email
ko: 이메일을 입력하세요

en: Enter your email below to receive the secret access link in case you get locked out
ko: 아래에 이메일을 입력해 잠길 경우를 대비한 비밀 액세스 링크를 받으세요

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error - hashes not found. Version: %s, Locale: %s
ko: 오류 - 해시를 찾을 수 없습니다. 버전: %s, 로케일: %s

en: Error message to show on failed logins. Default: "Something went wrong".
ko: 로그인 실패 시 표시되는 오류 메시지입니다. 기본값: "문제가 발생했습니다".

en: Error writing file.
ko: 파일을 쓰는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error writing to file.
ko: 파일에 쓰는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error, multiple Permissions-Policy headers found. You should only have one.
ko: 오류, 여러 Permissions-Policy 헤더를 찾았습니다. 하나만 있어야 합니다.

en: Error, multiple Referrer-Policy headers found. You should only have one.
ko: 오류, 여러 Referrer-Policy 헤더를 찾았습니다. 하나만 있어야 합니다.

en: Error, multiple Strict-Transport-Security headers found. You should only have one.
ko: 오류, 여러 Strict-Transport-Security 헤더를 찾았습니다. 하나만 있어야 합니다.

en: Error. Please contact support
ko: 오류입니다. 지원팀에 문의하세요

en: Error: Unable to get the response.
ko: 오류: 응답을 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Error: Unable to get the response. %s
ko: 오류: 응답을 받을 수 없습니다. %s

en: Error: Unexpected response code: %d
ko: 오류: 예기치 않은 응답 코드: %d

en: Event
ko: 이벤트

en: Event Log
ko: 이벤트 로그

en: Events
ko: 이벤트

en: Events Logger
ko: 이벤트 로거

en: Events Logger email report settings can be adjusted in <a href="%s">WordPress admin</a>
ko: 이벤트 로거 이메일 보고서 설정은 <a href="%s">워드프레스 관리자에서</a> 조정할 수 있습니다

en: Examples
ko: 예제

en: Expand All
ko: 모두 확장

en: Fail
ko: 실패하다

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Failed login detected with the provided test credentials.
ko: 제공된 테스트 자격 증명으로 실패한 로그인이 감지되었습니다.

en: Failed to decompress vulnerabilities for %s. (gz)
ko: %s에 대한 취약점을 압축 해제하지 못했습니다. (지즈)

en: Failed to decrypt 2FA secret for user ID: %d
ko: 사용자 ID의 2FA 암호를 해독하지 못했습니다: %d

en: Failed to delete file: %s
ko: 파일 삭제 실패: %s

en: Failed to disable debug mode.
ko: 디버그 모드를 비활성화하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to generate or retrieve necessary security data.
ko: 필요한 보안 데이터를 생성하거나 검색하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to generate or save 2FA passphrase: %s
ko: 2FA 암호를 생성하거나 저장하지 못했습니다: %s

en: Failed to list directory contents.
ko: 디렉터리 내용을 나열하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to make a request to the login page.
ko: 로그인 페이지에 요청하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to read file contents.
ko: 파일 내용을 읽지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to restore backup file: %s
ko: 백업 파일 복원 실패: %s

en: Failed to retrieve database permissions.
ko: 데이터베이스 사용 권한을 검색하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to retrieve response: %s
ko: 응답을 검색하지 못했습니다: %s

en: Failed to retrieve the 2FA secret. Please contact support.
ko: 2FA 비밀을 검색하지 못했습니다. 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: Failed to retrieve the home page for analysis.
ko: 분석을 위해 홈페이지를 검색하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to retrieve the home page headers.
ko: 홈페이지 헤더를 검색하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to retrieve the last modification time of wp-config.php.
ko: Wp-config.php의 마지막 수정 시간을 검색하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to retrieve the site content.
ko: 사이트 콘텐츠를 검색하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to retrieve the site headers. Error: %s
ko: 사이트 헤더를 검색하지 못했습니다. 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Failed to retrieve user data for user ID: %d
ko: 사용자 ID에 대한 사용자 데이터를 검색하지 못했습니다: %d

en: Failed to retrieve user data.
ko: 사용자 데이터를 검색하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to save the 2FA secret. Please try again.
ko: 2FA 비밀을 저장하지 못했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Failed to save the generated passphrase.
ko: 생성된 암호를 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to secure the 2FA secret. Please try again.
ko: 2FA 비밀을 확보하지 못했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Failed.
ko: 실패.

en: Failure
ko: 실패

en: File %1$s in plugin %2$s edited.
ko: 플러그인의 파일 %1$s %2$s 편집되었습니다.

en: File %1$s in theme %2$s edited.
ko: 테마의 파일 %1$s %2$s 편집됨.

en: File %s was deleted by user.
ko: 파일 %s이(가) 사용자에 의해 삭제되었습니다.

en: File Source
ko: 파일 원본

en: File does not exist or is not readable.
ko: 파일이 없거나 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: File editing is correctly disabled on this site.
ko: 이 사이트에서 파일 편집이 올바르게 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: File editing is not disabled on this site. It is recommended to set DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT to true in your wp-config.php file for security reasons.
ko: 이 사이트에서는 파일 편집이 비활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 보안상의 이유로 wp-config.php 파일에서 DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT를 true로 설정하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: File editor
ko: 파일 편집기

en: File is empty.
ko: 파일이 비어 있습니다.

en: File not found or not readable.
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없거나 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: File not found or not readable: %s
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없거나 읽을 수 없음: %s

en: File restored successfully.
ko: 파일이 성공적으로 복원되었습니다.

en: File source
ko: 파일 원본

en: File truncated...
ko: 파일이 잘렸습니다...

en: File:
ko: 파일:

en: Filename not set
ko: 파일 이름이 설정되지 않았습니다

en: Files are scanned using a heuristic analysis method that compares their content to patterns and code samples often used by in malicious scripts. It is very important to understand that a file marked by Malware Scanner as suspicious does NOT have contain "bad" code. It might just be code that looks bad.
ko: 파일은 악성 스크립트에서 자주 사용되는 패턴 및 코드 샘플과 콘텐츠를 비교하는 휴리스틱 분석 방법을 사용하여 스캔됩니다. Malware Scanner에 의해 의심스러운 것으로 표시된 파일에는 "잘못된" 코드가 포함되어 있지 않다는 것을 이해하는 것이 매우 중요합니다. 잘못 보이는 코드 일 수 있습니다.

en: Files were last scanned on
ko: 파일이 마지막으로 검색된 날짜

en: Files with this pattern are leftovers from installation scripts and should not be on your server.
ko: 이 패턴의 파일은 설치 스크립트에서 남은 것이므로 서버에 있어서는 안 됩니다.

en: Filter out page requests with suspicious query strings.
ko: 의심스러운 쿼리 문자열이 있는 페이지 요청을 필터링합니다.

en: Finish Wizard
ko: 마침 마법사

en: Finished analyzing the site in %s seconds.
ko: %s초 내에 사이트 분석을 완료했습니다.

en: Firewall
ko: 방화벽

en: Firewall - Protect your website
ko: 방화벽 - 웹 사이트 보호

en: Firewall Settings
ko: 방화벽 설정

en: Firewall enabled.
ko: 방화벽이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Firewall events - Notify about blocked visitors
ko: 방화벽 이벤트 - 차단된 방문자에 대해 알림

en: Fix applied successfully.
ko: 수정 사항이 성공적으로 적용되었습니다.

en: Fix method not available
ko: 수정 방법을 사용할 수 없음

en: Fix not available
ko: 수정할 수 없음

en: Fix weak user passwords
ko: 취약한 사용자 비밀번호 수정

en: Fix will change the admin username. <br /><span style="color:#F00;">Once the fix is applied you will need to login again with the new username. Password will not be changed.</span><br /><br /> 
    						 Please input your new desired username:
ko: 수정하면 관리자 사용자 이름이 변경됩니다. <br /><span style="color:#F00;">수정 사항이 적용되면 새 사용자 이름으로 다시 로그인해야 합니다. 비밀번호는 변경되지 않습니다. <x 아이디="173"/><x 아이디="36"/><x 아이디="36"/> 
    						 원하는 새 사용자 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Fix will delete inactive plugins. There is NO undo.
ko: 수정은 비활성 플러그인을 삭제합니다. 실행 취소는 없습니다.

en: Fix will delete unused themes. There is NO undo.
ko: 수정하면 사용하지 않는 테마가 삭제됩니다. 실행 취소는 없습니다.

en: Fix will disable script debug mode.
ko: 수정은 스크립트 디버그 모드를 비활성화합니다.

en: Fix will disable the "Anyone can register" option.
ko: 수정하면 "누구나 등록 가능" 옵션이 비활성화됩니다.

en: Fix will disable the plugins and themes file editor.
ko: 수정하면 플러그인 및 테마 파일 편집기가 비활성화됩니다.

en: Fix will enable automatic WordPress core updates.
ko: 수정하면 자동 WordPress 핵심 업데이트가 활성화됩니다.

en: Fix will modify the uploads folder so it is not browsable.
ko: Fix는 uploads 폴더를 수정하여 탐색할 수 없도록 합니다.

en: Fix will regenerate all WordPress security/hash keys. After the fix is applied you will be asked to login again.
ko: 수정은 모든 WordPress 보안/해시 키를 다시 생성합니다. 수정 사항이 적용되면 다시 로그인하라는 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: Fix will update WordPress to the latest version.
ko: 수정은 WordPress를 최신 버전으로 업데이트합니다.

en: Fix will update all themes to the latest version.
ko: 수정은 모든 테마를 최신 버전으로 업데이트합니다.

en: Fixed in WordPress version %1$s
ko: 워드프레스 버전에서 수정됨 %1$s

en: Fixes
ko: 수정

en: Fixing is easy; create a new user with the same privileges. Then delete the old one with ID 1 and tell WP to transfer all of his content to the new user.
ko: 고정은 쉽습니다. 동일한 권한을 가진 새 사용자를 만듭니다. 그런 다음 ID가 1인 이전 항목을 삭제하고 WP에 모든 콘텐츠를 새 사용자에게 전송하도록 지시합니다.

en: Fixing is very easy. Open your theme's functions.php file and add the following line:
ko: 수정은 매우 쉽습니다. 테마의 functions.php 파일을 열고 다음 줄을 추가합니다:

en: Fixing is very easy. Open your theme's functions.php file and add the following:
ko: 수정은 매우 쉽습니다. 테마의 functions.php 파일을 열고 다음을 추가합니다:

en: Fixing this issue involves changing the MySQL user or server config and it is not something that can be described in a few words so we advise asking someone to fix it for you. If you are really eager to do it we suggest creating a new MySQL user and under "hostname" enter "localhost". Set other properties such as username and password to your own liking and, of course, update wp-config.php with the new user details.
ko: 이 문제를 해결하려면 MySQL 사용자 또는 서버 구성을 변경해야 하며 몇 마디로 설명할 수 있는 것이 아니므로 다른 사람에게 수정을 요청하는 것이 좋습니다. 정말로 그렇게하고 싶다면 새로운 MySQL 사용자를 만들고 "hostname"아래에 "localhost"를 입력하는 것이 좋습니다. 사용자 이름 및 비밀번호와 같은 다른 속성을 원하는 대로 설정하고 물론 새 사용자 세부 정보로 wp-config.php 업데이트하십시오.

en: Following core files are missing and they should not be.
ko: 다음 핵심 파일이 누락되었으며 누락되어서는 안 됩니다.

en: Following core files are missing.
ko: 다음 코어 파일이 누락되었습니다.

en: Following files are unknown and should not be in your core folders
ko: 다음 파일은 알 수 없으므로 핵심 폴더에 있으면 안 됩니다

en: For Nginx add this to the nginx.conf under server block
ko: Nginx의 경우 서버 블록 아래의 nginx.conf에 다음을 추가합니다

en: For Nginx add this to the nginx.conf under server block.
ko: Nginx의 경우 서버 블록 아래의 nginx.conf에 추가하십시오.

en: For a full and updated list check out the link.
ko: 전체 및 업데이트된 목록을 보려면 링크를 확인하세요.

en: For a full and updated list check out the link:
ko: 전체 및 업데이트 된 목록을 보려면 다음 링크를 확인하십시오.

en: For enhanced security, please ensure that all your plugins, themes, and WordPress itself are always up-to-date. Regular updates help protect your website from known vulnerabilities.
ko: 보안 강화를 위해 모든 플러그인, 테마 및 WordPress 자체가 항상 최신 상태인지 확인하십시오. 정기적인 업데이트는 알려진 취약점으로부터 웹사이트를 보호하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: For regular, day-to-day usage these are the recommended privileges: SELECT, INSERT, UPDATE, and DELETE. When updating WordPress you will also need the ALTER command. MySQL account privileges can be adjusted in cPanel, but we recommend getting a professional to do it if you've never done this kind of modifications before.
ko: 일상적인 정기적인 사용의 경우 SELECT, INSERT, UPDATE 및 DELETE를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. WordPress를 업데이트할 때 ALTER 명령도 필요합니다. MySQL 계정 권한은 cPanel에서 조정할 수 있지만 이전에 이러한 종류의 수정을 수행한 적이 없는 경우 전문가에게 요청하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Forgot to say which IP?
ko: 어떤 IP인지 말하는 것을 잊으셨습니까?

en: Freemius opt choice not found.
ko: 프리미우스 선택 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Freemius opt choice selected.
ko: 프리미우스 옵션 선택이 선택되었습니다.

en: Gathering non-sensitive diagnostic data about the plugin install helps us improve the plugin.
ko: 플러그인 설치에 대한 민감하지 않은 진단 데이터를 수집하면 플러그인을 개선하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: General WordPress debugging mode is enabled/disabled by a constant defined in wp-config.php. Open that file and look for a line similar to:
ko: 일반 워드프레스 디버깅 모드는 wp-config.php에 정의된 상수에 의해 활성화/비활성화됩니다. 해당 파일을 열고 다음과 비슷한 줄을 찾습니다:

en: Generate New QR Code
ko: 새로운 QR 코드 생성

en: Get help or create a support ticket
ko: 도움말 보기 또는 지원 티켓 만들기

en: Get started
ko: 시작

en: Giving WordPress Its Own Directory
ko: WordPress에 자체 디렉토리 제공

en: Go to
ko: 로 가다

en: Go to the Fixes page to enable or disable.
ko: Fixes(수정) 페이지로 이동하여 활성화하거나 비활성화합니다.

en: Great, Content Security Policy has been set.
ko: 훌륭합니다, 콘텐츠 보안 정책이 설정되었습니다.

en: Great, Permissions-Policy has been set.
ko: 좋아요, 권한 정책이 설정되었습니다.

en: Great, Referrer-Policy has been set.
ko: 좋아요, 레퍼러 정책이 설정되었습니다.

en: Great, Strict-Transport-Security has been set.
ko: 훌륭합니다, Strict-Transport-Security가 설정되었습니다.

en: Great, admin pages are secured by SSL.
ko: 훌륭합니다, 관리자 페이지는 SSL로 보호됩니다.

en: Great, no known vulnerabilities found on your website
ko: 웹사이트에 알려진 취약점이 발견되지 않았습니다

en: Great, no sensitive information exposed in headers.
ko: 헤더에 민감한 정보가 노출되지 않습니다.

en: Great, you have now finished the getting started wizard!
ko: 이제 시작 마법사를 완료했습니다!

en: Having any kind of debug mode (WP JavaScript debug mode in this case) or error reporting mode enabled on a production server is extremely bad. Not only will it slow down your site, confuse your visitors with weird messages it will also give the potential attacker valuable information about your system.
ko: 프로덕션 서버에서 모든 종류의 디버그 모드(이 경우 WP JavaScript 디버그 모드) 또는 오류 보고 모드를 활성화하는 것은 매우 좋지 않습니다. 사이트 속도가 느려질 뿐만 아니라 이상한 메시지로 방문자를 혼란스럽게 할 뿐만 아니라 잠재적인 공격자에게 시스템에 대한 귀중한 정보를 제공합니다.

en: Having any kind of debug mode (WP database debug mode in this case) or error reporting mode enabled on a production server is extremely bad. Not only will it slow down your site, confuse your visitors with weird messages it will also give the potential attacker valuable information about your system.
ko: 프로덕션 서버에서 모든 종류의 디버그 모드(이 경우 WP 데이터베이스 디버그 모드) 또는 오류 보고 모드를 활성화하는 것은 매우 좋지 않습니다. 사이트 속도가 느려질 뿐만 아니라 이상한 메시지로 방문자를 혼란스럽게 할 뿐만 아니라 잠재적인 공격자에게 시스템에 대한 귀중한 정보를 제공합니다.

en: Having any kind of debug mode (general WP debug mode in this case) or error reporting mode enabled on a production site is extremely bad. Not only will it slow down your site, confuse your visitors with weird messages it will also give the potential attacker valuable information about your system.
ko: 프로덕션 사이트에서 모든 종류의 디버그 모드(이 경우 일반 WP 디버그 모드) 또는 오류 보고 모드를 활성화하는 것은 매우 좋지 않습니다. 사이트 속도가 느려질 뿐만 아니라 이상한 메시지로 방문자를 혼란스럽게 할 뿐만 아니라 잠재적인 공격자에게 시스템에 대한 귀중한 정보를 제공합니다.

en: Having the REST API enabled is not a security issue by itself, it is well tested and protected by the developers in the WordPress community.
ko: REST API를 활성화하는 것은 그 자체로 보안 문제가 아니며 WordPress 커뮤니티의 개발자에 의해 잘 테스트되고 보호됩니다.

en: Having this PHP directive enabled will leave your site exposed to cross-site attacks (XSS). There's absolutely no valid reason to enable this directive, and using any PHP code that requires it is very risky.
ko: 이 PHP 지시문을 활성화하면 사이트가 교차 사이트 공격(XSS)에 노출됩니다. 이 지시문을 활성화할 타당한 이유는 전혀 없으며, 이를 필요로 하는 PHP 코드를 사용하는 것은 매우 위험합니다.

en: Help WP Security Ninja improve!
ko: WP Security Ninja가 개선되도록 도와주세요!

en: Hide PHP Version
ko: PHP 버전 숨기기

en: Hide WLW
ko: WLW 숨기기

en: Hide WP Version
ko: WP 버전 숨기기

en: Hide WP version info
ko: WP 버전 정보 숨기기

en: Hide Windows Live Writer link in page's meta data.
ko: 페이지의 메타 데이터에서 Windows Live Writer 링크를 숨깁니다.

en: Hide WordPress version info is revealed in page's meta data.
ko: WordPress 버전 정보 숨기기는 페이지의 메타 데이터에 표시됩니다.

en: Hide login errors
ko: 로그인 오류 숨기기

en: Hide unnecessary information on failed login attempts
ko: 실패한 로그인 시도에 대한 불필요한 정보 숨기기

en: IMPORTANT: While you are changing the password your website will be offline.
ko: 중요: 비밀번호를 변경하는 동안 웹사이트는 오프라인 상태가 됩니다.

en: INSECURE
ko: 불안

en: IP
ko: 지적재산권

en: IP address, ie: 213.45.66.12
ko: IP 주소(예: 213.45.66.12)

en: IP handling
ko: IP 처리

en: IP is blocked.
ko: IP가 차단되었습니다.

en: If an attacker gains access to your wp-config.php file and gets the MySQL username and password, the attacker will be able to log in to that database and do whatever that account allows him to.
ko: 공격자가 wp-config.php 파일에 대한 액세스 권한을 얻고 MySQL 사용자 이름과 암호를 얻으면 공격자는 해당 데이터베이스에 로그인하여 해당 계정이 허용하는 모든 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: If enabled all settings and data will be reset when you deactivate the plugin.
ko: 활성화하면 플러그인을 비활성화할 때 모든 설정과 데이터가 재설정됩니다.

en: If enabled events happening on your website will be logged here.
ko: 활성화된 경우 웹사이트에서 발생하는 이벤트가 여기에 기록됩니다.

en: If enabled the webhook URL will be notified about the selected events.
ko: 활성화된 경우 웹후크 URL에 선택한 이벤트에 대한 알림이 표시됩니다.

en: If enabled, a daily cleanup process cleans up unneeded files from your WordPress installation. Access to .bak, .sql and other files are blocked via the firewall module.
ko: 활성화된 경우 일일 정리 프로세스가 WordPress 설치에서 불필요한 파일을 정리합니다. .bak, .sql 및 기타 파일에 대한 액세스는 방화벽 모듈을 통해 차단됩니다.

en: If for some reason you do not want to run the entire website with SSL, at least make the admin secure. Some hosting companies charge a lot for SSL certificates but you can get free ones on Let's Encrypt.
ko: 어떤 이유로 SSL로 전체 웹 사이트를 실행하고 싶지 않다면 최소한 관리자를 안전하게 만드십시오. 일부 호스팅 회사는 SSL 인증서에 대해 많은 비용을 청구하지만 Let's Encrypt에서 무료 인증서를 받을 수 있습니다.

en: If set to OFF they will not be able to log in, but will be able to view the site.
ko: OFF로 설정하면 로그인할 수 없지만 사이트를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: If set to ON cloud and local firewall will prevent banned IPs from accessing the site all together.
ko: ON으로 설정하면 클라우드 및 로컬 방화벽으로 인해 차단된 IP가 모두 함께 사이트에 액세스하는 것을 방지합니다.

en: If someone gains FTP access to your server this will not save you but it certainly cannot hurt to obfuscate your installation a bit.
ko: 누군가 귀하의 서버에 대한 FTP 액세스 권한을 얻으면 저장되지는 않지만 설치를 약간 난독 화하는 것은 확실히 나쁠 것이 없습니다.

en: If someone tries to guess your username and password or tries a brute-force attack they will most probably start with username "admin". This is the default username used by too many sites and should be removed.
ko: 누군가 귀하의 사용자 이름과 비밀번호를 추측하려고 하거나 무차별 대입 공격을 시도하면 사용자 이름 "admin"으로 시작할 가능성이 큽니다. 이것은 너무 많은 사이트에서 사용하는 기본 사용자 이름이므로 제거해야 합니다.

en: If that doesn't work add the following line to your .htaccess file:
ko: 그래도 문제가 해결되지 않으면 .htaccess 파일에 다음 줄을 추가합니다:

en: If that fails as well, contact your hosting provider or try disabling plugins, one by one to find out which one enabled error displaying.
ko: 그래도 실패하면 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하거나 플러그인을 하나씩 비활성화하여 어떤 플러그인이 활성화된 오류 표시를 확인하십시오.

en: If there is no legitimate reason for the files to be missing use the restore action to create them.
ko: 파일이 누락될 정당한 이유가 없는 경우 복원 작업을 사용하여 파일을 만듭니다.

en: If you already have WP site running and want to change the table prefix things are a bit more complicated and you should only do the change if you're comfortable doing some changes to your DB data via phpMyAdmin or a similar GUI.
ko: 이미 WP 사이트가 실행 중이고 테이블 접두사를 변경하려는 경우 상황이 좀 더 복잡하며 phpMyAdmin 또는 유사한 GUI를 통해 DB 데이터를 변경하는 데 익숙한 경우에만 변경해야합니다.

en: If you are not using a plugin remove it from the WP plugins folder. It is that simple. There is no reason to keep it there and in case the code is malicious or it has some vulnerabilities it can still be exploited by a hacker regardless of the fact the plugin is not active.
ko: 플러그인을 사용하지 않는 경우 WP 플러그인 폴더에서 제거하십시오. 그렇게 간단합니다. 거기에 보관할 이유가 없으며 코드가 악성이거나 일부 취약점이 있는 경우 플러그인이 활성화되지 않았다는 사실에 관계없이 해커가 계속 악용할 수 있습니다.

en: If you are not using any Really Simple Discovery services such as pingbacks there is no need to advertise that endpoint (link) in the header.
ko: 핑백과 같은 Really Simple Discovery 서비스를 사용하지 않는 경우 헤더에 해당 엔드포인트(링크)를 광고할 필요가 없습니다.

en: If you did not modify the following files yourself, this could indicate an infection on your website.
ko: 다음 파일을 직접 수정하지 않은 경우 웹 사이트가 감염되었을 수 있습니다.

en: If you did not modify the following files, you should review them to make sure no malicious code is there.
ko: 다음 파일을 수정하지 않은 경우 해당 파일을 검토하여 악성 코드가 없는지 확인해야 합니다.

en: If you do not have an SSL certificate you can still try and run the admin via HTTPS. Depending on how your server is configured, it might work. But getting a valid certificate is definitely a good thing to do.
ko: SSL 인증서가 없는 경우에도 HTTPS를 통해 관리자를 실행할 수 있습니다. 서버 구성 방법에 따라 작동할 수 있습니다. 그러나 유효한 인증서를 얻는 것은 확실히 좋은 일입니다.

en: If you don't want to receive event reports from specific modules, deselect them. Default: all modules.
ko: 특정 모듈에서 이벤트 보고서를 받지 않으려면 해당 모듈을 선택 취소합니다. 기본값: 모든 모듈.

en: If you downloaded a plugin from the official WP repository you can easily check if there are any updates available, and update it by opening <a target="_blank" href="%s">Dashboard - Updates</a>. If you bought the plugin from somewhere else check the item's support on instructions how to upgrade manually. <b>Remember</b> - always backup your files and database before upgrading!
ko: 공식 WP 저장소에서 플러그인을 다운로드한 경우 사용 가능한 업데이트가 있는지 쉽게 확인하고 <a target="_blank" href="%s">Dashboard - Updates</a>를 열어 업데이트할 수 있습니다. 다른 곳에서 플러그인을 구입 한 경우 수동으로 업그레이드하는 방법에 대한 지침에 대한 항목의 지원을 확인하십시오. <b>Remember</b> - 업그레이드하기 전에 항상 파일과 데이터베이스를 백업하십시오!

en: If you downloaded a theme from the official WP repository you can easily check if there are any updates available, and upgrade it by opening <a target="_blank" href="%s">Appearance - Themes</a>. If you bought the theme from a theme shop check their support and upgrade manually. <b>Remember</b> - always backup your files and database before upgrading!
ko: 공식 WP 저장소에서 테마를 다운로드한 경우 사용 가능한 업데이트가 있는지 쉽게 확인하고 <a target="_blank" href="%s">Appearance - Themes</a>를 열어 업그레이드할 수 있습니다. 테마 상점에서 테마를 구입한 경우 지원을 확인하고 수동으로 업그레이드하십시오. <b>기억하세요</b> - 업그레이드하기 전에 항상 파일과 데이터베이스를 백업하십시오!

en: If you embed scripts from external websites, Google Analytics or other sources this could break your website functionality. Read and test before implementing.
ko: 외부 웹사이트, Google 애널리틱스 또는 기타 소스의 스크립트를 삽입하면 웹사이트 기능이 손상될 수 있습니다. 구현하기 전에 읽고 테스트하십시오.

en: If you have access to php.ini file locate
ko: Php.ini 파일에 액세스할 수 있는 경우 다음을 찾습니다

en: If you opt-in, some data about your usage of %1$s will be sent to Freemius.com. If you skip this, that's okay! %1$s will still work just fine.
ko: 동의하면 %1$s 사용에 대한 일부 데이터가 Freemius.com 로 전송됩니다. 이것을 건너 뛰면 괜찮습니다! %1$s 여전히 잘 작동합니다.

en: If you want to be certain and protect yourself from attacks via the REST API you can disable it completely or only allow authenticated users to have access.
ko: REST API를 통해 확실하고 공격으로부터 자신을 보호하려면 완전히 비활성화하거나 인증된 사용자만 액세스할 수 있도록 허용할 수 있습니다.

en: If you want to test more or all users open sn-test.php and change the line #763 which defines this limit.
ko: 더 많은 사용자 또는 모든 사용자를 테스트하려면 sn-test.php 열고 이 제한을 정의하는 #763 줄을 변경합니다.

en: If you're doing a fresh installation defining a unique table prefix is easy. Open wp-config.php and go to line #61 where the table prefix is defined. Enter something unique like "frog99_" and install WP.
ko: 새로 설치하는 경우 고유한 테이블 접두사를 정의하는 것은 쉽습니다. wp-config.php 열고 테이블 접두사가 정의된 #61행으로 이동합니다. "frog99_"와 같은 고유한 것을 입력하고 WP를 설치합니다.

en: If you're not using Windows Live Writer there's really no valid reason to have it's link in the page header thus telling the whole world you're using WordPress.
ko: Windows Live Writer를 사용하지 않는 경우 페이지 헤더에 링크를 표시하여 WordPress를 사용하고 있음을 전 세계에 알릴 타당한 이유가 없습니다.

en: If you're not using a theme remove it from the WP themes folder. There's no reason to keep it there and in case the code is malicious or it has some vulnerabilities it can still be exploited by a hacker regardless of the fact the theme is not active.
ko: 테마를 사용하지 않는 경우 WP 테마 폴더에서 제거합니다. 거기에 보관할 이유가 없으며 코드가 악성이거나 일부 취약점이 있는 경우 테마가 활성화되지 않았다는 사실에 관계없이 해커가 계속 악용할 수 있습니다.

en: If you're not using any Really Simple Discovery services such as pingbacks there's no need to advertise that endpoint (link) in the header.
    			Please note that for most sites this is not a security issue because they "want to be discovered" but if you want to hide the fact that you're using WP this fix will disable it.
    			We also block access to the xmlrpc.php file via the .htaccess file.
ko: 핑백과 같은 Really Simple Discovery 서비스를 사용하지 않는 경우 헤더에 해당 엔드포인트(링크)를 광고할 필요가 없습니다.
    			대부분의 사이트에서 이것은 "발견되기를 원"하기 때문에 보안 문제가 아니지만 WP를 사용하고 있다는 사실을 숨기려면 이 수정으로 비활성화됩니다.
    			또한 .htaccess 파일을 통해 xmlrpc.php 파일에 대한 액세스를 차단합니다.

en: If you're still unable to disable allow_url_include contact a security professional.
ko: 여전히 allow_url_include 비활성화할 수 없는 경우 보안 전문가에게 문의하세요.

en: If you're still unable to disable register_globals contact a security professional.
ko: 여전히 register_globals 비활성화할 수 없는 경우 보안 전문가에게 문의하세요.

en: If your blog still fails on this test after you made the change it means some plugin is enabling debug mode. Disable plugins one by one to find out which one is doing it.
ko: 변경한 후에도 블로그가 이 테스트에서 여전히 실패하면 일부 플러그인이 디버그 모드를 활성화하고 있음을 의미합니다. 플러그인을 하나씩 비활성화하여 어떤 플러그인이 플러그인을 수행하고 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: If your blog still fails on this test after you made the changes it means some plugin is enabling debug mode. Disable plugins one by one to find out which one is doing it.
ko: 변경한 후에도 블로그가 이 테스트에서 여전히 실패하면 일부 플러그인이 디버그 모드를 활성화하고 있음을 의미합니다. 플러그인을 하나씩 비활성화하여 어떤 플러그인이 플러그인을 수행하고 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: If your hosting provider doesn't offer recent MySQL/MariaDB versions, consider upgrading your hosting plan or switching to a provider that prioritizes keeping their software up-to-date.
ko: 호스팅 제공업체가 최신 MySQL/MariaDB 버전을 제공하지 않는 경우 호스팅 플랜을 업그레이드하거나 소프트웨어를 최신 상태로 유지하는 것을 우선시하는 제공업체로 전환하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Immediately block anyone trying to log in with the classic username "admin". These are most likely automated attempts to test for weak passwords.
ko: 클래식 사용자 이름 "admin"으로 로그인하려는 모든 사람을 즉시 차단합니다. 이는 취약한 암호를 테스트하기 위한 자동화된 시도일 가능성이 높습니다.

en: Immediately email your hosting company and tell them you'd like to switch to PHP v7. If they say they can't facilitate that request, you'll have to move your site to a decent hosting company.
ko: 즉시 호스팅 회사에 이메일을 보내 PHP v7로 전환하고 싶다고 말하십시오. 그들이 그 요청을 용이하게 할 수 없다고 말하면 사이트를 적절한 호스팅 회사로 이동해야 합니다.

en: Immediately email your hosting company and tell them you'd like to switch to a newer version of MySQL. If they say they can't do that you'll have to move your site to a decent hosting company.
ko: 즉시 호스팅 회사에 이메일을 보내 최신 버전의 MySQL로 전환하고 싶다고 말하십시오. 그들이 그렇게 할 수 없다고 말하면 사이트를 적절한 호스팅 회사로 이동해야 합니다.

en: Important! Please READ!
ko: 중요하다! 꼭 읽어주세요!

en: Important: Always create a backup of your files and database before performing any upgrades!
ko: 중요: 업그레이드를 수행하기 전에 항상 파일 및 데이터베이스의 백업을 만드십시오!

en: In case you ever get locked out - Save this URL:
ko: 잠길 경우를 대비해 이 URL을 저장하세요:

en: In most cases this debugging mode is enabled by plugins so the only way to solve the problem is to disable plugins one by one and find out which one enabled debugging.
ko: 대부분의 경우 이 디버깅 모드는 플러그인에 의해 활성화되므로 문제를 해결하는 유일한 방법은 플러그인을 하나씩 비활성화하고 디버깅을 활성화한 플러그인을 찾는 것입니다.

en: In order to fix this issue you have to move wp-config.php one level up in the folder structure. If the original location was:
ko: 이 문제를 해결하려면 폴더 구조에서 한 수준 위로 wp-config.php 이동해야 합니다. 원래 위치가 다음과 같은 경우:

en: In order to preserve disk space logs are automatically deleted based on this option. Default: keep logs for 7 days.
ko: 디스크 공간을 절약하기 위해 로그는 이 옵션에 따라 자동으로 삭제됩니다. 기본값: 7일 동안 로그를 보관합니다.

en: In the unlikely situation that your IP gets banned, you will not be able to login or access the site. In that case you need the secret access link.
ko: 드물게 IP가 차단되는 상황에서는 사이트에 로그인하거나 액세스할 수 없습니다. 이 경우 비밀 액세스 링크가 필요합니다.

en: Inactive Themes Removal Failed.
ko: 비활성 테마를 제거하지 못했습니다.

en: Inactive themes removed successfully.
ko: 비활성 테마가 성공적으로 제거되었습니다.

en: Incorrect 2FA code entered for user: %d
ko: 사용자에 대해 입력된 잘못된 2FA 코드: %d

en: Incorrect 2FA code. Please try again.
ko: 잘못된 2FA 코드. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Install an authenticator app like Google Authenticator or Authy.
ko: Google Authenticator 또는 Authy와 같은 인증 앱을 설치합니다.

en: Installer
ko: 설치

en: Instructs your webserver to only use HTTPS and not allow HTTP insecure connections.
ko: HTTPS만 사용하고 HTTP의 안전하지 않은 연결을 허용하지 않도록 웹 서버에 지시합니다.

en: Insufficient permissions.
ko: 권한이 부족합니다.

en: Invalid email address skipped
ko: 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소를 건너뜀

en: Invalid email address.
ko: 잘못된 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Invalid filename.
ko: 파일 이름이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid input.
ko: 잘못된 입력입니다.

en: Invalid nonce
ko: 유효하지 않은 동작입니다

en: Invalid nonce or user not logged in.
ko: 잘못된 nonce이거나 사용자가 로그인하지 않았습니다.

en: Invalid nonce verification.
ko: 잘못된 nonce 확인입니다.

en: Invalid nonce.
ko: 잘못된 nonce입니다.

en: Invalid option.
ko: 잘못된 옵션입니다.

en: Invalid user ID or object.
ko: 유효하지 않은 사용자 ID 또는 개체입니다.

en: Invalid user ID.
ko: 사용자 ID가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid user identification
ko: 유효하지 않은 사용자 ID

en: Invalid user identification.
ko: 잘못된 사용자 ID입니다.

en: It is important you verify your website has a SSL certificate and it is working correctly before implementing this.
ko: 이를 구현하기 전에 웹 사이트에 SSL 인증서가 있고 올바르게 작동하는지 확인하는 것이 중요합니다.

en: It whitelists your IP and enables access. Please store the link in a safe place or use the form below to get it sent to your email address.
ko: IP를 화이트리스트에 추가하고 액세스를 가능하게 합니다. 링크를 안전한 장소에 보관하거나 아래 양식을 사용하여 이메일 주소로 전송받으십시오.

en: It's not wise to disclose the exact PHP version you're using because it makes the job of attacking your site much easier.
ko: 사용 중인 정확한 PHP 버전을 공개하는 것은 사이트를 공격하는 작업을 훨씬 쉽게 만들기 때문에 현명하지 않습니다.

en: It's recommended to change the security keys and salts once in a while. The process will invalidate all existing cookies. This does mean that all users will have to login again. It's a minor inconvenience that will ensure nobody can login with an old or stolen cookie.
ko: 보안 키와 솔트는 가끔씩 변경하는 것이 좋습니다. 이 프로세스는 기존의 모든 쿠키를 무효화합니다. 즉, 모든 사용자가 다시 로그인해야 합니다. 아무도 오래되거나 도난당한 쿠키로 로그인 할 수 없도록하는 사소한 불편 함입니다.

en: Join the newsletter
ko: 뉴스레터 가입하기

en: Just by pointing the browser to it will allow them to easily download all your uploaded files. It's a security and a copyright issue.
ko: 브라우저를 가리키기만 하면 업로드한 모든 파일을 쉽게 다운로드할 수 있습니다. 보안 및 저작권 문제입니다.

en: Keep event logs for up to 15 days
ko: 최대 15일 동안 이벤트 로그 보관

en: Keep event logs for up to 30 days
ko: 최대 30일 동안 이벤트 로그 보관

en: Keep event logs for up to 45 days
ko: 최대 45일 동안 이벤트 로그 보관

en: Keep event logs for up to 7 days
ko: 최대 7일 동안 이벤트 로그 보관

en: Keeping the WordPress core up to date is one of the most important aspects of site security. If vulnerabilities are discovered in WordPress and a new version is released to address the issue, the information required to exploit the vulnerability is definitely in the public domain. This makes old versions more open to attacks, and is one of the primary reasons you should always keep WordPress up to date.
ko: WordPress 코어를 최신 상태로 유지하는 것은 사이트 보안의 가장 중요한 측면 중 하나입니다. WordPress에서 취약점이 발견되고 문제를 해결하기 위해 새 버전이 출시되면 취약점을 악용하는 데 필요한 정보는 확실히 공개 도메인에 있습니다. 이로 인해 이전 버전이 공격에 더 취약해지며 WordPress를 항상 최신 상태로 유지해야 하는 주된 이유 중 하나입니다.

en: Knowing the names of your database tables can help an attacker dump the table's data and get to sensitive information like password hashes. Since WP table names are predefined the only way you can change table names is by using a unique prefix. One that's different from "wp_" or any similar variation such as "wordpress_".
ko: 데이터베이스 테이블의 이름을 알면 공격자가 테이블의 데이터를 덤프하고 암호 해시와 같은 중요한 정보에 접근하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다. WP 테이블 이름은 미리 정의되어 있으므로 테이블 이름을 변경할 수 있는 유일한 방법은 고유한 접두사를 사용하는 것입니다. "wp_" 또는 "wordpress_"와 같은 유사한 변형과 다른 것입니다.

en: Knowing the names of your database tables can help an attacker dump the table's data and get to sensitive information like password hashes. Since WP table names are predefined, the only way you can change table names is by using a unique prefix. One that's different from "wp_" or any similar variation such as "wordpress_". WARNING: Make sure the wp-config.php is writable. Enter your new desired table prefix:
ko: 데이터베이스 테이블의 이름을 알면 공격자가 테이블의 데이터를 덤프하고 비밀번호 해시 같은 민감한 정보에 접근할 수 있습니다. WP 테이블 이름은 미리 정의되어 있으므로 테이블 이름을 변경할 수 있는 유일한 방법은 고유한 접두사를 사용하는 것입니다. "wp_" 또는 "wordpress_"와 같은 유사한 변형과는 다른 접두사를 사용해야 합니다. 경고: wp-config.php가 쓰기 가능한 상태인지 확인하세요. 원하는 새 테이블 접두사를 입력합니다:

en: Known vulnerabilities
ko: 알려진 취약점

en: Last Login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Last Modified:
ko: 마지막으로 수정한 날짜:

en: Last Updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Last scan at %1$s. %2$s files were checked in %3$s sec. WordPress version %4$s %5$s
ko: %1$s에서 마지막 스캔. %2$s 파일이 %3$s초 내에 확인되었습니다. 워드프레스 버전 %4$s %5$s

en: Latest Events
ko: 최신 이벤트

en: Latest from %s
ko: %s의 최신 소식

en: Learn more
ko: 더 알아보세요

en: Learn more about the default security measures
ko: 기본 보안 조치에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: License automatically activated!
ko: 라이센스가 자동으로 활성화되었습니다!

en: List last updated %1$s (%2$s)
ko: 마지막으로 업데이트된 목록 %1$s (%2$s)

en: Live Visitor Log
ko: 실시간 방문자 로그

en: Loading
ko: 로드

en: Locally Banned IPs
ko: 로컬에서 금지된 IP

en: Located here:
ko: 여기에 위치:

en: Log Retention Policy
ko: 로그 보존 정책

en: Login Form Protection
ko: 로그인 양식 보호

en: Login Form Protection. Prevent multiple repeated failed logins.
ko: 로그인 양식 보호. 로그인이 여러 번 반복되는 것을 방지합니다.

en: Looked for file here: %s
ko: 여기에서 파일을 찾았습니다: %s

en: MD5 checksums
ko: MD5 체크섬

en: Make uploads folder non browsable
ko: 업로드 폴더를 탐색할 수 없도록 설정

en: Malware
ko: 악성코드

en: Malware Scanner
ko: 멀웨어 스캐너

en: Malware Scanner add-on finished scanning and found %s suspicious files.
ko: 맬웨어 스캐너 애드온이 검사를 완료하고 의심스러운 파일 %s 찾았습니다.

en: Malware patterns list last updated %1$s (%2$s)
ko: 맬웨어 패턴 목록 마지막 업데이트 %1$s (%2$s)

en: Many popular plugins' and themes' files can appear on the scan list. Again this does not mean they will do harm to your site. It just means you need to have a closer look at their content.
ko: 많은 인기 있는 플러그인 및 테마의 파일이 스캔 목록에 나타날 수 있습니다. 다시 말하지만, 이것은 그들이 귀하의 사이트에 해를 끼칠 것이라는 것을 의미하지는 않습니다. 그것은 당신이 그들의 내용을 자세히 살펴봐야 한다는 것을 의미합니다.

en: Maximum users attack value is not set.
ko: 최대 사용자 공격 값은 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Message for blocked IPs
ko: 차단된 IP에 대한 메시지

en: Message shown to blocked visitors when they try to access the site or log in.
ko: 차단된 방문자가 사이트에 액세스하거나 로그인하려고 할 때 표시되는 메시지입니다.

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 잡다한

en: Missing IP.
ko: IP가 없습니다.

en: Missing core files might indicate a bad auto-update or they simply were not copied on the server when the site was setup.
ko: 코어 파일이 누락되면 자동 업데이트가 잘못되었거나 사이트를 설정할 때 서버에 복사되지 않았음을 나타낼 수 있습니다.

en: Missing core files my indicate a bad auto-update or they simply were not copied on the server when the site was setup.
ko: 누락 된 코어 파일은 자동 업데이트가 잘못되었거나 사이트를 설정할 때 서버에 복사되지 않았 음을 나타냅니다.

en: Missing required information.
ko: 필요한 정보가 누락되었습니다.

en: Missing user ID or code.
ko: 사용자 ID 또는 코드가 없습니다.

en: Modified Plugin Files
ko: 수정된 플러그인 파일

en: Modules Included in Email Reports
ko: 이메일 보고서에 포함된 모듈

en: More details.
ko: 자세한 내용은.

en: More details: %1$sRead more about %2$s%3$s%4$s
ko: 자세한 내용은: %1$s%2$s%3$s%4$s에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Move <i>wp-config.php</i> one level up in the folder structure.
ko: 폴더 구조에서 <i>wp-config.php</i> 한 수준 위로 이동합니다.

en: Move the file to
ko: 파일을 다음 위치로 이동합니다

en: Move wp-config.php
ko: Wp-config.php 이동

en: Moving WP core files to any non-standard folder will make your site less vulnerable to automated attacks. Most scripts that script kiddies use rely on default file paths. If your blog is setup on www.site.com you can put WP files in ie: /var/www/vhosts/site.com/www/my-app/ instead of the obvious /var/www/vhosts/site.com/www/.
ko: WP 핵심 파일을 비표준 폴더로 이동하면 사이트가 자동화된 공격에 덜 취약해집니다. 스크립트 키디가 사용하는 대부분의 스크립트는 기본 파일 경로에 의존합니다. 블로그가 www.site.com 에 설정되어 있다면 WP 파일을 / var / www / vhosts / site.com / www / my-app / 대신 / var / www / vhosts / site.com / 넣을 수 있습니다.

en: Mozilla.org - Permissions Policy
ko: Mozilla.org - 권한 정책

en: Multiple Content Security Policy headers found. You should only have one.
ko: 여러 Content Security Policy 헤더가 발견되었습니다. 하나만 있어야 합니다.

en: MySQL current user can connect from any host, which might be a security risk.
ko: MySQL 현재 사용자는 모든 호스트에서 연결할 수 있으므로 보안 위험이 있을 수 있습니다.

en: MySQL current user is restricted to localhost, which is a secure configuration.
ko: MySQL 현재 사용자는 보안 구성 인 localhost로 제한됩니다.

en: NOTE: This example disables everything, so if you have website that uses some of the features please check the link to Mozilla on more details on how to finetune.
ko: 참고 :이 예제는 모든 것을 비활성화하므로 일부 기능을 사용하는 웹 사이트가있는 경우 미세 조정 방법에 대한 자세한 내용은 Mozilla 링크를 확인하십시오.

en: Name
ko: 명

en: Need human help?
ko: 사람의 도움이 필요하신가요?

en: Never send any emails
ko: 이메일을 보내지 마세요

en: New IP added to the blacklist manually from the visitor log.
ko: 방문자 로그에서 수동으로 블랙리스트에 새 IP가 추가되었습니다.

en: New IP added to the whitelist using the secret access URL.
ko: 보안 액세스 URL을 사용하여 허용 목록에 새 IP가 추가되었습니다.

en: New comment by %1$s created on %2$s.
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s에 새 댓글을 작성했습니다.

en: New comment reply by %1$s created on %2$s.
ko: %1$s님의 새 댓글 답변이 %2$s에 생성되었습니다.

en: Newsletter
ko: 뉴스 레터

en: Next Scheduled Scan:
ko: 다음 예약 검사:

en: Next scheduled scan: %1$s (%2$s from now)
ko: 다음 예약 검사: %1$s(%2$s 이후)

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No TimThumb file found in theme: %s. Your theme is safe.
ko: 테마에 TimThumb 파일이 없습니다: %s. 테마가 안전합니다.

en: No TimThumb scripts detected.
ko: TimThumb 스크립트가 감지되지 않았습니다.

en: No active plugins to check.
ko: 확인할 활성 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: No automatic fix available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 자동 수정이 없습니다.

en: No changes in results since last scan.
ko: 마지막 검사 이후 결과에 변화가 없습니다.

en: No core scan currently scheduled.
ko: 현재 예약된 코어 스캔이 없습니다.

en: No data
ko: 데이터가 없습니다

en: No failed login detected with the provided test credentials.
ko: 제공된 테스트 자격 증명으로 실패한 로그인이 감지되지 않았습니다.

en: No fields submitted.
ko: 제출된 필드가 없습니다.

en: No filename provided.
ko: 파일 이름이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: No files were deleted.
ko: 삭제된 파일이 없습니다.

en: No known exploits are known, but if you do not need this feature there is no need to leave it on.
ko: 알려진 익스플로잇은 없지만 이 기능이 필요하지 않은 경우 그대로 둘 필요가 없습니다.

en: No locally banned IPs
ko: 로컬에서 금지된 IP 없음

en: No log records found.
ko: 로그 레코드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No logs found.
ko: 로그를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No name
ko: 이름 없음

en: No new vulnerabilities detected.
ko: 새로운 취약점이 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: No plugins found.
ko: 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No problems found
ko: 문제가 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: No recorded login
ko: 로그인이 기록되지 않음

en: No results
ko: 결과 없음

en: No test ID parsed
ko: 구문 분석된 테스트 ID 없음

en: No title
ko: 제목 없음

en: No unknown files found to delete.
ko: 삭제할 알 수 없는 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No user exists with ID 1.
ko: ID가 1인 사용자가 없습니다.

en: No valid email addresses provided
ko: 제공된 유효한 이메일 주소가 없습니다

en: No vulnerable accounts found.
ko: 취약한 계정을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No, thank you
ko: 고마워요

en: Nonce verification failed
ko: Nonce 확인 실패

en: Nonce verification failed.
ko: Nonce 확인에 실패했습니다.

en: Not activated.
ko: 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Note - Some important events will still be logged here.
ko: 주 - 일부 중요한 이벤트는 여기에 계속 기록됩니다.

en: Note: Some services automatically validate crawlers. This plugin allows traffic from Baidu, Bing (MSN), Google, Yahoo, Yandex, Petal Search, and Applebot if they can be successfully validated.
ko: 참고: 일부 서비스는 크롤러를 자동으로 검증합니다. 이 플러그인은 성공적으로 검증할 수 있는 경우 Baidu, Bing(MSN), Google, Yahoo, Yandex, Petal Search 및 Applebot의 트래픽을 허용합니다.

en: Note: This was previously named Feature Policy. Both the name and the syntax have been changed since then.
ko: 참고: 이전에는 이 기능을 기능 정책이라고 했습니다. 그 이후로 이름과 구문이 모두 변경되었습니다.

en: Note: To accommodate the WP Health Test, the test filters out the latest default WP theme you have installed.
ko: 참고 : WP Health Test를 수용하기 위해 테스트는 설치된 최신 기본 WP 테마를 필터링합니다.

en: OK
ko: 그래

en: OUTDATED
ko: 구식의

en: Once Monthly
ko: 한 달에 한 번

en: One or more email addresses who will receive the reports. Separate more recipients with comma. Default: WP admin email.
ko: 보고서를 받을 하나 이상의 이메일 주소입니다. 수신자를 더 많이 쉼표로 구분합니다. 기본값: WP 관리자 이메일.

en: Only administrators can add new users.
ko: 관리자만 새 사용자를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Open <a target="_blank" href="%s">Appearance - Themes</a> and use the list above to delete the themes you do not need.
ko: <a target="_blank" href="%s">Appearance - Themes</a>를 열고 위의 목록을 사용하여 필요하지 않은 테마를 삭제하십시오.

en: Open <a target="_blank" href="%s">plugins</a> and simply delete all plugins that are not active. Or login via FTP and move them to some folder that's not /wp-content/plugins/.
ko: <a target="_blank" href="%s">plugins</a>을 열고 활성화되지 않은 모든 플러그인을 삭제하기만 하면 됩니다. 또는 FTP를 통해 로그인하고 /wp-content/plugins/가 아닌 폴더로 이동합니다.

en: Open the app on your phone and scan the QR code on the left.
ko: 휴대전화에서 앱을 열고 왼쪽의 QR 코드를 스캔하세요.

en: Open wp-config.php and place the following code just above the require_once function at the end of the file:
ko: Wp-config.php를 열고 파일 끝에 있는 require_once 함수 바로 위에 다음 코드를 배치합니다:

en: Open your theme's functions.php file and add the following line:
ko: 테마의 functions.php 파일을 열고 다음 줄을 추가합니다:

en: Options - General
ko: 옵션 - 일반

en: Options -Indexes already exists in your .htaccess. Please reanalyze your website to update the test status.
ko: 옵션 -Indexes 이미 .htaccess에 있습니다. 웹 사이트를 다시 분석하여 테스트 상태를 업데이트하십시오.

en: Or for instance from
ko: 또는 예를 들어

en: Our security features include concealing version information, removing unnecessary files, and implementing Secure Cookies along with essential security headers. These enhancements help defend your site against various cyber threats, keeping it safe and secure.
ko: 당사의 보안 기능에는 버전 정보 숨기기, 불필요한 파일 제거, 필수 보안 헤더와 함께 보안 쿠키 구현이 포함됩니다. 이러한 향상된 기능은 다양한 사이버 위협으로부터 사이트를 방어하여 안전하게 유지하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: PHP manual
ko: PHP 매뉴얼

en: PHP safe mode is an attempt to solve the shared-server security problem. It is architecturally incorrect to try to solve this problem at the PHP level, but since the alternatives at the web server and OS levels aren't very realistic, many people, especially ISP's, use safe mode for now. If your hosting company still uses safe mode it might be a good idea to switch. This feature is deprecated in new version of PHP (5.3) which is also old by now.
ko: PHP 안전 모드는 공유 서버 보안 문제를 해결하려는 시도입니다. PHP 레벨에서이 문제를 해결하려고 시도하는 것은 아키텍처 적으로 올바르지 않지만 웹 서버 및 OS 레벨의 대안이 그다지 현실적이지 않기 때문에 많은 사람들, 특히 ISP는 현재 안전 모드를 사용합니다. 호스팅 회사에서 여전히 안전 모드를 사용하는 경우 전환하는 것이 좋습니다. 이 기능은 PHP의 새 버전 (5.3)에서 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Passed
ko: 전달

en: Password for user %s set to %s.
ko: 사용자 %s의 비밀번호가 %s로 설정됩니다.

en: Password for user %s was not changed.
ko: 사용자 %s의 비밀번호가 변경되지 않았습니다.

en: Path:
ko: 길:

en: Paused
ko: 일시 중지

en: Permalink settings updated.
ko: 퍼머링크 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Permission Denied
ko: 사용권한이 없습니다

en: Permission denied.
ko: 사용 권한이 거부되었습니다.

en: Permission set to 0440
ko: 사용 권한이 0440으로 설정됨

en: Permissions-Policy
ko: 권한-정책

en: Permissions-Policy header is not set.
ko: Permissions-Policy 헤더가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: Permissions:
ko: 권한을:

en: Place the following code in your theme's functions.php file in order to remove the header meta version info:
ko: 헤더 메타 버전 정보를 제거하려면 테마의 functions.php 파일에 다음 코드를 넣습니다:

en: Please enter a valid IP address to test.
ko: 테스트할 유효한 IP 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid IP.
ko: 유효한 IP를 입력하십시오.

en: Please go to the "Fixes" page and enable "Disable Username Enumeration"
ko: "수정" 페이지로 이동하여 "사용자 이름 열거 사용 안 함"을 활성화하십시오.

en: Please go to the "Fixes" page and enable "Hide WLW" to disable.
ko: "Fixes(수정) 페이지로 이동하여 "Hide WLW(WLW 숨기기)"를 활성화하여 비활성화하십시오.

en: Please go to the "Fixes" page and enable "Hide WP Version" if necessary.
ko: 필요한 경우 "수정" 페이지로 이동하여 "WP 버전 숨기기"를 활성화하십시오.

en: Please go to the Fixes menu to disable
ko: 수정 메뉴로 이동하여 비활성화하세요

en: Please note that for most sites this is not a security issue because they "want to be discovered" but if you want to hide the fact that you are using WordPress this is the way to go.
ko: 대부분의 사이트에서 이것은 "발견되기를 원하기 때문에" 보안 문제가 아니지만 WordPress를 사용하고 있다는 사실을 숨기고 싶다면 이 방법을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Please note that the plugin tests only the first 5 users (starting from administrators). This limit is imposed to be sure we don't temporarily kill the database while doing the brute-force attack.
ko: 플러그인은 처음 5명의 사용자(관리자부터 시작)만 테스트합니다. 이 제한은 무차별 대입 공격을 수행하는 동안 데이터베이스를 일시적으로 종료하지 않도록 하기 위해 부과됩니다.

en: Please note: The newsletter is currently available only in English.
ko: 참고: 뉴스레터는 현재 영어로만 제공됩니다.

en: Please read each test's detailed information to see if it represents a real security issue for your site.
ko: 각 테스트의 자세한 정보를 읽고 사이트의 실제 보안 문제를 나타내는지 확인하십시오.

en: Please read!
ko: 꼭 읽어주세요!

en: Please test the settings after changing them to ensure you're getting the emails and that the testing finish in a timely manner.
ko: 설정을 변경한 후 테스트를 테스트하여 이메일을 받고 있는지, 테스트가 적시에 완료되는지 확인하십시오.

en: Please wait.
ko: 기다리세요.

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugin %s activated.
ko: 플러그인 %s 활성화되었습니다.

en: Plugin %s deactivated.
ko: 플러그인 %s 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Plugin %s updated.
ko: 플러그인 %s 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Plugin Description
ko: 플러그인 설명

en: Plugin Icon URL
ko: 플러그인 아이콘 URL

en: Plugin Menu Icon URL
ko: 플러그인 메뉴 아이콘 URL

en: Plugin Name
ko: 플러그인 이름

en: Plugin files are untouched
ko: 플러그인 파일은 그대로 유지됩니다

en: Plugin version:
ko: 플러그인 버전:

en: Plugin: %1$s %2$s
ko: 플러그인: %1$s %2$s

en: Plugins Directory
ko: 플러그인 디렉토리

en: Plugins and themes file editor is a very convenient tool because it enables you to make quick changes without the need to use FTP. Unfortunately, it's also a security issue because it not only shows PHP source but it also enables the attacker to inject malicious code in your site if they manage to gain access to the admin.
ko: 플러그인 및 테마 파일 편집기는 FTP를 사용할 필요 없이 빠르게 변경할 수 있기 때문에 매우 편리한 도구입니다. 불행히도 PHP 소스를 표시할 뿐만 아니라 공격자가 관리자에 액세스할 수 있는 경우 사이트에 악성 코드를 삽입할 수 있기 때문에 보안 문제이기도 합니다.

en: Plugins removal failed.
ko: 플러그인을 제거하지 못했습니다.

en: Plugins removed successfully.
ko: 플러그인이 성공적으로 제거되었습니다.

en: Plugins that are incompatible with your version of WordPress can cause unpredictable behavior, bring the site down and just in general cause problems. In most cases, incompatibilities are minor and can be ignored, but such plugins are often old and haven not been updated in years. We suggest using plugins that have been tried and tested with the latest version of WordPress that you should be using too.
ko: 귀하의 WordPress 버전과 호환되지 않는 플러그인은 예측할 수 없는 동작을 일으키고 사이트를 다운시키며 일반적으로 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다. 대부분의 경우 비호환성은 경미하며 무시할 수 있지만 이러한 플러그인은 종종 오래되었고 몇 년 동안 업데이트되지 않았습니다. 최신 버전의 WordPress에서 시도하고 테스트한 플러그인을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Plugins that have not been updated in over a year and are potentially abandoned by their developers can pose a big security issue. Hackers can exploit known security vulnerabilities that have been open a long time since the plugin is not patched/updated. Be very careful when using such old plugins. A more in-depth look into such plugins is available here:
ko: 1년 이상 업데이트되지 않았고 개발자가 버렸을 가능성이 있는 플러그인은 큰 보안 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다. 해커는 플러그인이 패치/업데이트되지 않은 지 오래되어 알려진 보안 취약점을 악용할 수 있습니다. 오래된 플러그인을 사용할 때는 각별히 주의하세요. 이러한 플러그인에 대한 자세한 내용은 여기에서 확인할 수 있습니다:

en: Posts
ko: 게시물

en: Prefix changed successfully
ko: 접두사 변경 성공

en: Prevent Banned IPs from Accessing the Site
ko: 금지된 IP가 사이트에 액세스하지 못하도록 방지

en: Prevent usernames discovery via user IDs
ko: 사용자 ID를 통한 사용자 이름 검색 방지

en: Privacy Policy
ko: 개인정보처리방침

en: Problem loading Core Scanner Results - %s
ko: 코어 스캐너 결과 로드 문제 - %s

en: Protect against 600+ million known bad IPs - The list is automatically updated several times a day.
ko: 600 + 백만 개의 알려진 불량 IP로부터 보호 - 목록은 하루에 여러 번 자동으로 업데이트됩니다.

en: Protect against dangerous requests - SQL injections and other malicious page requests.
ko: 위험한 요청(SQL 삽입 및 기타 악성 페이지 요청)으로부터 보호합니다.

en: Protect the login form for repeated login attempts.
ko: 반복되는 로그인 시도에 대해 로그인 양식을 보호합니다.

en: Protect your login form from mass attacks
ko: 대량 공격으로부터 로그인 양식 보호

en: Pruned firewall visitors log - %1$s days.
ko: 제거된 방화벽 방문자 로그 - %1$s일.

en: Published "%s".
ko: "%s"를 게시했습니다.

en: QR Code Loading
ko: QR 코드 로딩

en: REST API URL not found.
ko: REST API URL을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: REST API is accessible.
ko: REST API에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: REST API is not accessible. Response Code: %s
ko: REST API에 액세스할 수 없습니다. 응답 코드: %s

en: REST API links are not present in the site headers.
ko: REST API 링크가 사이트 헤더에 없습니다.

en: REST API links are present in the site headers, which could expose sensitive information.
ko: REST API 링크는 사이트 헤더에 있으므로 중요한 정보가 노출될 수 있습니다.

en: Ran activation routines for
ko: 다음에 대한 활성화 루틴 실행

en: Random password suggestions - Feel free to use or make your own. Remember to change the database password BOTH places.
ko: 무작위 암호 제안 - 자유롭게 사용하거나 직접 만들 수 있습니다. 데이터베이스 암호를 두 곳 모두에서 변경해야 합니다.

en: Reach out to our support
ko: 지원팀에 연락하기

en: Read more
ko: 더 알아보기

en: Read more about %s.
ko: %s에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Read more about PHP 7
ko: PHP 7에 대해 더 알아보기

en: Read more about what we collect.
ko: 당사가 수집하는 정보에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Read more:
ko: 더 읽기 :

en: Reason:
ko: 이유:

en: Recent events on %1$s: %2$s(more details are available in WordPress admin)%3$s%4$s
ko: %1$s의 최근 이벤트: %2$s(자세한 내용은 워드프레스 관리자에서 확인 가능)%3$s%4$s

en: Redirect blocked visitors
ko: 차단된 방문자 리디렉션

en: Redirect blocked visitors. Prevent visitors from even viewing your website.
ko: 차단된 방문자를 리디렉션합니다. 방문자가 웹 사이트를 보는 것조차 방지합니다.

en: Referrer-Policy
ko: 레퍼러 정책

en: Referrer-Policy header is not set. Detected %d headers in total.
ko: Referrer-Policy 헤더가 설정되지 않았습니다. 총 %d개의 헤더가 감지되었습니다.

en: Referrer-Policy is a way to control when the "referrer" header information is allowed.
ko: Referrer-Policy는 "referrer" 헤더 정보가 허용되는 시점을 제어하는 방법입니다.

en: Referrer-Policy is a way to control when the "referrer" header information is allowed. This means which websites can see where visitors are referred from. The recommended setting "same-origin" allows you to still track data internally on your website.
ko: Referrer-Policy는 "referrer" 헤더 정보가 허용되는 시점을 제어하는 방법입니다. 이는 방문자가 참조된 위치를 볼 수 있는 웹사이트를 의미합니다. 권장 설정인 "same-origin"을 사용하면 웹 사이트에서 내부적으로 데이터를 계속 추적할 수 있습니다.

en: Regenerate WordPress Security keys
ko: 워드프레스 보안 키 재생성

en: Remember
ko: 기억하다

en: Remember - Always backup your files and database before upgrading!
ko: 기억하십시오 - 업그레이드하기 전에 항상 파일과 데이터베이스를 백업하십시오!

en: Remote Access was %s.
ko: 원격 액세스는 %s였습니다.

en: Remove Windows Live Writer Link from wordpress page header
ko: 워드프레스 페이지 헤더에서 Windows Live Writer Link 제거

en: Remove settings when deactivating
ko: 비활성화 시 설정 제거

en: Remove unwanted files
ko: 원치 않는 파일 제거

en: Removed %1$s IPs from the Blocklist - older than 24 hours.
ko: 차단 목록에서 %1$s IP를 제거했습니다(24시간 이상).

en: Removed.
ko: 제거.

en: Removes the "X-Powered-By" header. No need to tell what software version you are running.
ko: "X-Powered-By" 헤더를 제거합니다. 실행 중인 소프트웨어 버전을 알 필요가 없습니다.

en: Rename login URLs and confuse robots.
ko: 로그인 URL의 이름을 바꾸고 로봇을 혼란스럽게 합니다.

en: Report from a scheduled scan of your website.
ko: 웹 사이트의 예약된 검사에서 보고합니다.

en: Requires PHP 5.4 to be able to download the IP2Location database
ko: IP2Location 데이터베이스를 다운로드하려면 PHP 5.4가 필요합니다

en: Reset Account
ko: 계정 재설정

en: Reset all users 2FA
ko: 모든 사용자 2FA 재설정

en: Reset whitelisted files
ko: 허용된 파일 재설정

en: Resets all users 2FA setup - forcing all users to start the setup process again before being able to log in.
ko: 모든 사용자 2FA 설정 재설정 - 모든 사용자가 로그인하기 전에 설정 프로세스를 다시 시작하도록 강제합니다.

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Restore File
ko: 파일 복원

en: Restored file
ko: 복원된 파일

en: Result:
ko: 결과:

en: Revert Whitelist
ko: 화이트리스트 되돌리기

en: Run Security Tests
ko: 보안 테스트 실행

en: Run Tests
ko: 테스트 실행

en: Run time
ko: 실행 시간

en: Run time:
ko: 실행 시간:

en: Running the scan once a day will ensure you get a prompt notice of any problems and at the same time don't overload the server.
ko: 하루에 한 번 스캔을 실행하면 문제에 대한 즉각적인 알림을 받을 수 있으며 동시에 서버에 과부하가 걸리지 않습니다.

en: SCRIPT_DEBUG is disabled. This is the recommended configuration for production sites.
ko: SCRIPT_DEBUG 사용할 수 없습니다. 이는 프로덕션 사이트에 권장되는 구성입니다.

en: SCRIPT_DEBUG is enabled. While this is helpful for development, it should be disabled on a live site to improve performance and security.
ko: SCRIPT_DEBUG 사용할 수 있습니다. 이는 개발에 도움이 되지만 성능과 보안을 향상시키기 위해 라이브 사이트에서 사용하지 않도록 설정해야 합니다.

en: Safe Mode is disabled, which is the recommended setting.
ko: 안전 모드는 권장 설정인 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Safe Mode is enabled. It is recommended to disable Safe Mode if possible.
ko: 안전 모드가 활성화되었습니다. 가능하면 안전 모드를 비활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Safe Mode is not applicable in PHP versions 5.3.0 and above.
ko: 안전 모드는 PHP 버전 5.3.0 이상에서는 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Safe to remove %d themes: %s
ko: %d 테마를 안전하게 제거할 수 있습니다: %s

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장(Save Changes)

en: Scan Core files of WordPress
ko: WordPress의 핵심 파일 스캔

en: Scan Schedule
ko: 스캔 스케줄

en: Scan Settings
ko: 스캔 설정

en: Scan core WordPress files and folders
ko: 핵심 WordPress 파일 및 폴더 스캔

en: Scan core files
ko: 핵심 파일 검사

en: Scan log
ko: 스캔 로그

en: Scan ran
ko: 스캔 실행

en: Scan your website
ko: 웹사이트 스캔

en: Scan your website and plugins
ko: 웹사이트 및 플러그인 스캔

en: Scanned %1$s files in %2$s directories.
ko: %2$s 디렉토리의 %1$s 파일을 스캔했습니다.

en: Scanned the themes and plugins for vulnerabilities after update.
ko: 업데이트 후 테마와 플러그인의 취약점을 검사했습니다.

en: Scheduled Scanner add-on finished a scheduled scan in %s seconds.
ko: 예약된 스캐너 추가 기능이 %s초 내에 예약된 검사를 완료했습니다.

en: Scheduled scans are disabled
ko: 예약된 스캔이 비활성화됨

en: Scheduled scans are enabled and will run
ko: 예약된 스캔이 활성화되어 실행됩니다

en: Scheduled scans are not currently set.
ko: 예약된 검사는 현재 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Scheduler
ko: 스케줄러

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Scott Helme is a security researcher and has written a really in-depth walkthrough of Content Security Policy.
ko: Scott Helme은 보안 연구자이며 콘텐츠 보안 정책에 대한 심층적인 안내서를 작성했습니다.

en: Search Documentation
ko: 문서 검색

en: Searches for unwanted files in your root folder.
ko: 루트 폴더에서 원치 않는 파일을 검색합니다.

en: Secure Cookies
ko: 보안 쿠키

en: Secure the site
ko: 사이트 보안

en: Secure your account with two-factor authentication.
ko: 2단계 인증으로 계정을 보호하세요.

en: Security Fixes
ko: 보안 수정 사항

en: Security Headers
ko: 보안 헤더

en: Security Ninja
ko: 보안 닌자

en: Security Ninja - Events Logger email report settings can be adjusted in <a href="%s">WordPress admin</a>
ko: 보안 닌자 - 이벤트 로거 이메일 보고서 설정은 <a href="%s">워드프레스 관리자에서</a> 조정할 수 있습니다

en: Security Ninja - Vulnerability list updated!
ko: Security Ninja - 취약점 목록이 업데이트되었습니다!

en: Security Ninja API
ko: 보안 닌자 API

en: Security Ninja Dashboard
ko: 보안 닌자 대시보드

en: Security Ninja File Viewer
ko: 보안 닌자 파일 뷰어

en: Security Ninja Firewall secret access link
ko: Security Ninja Firewall 비밀 액세스 링크

en: Security Ninja has detected vulnerabilities on your website, %1$s.
ko: Security Ninja가 웹 사이트 %1$s에서 취약점을 감지했습니다.

en: Security Ninja is testing Scheduled Scanner settings.
ko: Security Ninja는 예약 스캐너 설정을 테스트하고 있습니다.

en: Security Test
ko: 보안 테스트

en: Security Testing Results: No changes since last scan.
ko: 보안 테스트 결과: 마지막 검사 이후 변경 사항이 없습니다.

en: Security Testing Results: Results have changed since last scan.
ko: 보안 테스트 결과: 마지막 검사 이후 결과가 변경되었습니다.

en: Security Testing Results: Tests were not run.
ko: 보안 테스트 결과: 테스트가 실행되지 않았습니다.

en: Security Tests
ko: 보안 테스트

en: Security Tests - Completed Scanning
ko: 보안 테스트 - 스캔 완료

en: Security Tests done
ko: 보안 테스트 완료

en: Security check failed.
ko: 보안 검사에 실패했습니다.

en: Security keys (there are eight) are defined in wp-config.php as constants on lines #49-56. They should be as unique and as long as possible. WordPress made a <a target="_blank" href="%s" rel="noopener">great script</a> which helps you generate those strings. Please use it! After the script generates strings those 8 lines of code should look something like this:
ko: 보안 키(8개)는 wp-config.php의 49-56번째 줄에 상수로 정의되어 있습니다. 보안 키는 가능한 한 고유하고 길어야 합니다. 워드프레스에서 이러한 문자열을 생성하는 데 도움이 되는 <a target="_blank" href="%s" rel="noopener">훌륭한 스크립트를</a> 만들었습니다. 꼭 사용하세요! 스크립트가 문자열을 생성한 후 8줄의 코드는 다음과 같이 보일 것입니다:

en: Security keys (there are eight) are defined in wp-config.php as constants on lines #49-56. They should be as unique and as long as possible. WordPress made a great script which helps you generate those strings. Please use it! After the script generates strings those 8 lines of code should look something like this:
ko: 보안 키(8개)는 wp-config.php의 49-56번째 줄에 상수로 정의되어 있습니다. 보안 키는 가능한 한 고유하고 길어야 합니다. 워드프레스에서 이러한 문자열을 생성하는 데 도움이 되는 훌륭한 스크립트를 만들었습니다. 꼭 사용하세요! 스크립트가 문자열을 생성한 후 8줄의 코드는 다음과 같이 보일 것입니다:

en: Security keys are used to ensure better encryption of information stored in the user's cookies and hashed passwords. They make your site harder to hack and access harder to crack by adding random elements to the password. You don't have to remember these keys. In fact once you set them you'll never see them again. Therefore there's no excuse for not setting them properly.
ko: 보안 키는 사용자의 쿠키 및 해시된 비밀번호에 저장된 정보를 더 효과적으로 암호화하는 데 사용됩니다. 그들은 비밀번호에 임의의 요소를 추가하여 사이트를 해킹하기 어렵게 만들고 액세스하기 어렵게 만듭니다. 이러한 키는 기억할 필요가 없습니다. 사실, 한 번 설정하면 다시는 볼 수 없습니다. 따라서 제대로 설정하지 않은 것에 대한 변명의 여지가 없습니다.

en: Security status for
ko: 에 대한 보안 상태

en: See details here:
ko: 자세한 내용은 여기를 참조하세요:

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select the events you want to send as webhooks. Webhooks are sent as POST requests to the specified URL. Each request contains a JSON object with details about the event, enabling you to react or log these events in your system. Note: Changes apply to future events only.
ko: 웹훅으로 보낼 이벤트를 선택합니다. 웹훅은 지정된 URL에 POST 요청으로 전송됩니다. 각 요청에는 이벤트에 대한 세부 정보가 포함된 JSON 개체가 포함되어 있으므로 시스템에서 이러한 이벤트에 대응하거나 기록할 수 있습니다. 참고: 변경 사항은 향후 이벤트에만 적용됩니다.

en: Send an email each time the tests run
ko: 테스트가 실행될 때마다 전자 메일 보내기

en: Send an email for every single event (not recommended)
ko: 모든 단일 이벤트에 대해 이메일 보내기(권장하지 않음)

en: Send an email only when test results change
ko: 테스트 결과가 변경될 때만 전자 메일 보내기

en: Send one email for every 10 events
ko: 이벤트 10개당 이메일 1개 보내기

en: Send one email for every 100 events
ko: 이벤트 100개당 이메일 1개 보내기

en: Send one email for every 2 events
ko: 이벤트 2개당 이메일 1개 보내기

en: Send one email for every 20 events
ko: 이벤트 20개당 이메일 1개 보내기

en: Send one email for every 200 events
ko: 이벤트 200개당 이메일 1개 보내기

en: Send one email for every 3 events
ko: 이벤트 3개당 이메일 1개 보내기

en: Send one email for every 300 events
ko: 이벤트 300개당 하나의 이메일 보내기

en: Send one email for every 400 events
ko: 이벤트 400개당 이메일 1개 보내기

en: Send one email for every 5 events
ko: 이벤트 5개당 이메일 1개 보내기

en: Send one email for every 50 events
ko: 이벤트 50개당 이메일 1개 보내기

en: Send one email for every 500 events
ko: 이벤트 500개당 하나의 이메일 보내기

en: Send secret access link
ko: 비밀 액세스 링크 보내기

en: Sending and getting data from Security Ninja API servers.
ko: Security Ninja API 서버에서 데이터 보내기 및 받기.

en: Sensitive information exposed in headers: %s
ko: 헤더에 노출된 민감한 정보: %s

en: Sent email notification
ko: 보낸 이메일 알림

en: Separate multiple recipients with a comma ","
ko: 수신자가 여러 명인 경우 쉼표 ","로 구분합니다.

en: Server Time:
ko: 서버 시간:

en: Server is not vulnerable to Shellshock.
ko: 서버는 Shellshock에 취약하지 않습니다.

en: Server is vulnerable to Shellshock!
ko: 서버가 Shellshock에 취약합니다!

en: Server is vulnerable to Shellshock.
ko: 서버는 Shellshock에 취약합니다.

en: Setting allow_url_include to off in PHP is an important security measure. This configuration option determines whether PHP code can include files from remote locations, which would otherwise accept URLs as file paths if allow_url_include is enabled.
ko: PHP에서 allow_url_include 해제로 설정하는 것은 중요한 보안 조치입니다. 이 구성 옵션은 PHP 코드가 원격 위치의 파일을 포함할 수 있는지 여부를 결정하며, 그렇지 않으면 allow_url_include이 활성화된 경우 URL을 파일 경로로 허용합니다.

en: Setting this will force a browser to only load external resources (.css, .js and so on) if the content-type matches what is expected. This prevents malicious hidden code in unexpected files.
ko: 이를 설정하면 content-type이 예상과 일치하는 경우에만 브라우저가 외부 리소스(.css, .js 등)를 로드하도록 합니다. 이렇게 하면 예기치 않은 파일에 악의적으로 숨겨진 코드를 방지할 수 있습니다.

en: Setting this will force a browser to only load external resources if the content-type matches what is expected. This prevents malicious hidden code in unexpected files
ko: 이를 설정하면 브라우저가 content-type이 예상한 것과 일치하는 경우에만 외부 리소스를 로드합니다. 이렇게 하면 예기치 않은 파일에 악의적으로 숨겨진 코드를 방지할 수 있습니다

en: Setting up is very easy. Open your theme's functions.php file and add the following:
ko: 설정은 매우 간단합니다. 테마의 functions.php 파일을 열고 다음을 추가합니다:

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Shellshock not applicable on Windows servers.
ko: Shellshock은 Windows 서버에 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Shellshock, also known as Bashdoor, is a family of security bugs in the widely used Unix Bash shell. Web servers use Bash to process certain commands, allowing an attacker to cause vulnerable versions of Bash to execute arbitrary commands. This can allow an attacker to gain unauthorized access to the system. Although this bug is not related to WordPress directly it is very problematic.
ko: Bashdoor라고도 하는 Shellshock은 널리 사용되는 Unix Bash 셸의 보안 버그 제품군입니다. 웹 서버는 Bash를 사용하여 특정 명령을 처리하므로 공격자는 취약한 버전의 Bash가 임의의 명령을 실행하도록 할 수 있습니다. 이로 인해 공격자가 시스템에 무단으로 액세스할 수 있습니다. 이 버그는 WordPress와 직접적인 관련이 없지만 매우 문제가 있습니다.

en: Should only exist briefly during development and not on a live site.
ko: 개발 중에 잠깐 동안만 존재해야 하며 라이브 사이트에는 존재하지 않아야 합니다.

en: Show details
ko: 세부 정보 표시

en: Since 2011 Security Ninja has helped thousands of site owners like you to feel safe!
ko: 2011년부터 Security Ninja는 귀하와 같은 수천 명의 사이트 소유자가 안전하다고 느낄 수 있도록 도왔습니다!

en: Since MySQL username and password are written in plain-text in wp-config.php it's advisable not to allow any client to use that account unless he's connecting to MySQL from your server (localhost). Allowing him to connect from any host will make some attacks much easier.
ko: MySQL 사용자 이름과 비밀번호는 wp-config.php에서 일반 텍스트로 작성되므로 서버 (localhost)에서 MySQL에 연결하지 않는 한 클라이언트가 해당 계정을 사용하도록 허용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다. 모든 호스트에서 연결할 수 있도록 허용하면 일부 공격이 훨씬 쉬워집니다.

en: Since each website is different, we can only give a general suggestion and strongly advise to remove the fix again if something on your website stops working.
ko: 각 웹사이트는 다르기 때문에 일반적인 제안만 제공할 수 있으며 웹사이트의 항목이 작동을 멈춘 경우 수정 사항을 다시 제거하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Site and WP address can easily be changed in
ko: 사이트 및 WP 주소는 다음에서 쉽게 변경할 수 있습니다

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Skip
ko: 거르다

en: Skip for now
ko: 지금 건너뛰기

en: Skip setting up 2FA for this session
ko: 이 세션에 대한 2FA 설정 건너뛰기

en: Some users still have weak passwords.
ko: 일부 사용자는 여전히 취약한 암호를 가지고 있습니다.

en: Something went wrong
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다

en: Start Wizard
ko: 마법사 시작

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Strengthen your website's security with our comprehensive suite of protective measures, designed to guard against common vulnerabilities and ensure your site's integrity.
ko: 일반적인 취약점을 방지하고 사이트의 무결성을 보장하도록 설계된 포괄적인 보호 조치로 웹사이트 보안을 강화하십시오.

en: Strict-Transport-Security
ko: 엄격한 전송 보안

en: Strict-Transport-Security header is not set. Detected %d headers in total. Ensure your server is configured to send the HSTS header.
ko: Strict-Transport-Security 헤더가 설정되지 않았습니다. 총 %d개의 헤더가 감지되었습니다. 서버가 HSTS 헤더를 보내도록 구성되어 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독하다

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Successfully updated vulnerabilities for %s.
ko: %s에 대한 취약점을 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: Successfully updated vulnerabilities for %s. (gz)
ko: %s에 대한 취약점을 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다. (지즈)

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: Sure, opt-in
ko: 물론, 도입할게요

en: Suspicious Request
ko: 의심스러운 요청

en: Suspicious data detected during import
ko: 가져오는 동안 의심스러운 데이터가 감지됨

en: Switch back to this window to resume live updates.
ko: 이 창으로 다시 전환하여 실시간 업데이트를 재개합니다.

en: Syncing data with MainWP Dashboard
ko: MainWP 대시보드와 데이터 동기화

en: Table prefix is already changed to %s. Please reanalyze your website to update the status of this test.
ko: 테이블 접두사가 이미 %s로 변경되었습니다. 웹사이트를 다시 분석하여 이 테스트의 상태를 업데이트하십시오.

en: Tag base option updated.
ko: 태그 베이스 옵션이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Tasks completed successfully
ko: 작업이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다

en: Taxonomies
ko: 분류

en: Test Description
ko: 테스트 설명

en: Test IP
ko: 테스트 IP

en: Test Results
ko: 테스트 결과

en: Test description
ko: 테스트 설명

en: Test if IP is Banned
ko: IP가 금지되었는지 테스트

en: Test results
ko: 테스트 결과

en: Test the strength of WordPress database password
ko: WordPress 데이터베이스 암호의 강도 테스트

en: Test your website security
ko: 웹 사이트 보안 테스트

en: Test your website security - Run our tests
ko: 웹 사이트 보안 테스트 - 테스트 실행

en: Tests
ko: 테스트

en: Tests were not run.
ko: 테스트가 실행되지 않았습니다.

en: Thank you - All done
ko: 감사합니다 - 모두 완료되었습니다

en: Thank you for choosing
ko: 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다

en: Thank you for installing Security Ninja &hearts;
ko: 보안 닌자를 설치해 주셔서 감사합니다  &hearts;

en: Thank you for using WP Security Ninja
ko: WP 보안 닌자를 이용해 주셔서 감사합니다

en: Thanks to automatic updates, upgrading is now very simple. Navigate to the "Dashboard - Updates" page and click the "Update Now" button.
ko: 자동 업데이트 덕분에 이제 업그레이드가 매우 간단합니다. "대시보드 - 업데이트" 페이지로 이동하여 "지금 업데이트" 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: That is why it is important to keep the account's privileges to a bare minimum. For instance, if you're not installing any new plugins or updating WP that account doesn't need the CREATE or DROP table privileges.
ko: 그렇기 때문에 계정의 권한을 최소한으로 유지하는 것이 중요합니다. 예를 들어, 새 플러그인을 설치하거나 WP를 업데이트하지 않는 경우 해당 계정에는 CREATE 또는 DROP 테이블 권한이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: That's why it is very important to go through the files manually and have a look at the suspicious lines of code. If you are certain they are ok - whitelist the file.
ko: 그렇기 때문에 파일을 수동으로 살펴보고 의심스러운 코드 줄을 살펴보는 것이 매우 중요합니다. 정상이라고 확신하는 경우 파일을 허용 목록에 추가하십시오.

en: The EditURI link is not present. This is the recommended configuration.
ko: EditURI 링크가 없습니다. 이는 권장되는 구성입니다.

en: The EditURI link is present. It is recommended to remove it if not needed.
ko: EditURI 링크가 있습니다. 필요하지 않은 경우 제거하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: The PHP module proc_open is not allowed. This is a good sign.
ko: PHP 모듈 proc_open은 허용되지 않습니다. 이것은 좋은 징조입니다.

en: The REST API is an advanced system that allows WordPress, its plugins and external services to communicate.
ko: REST API는 WordPress, 플러그인 및 외부 서비스가 통신할 수 있도록 하는 고급 시스템입니다.

en: The Site Address (URL) and WordPress Address (URL) are different.
ko: 사이트 주소(URL)와 워드프레스 주소(URL)가 다릅니다.

en: The Site Address (URL) and WordPress Address (URL) are the same.
ko: 사이트 주소(URL)와 워드프레스 주소(URL)는 동일합니다.

en: The WordPress version is exposed in the meta generator tag, which is a security risk.
ko: WordPress 버전은 메타 생성기 태그에 노출되어 보안 위험이 있습니다.

en: The WordPress version is not exposed in the meta generator tag.
ko: 워드프레스 버전은 메타 생성기 태그에 노출되지 않습니다.

en: The X-Frame-Options response header indicates if a page is allowed to render a page in an &lt;iframe&gt;, &lt;frame&gt; or &lt;object&gt;. Avoid clickjacking attacks simply by not allowing your content to be embedded on other websites.
ko: X-Frame-Options 응답 헤더는 페이지가 &lt;iframe&gt;, &lt;frame&gt; 또는 &lt;object&gt;로 페이지를 렌더링할 수 있는지 여부를 나타냅니다. 귀하의 콘텐츠가 다른 웹사이트에 삽입되지 않도록 함으로써 클릭재킹 공격을 피하십시오.

en: The X-Frame-Options response header indicates if a page is allowed to render a page in an <iframe>, <frame> or <object>. Avoid clickjacking attacks by not allowing your content to be embedded on other websites.
ko: X-Frame-Options 응답 헤더는 페이지가 <iframe>, <frame> 또는 <object>로 페이지를 렌더링할 수 있는지 여부를 나타냅니다. 귀하의 콘텐츠가 다른 웹사이트에 삽입되지 않도록 하여 클릭재킹 공격을 피하십시오.

en: The X-Frame-Options response header indicates if a page is allowed to render a page in an iframe, frame or object. Avoid clickjacking attacks simply by not allowing your content to be embedded on other websites.
ko: X-Frame-Options 응답 헤더는 페이지가 iframe, 프레임 또는 개체에서 페이지를 렌더링할 수 있는지 여부를 나타냅니다. 귀하의 콘텐츠가 다른 웹사이트에 삽입되지 않도록 함으로써 클릭재킹 공격을 피하십시오.

en: The application passwords feature is not available in your WordPress installation.
ko: 응용 프로그램 암호 기능은 WordPress 설치에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The brute-force dictionary file is missing or not readable.
ko: 무차별 암호 대입 사전 파일이 없거나 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: The database password is a simple word from the dictionary.
ko: 데이터베이스 암호는 사전에 있는 간단한 단어입니다.

en: The database password is empty.
ko: 데이터베이스 암호가 비어 있습니다.

en: The database password is strong.
ko: 데이터베이스 암호는 강력합니다.

en: The database password is too simple.
ko: 데이터베이스 암호가 너무 간단합니다.

en: The database password length is only %d characters.
ko: 데이터베이스 비밀번호 길이는 %d자에 불과합니다.

en: The debug.log file does not exist or is not accessible.
ko: Debug.log 파일이 존재하지 않거나 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: The debug.log file is accessible.
ko: Debug.log 파일에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: The editor can easily be disabled by placing the following code in theme's functions.php file.
ko: 편집기는 테마의 functions.php 파일에 다음 코드를 배치하여 쉽게 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: The file does not exist or is not writable.
ko: 파일이 없거나 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: The firewall protects you against hack attempts, blocks known spammers and malicious IPs.
ko: 방화벽은 해킹 시도로부터 사용자를 보호하고 알려진 스팸 메일 및 악성 IP를 차단합니다.

en: The following WordPress core files have been modified
ko: 다음 워드프레스 핵심 파일이 수정되었습니다

en: The following core files are missing but are not essential for WordPress functionality:
ko: 다음 핵심 파일은 누락되었지만 워드프레스 기능에 필수적인 파일은 아닙니다:

en: The following files are unknown and should not be in your core folders
ko: 다음 파일은 알 수 없으므로 핵심 폴더에 있으면 안 됩니다

en: The following keys are not properly set: %s. Please update them for enhanced security.
ko: 다음 키가 제대로 설정되지 않았습니다: %s. 보안 강화를 위해 업데이트하십시오.

en: The following plugins are outdated: %s
ko: 다음 플러그인은 구식입니다: %s

en: The following plugins may not be compatible with your version of WordPress:
ko: 다음 플러그인은 사용 중인 워드프레스 버전과 호환되지 않을 수 있습니다:

en: The grace period ends on %1$s - you have %2$s left to enable 2FA.
ko: 유예 기간은 %1$s에 종료되며 2FA를 활성화하려면 %2$s이 남아 있습니다.

en: The grace period has ended. Please enable 2FA.
ko: 유예 기간이 종료되었습니다. 2FA를 활성화해 주세요.

en: The grace period has ended. Two-factor authentication is now enforced for all selected users.
ko: 유예 기간이 종료되었습니다. 이제 선택한 모든 사용자에 대해 2단계 인증이 적용됩니다.

en: The grace period has expired
ko: 유예 기간이 만료되었습니다

en: The grace period will end on %s, which is in about %s.
ko: 유예 기간은 약 %s인 %s에 종료됩니다.

en: The little square image used to represent the plugin, eg on the update-core page.
ko: 플러그인을 나타내는 데 사용되는 작은 사각형 이미지(예: update-core 페이지).

en: The log file, debug.log should not be accessible via a browser.
ko: 로그 파일(debug.log은 브라우저를 통해 액세스할 수 없어야 합니다.

en: The official recommendation is trying to set to 444 which means all users have read-only rights to the file. This is a problem for some plugins that need to write to the file so you can try setting chmod to 644 or 640.
ko: 공식 권장 사항은 모든 사용자가 파일에 대한 읽기 전용 권한을 갖는다는 것을 의미하는 444로 설정하려고 합니다. 이것은 파일에 써야 하는 일부 플러그인에서 문제가 되므로 chmod를 644 또는 640으로 설정해 볼 수 있습니다.

en: The recommended setting "same-origin" allows you to still track data internally on your website, but no other website will know that a visitor came from a link on your website.
ko: 권장 설정인 "same-origin"을 사용하면 웹 사이트 내부에서 데이터를 계속 추적할 수 있지만 방문자가 웹 사이트의 링크에서 왔다는 사실을 다른 웹 사이트는 알 수 없습니다.

en: The results have changed since last scan.
ko: 마지막 검사 이후 결과가 변경되었습니다.

en: The salts in wp-config.php are older than 93 days. Consider refreshing them for enhanced security.
ko: Wp-config.php의 염이 93일보다 오래되었습니다. 보안을 강화하려면 새로 고치는 것이 좋습니다.

en: The salts in wp-config.php are up to date.
ko: Wp-config.php의 염은 최신 상태입니다.

en: The server is not using HTTPS. It is recommended to use HTTPS to enhance security.
ko: 서버가 HTTPS를 사용하지 않습니다. 보안을 강화하기 위해 HTTPS를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: The server is using HTTPS. This is the recommended configuration.
ko: 서버가 HTTPS를 사용하고 있습니다. 이는 권장되는 구성입니다.

en: The solution to this problem is simple. Whether user enters a wrong username or wrong password we always tell him 'wrong username or password' so that he does not know which of the two is wrong. Open your theme's functions.php file and copy/paste the following code:
ko: 이 문제에 대한 해결책은 간단합니다. 사용자가 사용자 아이디를 잘못 입력하든 비밀번호를 잘못 입력하든 항상 '사용자 아이디 또는 비밀번호가 잘못되었습니다'라고 알려주어 둘 중 어느 것이 잘못되었는지 알 수 없도록 합니다. 테마의 functions.php 파일을 열고 다음 코드를 복사/붙여넣습니다:

en: The user with ID 1 exists, and the username is %s.
ko: ID가 1인 사용자가 존재하고 사용자 이름은 %s입니다.

en: The vulnerability scanner is disabled
ko: 취약점 스캐너가 비활성화되었습니다

en: The wlwmanifest link is not present. This is the recommended configuration.
ko: Wlwmanifest 링크가 없습니다. 이것이 권장 구성입니다.

en: The wlwmanifest link is present. It is recommended to remove it if not needed.
ko: Wlwmanifest 링크가 있습니다. 필요하지 않은 경우 제거하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Theme
ko: 주제

en: Theme %s activated.
ko: 테마 %s 활성화되었습니다.

en: Theme %s updated.
ko: 테마 %s 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Theme: %1$s %2$s
ko: 테마: %1$s %2$s

en: There are %d themes with available updates.
ko: 사용 가능한 업데이트가 있는 %d 테마가 있습니다.

en: There is %s plugin in total. | There are %s plugins in total.
ko[0]: 총 %s 플러그인이 있습니다.

en: There is %s plugin update available. | There are %s plugin updates available.
ko[0]: %s플러그인 업데이트를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: There is no such thing as an "unimportant password"! The same goes for WordPress database password. Although most servers are configured so that the database cannot be accessed from other hosts (or from outside of the local network) that does not mean your database passsword should be "12345".
ko: "중요하지 않은 암호"와 같은 것은 없습니다! WordPress 데이터베이스 비밀번호도 마찬가지입니다. 대부분의 서버는 다른 호스트 (또는 로컬 네트워크 외부)에서 데이터베이스에 액세스 할 수 없도록 구성되어 있지만 데이터베이스 암호가 "12345"이어야한다는 의미는 아닙니다.

en: There is not much you can do to fix the problem except finding a similar plugin or contacting the author and asking them to update it.
ko: 유사한 플러그인을 찾거나 작성자에게 연락하여 업데이트를 요청하는 것 외에는 문제를 해결하기 위해 할 수 있는 일이 많지 않습니다.

en: There is not much you can do to fix the problem except finding a similar plugin or contacting the author and asking to update it.
ko: 유사한 플러그인을 찾거나 작성자에게 연락하여 업데이트를 요청하는 것 외에는 문제를 해결하기 위해 할 수 있는 일이 많지 않습니다.

en: There is nothing to fix for this test. It passed with flying colors.
ko: 이 테스트에 대해 수정할 사항이 없습니다. 그것은 멋지게 지나갔습니다.

en: There was a problem getting information about the WordPress original files.
ko: 워드프레스 원본 파일에 대한 정보를 가져오는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There's not much you can do to fix the problem except finding a similar plugin that's properly maintained. If you are truly dependant on that one plugin, we suggest you contact the author and see if he's willing to update it or hire someone to do that for you.
ko: 제대로 유지 관리되는 유사한 플러그인을 찾는 것 외에는 문제를 해결하기 위해 할 수 있는 일이 많지 않습니다. 당신이 정말로 그 플러그인에 의존하고 있다면, 우리는 당신이 저자에게 연락하여 그가 그것을 업데이트 할 의향이 있는지 또는 당신을 위해 그것을 할 사람을 고용 할 의향이 있는지 확인하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: These are files not included with WordPress default installation and should not be in your core WordPress folders.
ko: 이러한 파일은 WordPress 기본 설치에 포함되지 않으며 핵심 WordPress 폴더에 있어서는 안 됩니다.

en: These files are ignored from scans.
ko: 이러한 파일은 검사에서 무시됩니다.

en: These files are part of the WordPress core but are not necessary for the basic operation of your site. Their absence does not indicate a security issue.
ko: 이러한 파일은 워드프레스 코어의 일부이지만 사이트의 기본 작동에 필요하지는 않습니다. 부재는 보안 문제를 나타내지 않습니다.

en: These files can be leftovers from older WordPress installations, and are no longer needed.
ko: 이러한 파일은 이전 WordPress 설치에서 남은 파일일 수 있으며 더 이상 필요하지 않습니다.

en: These settings are added to your wp-config.php file.
ko: 이러한 설정은 wp-config.php 파일에 추가됩니다.

en: This can vary depending on your server configuration - please check more details on %s
ko: 서버 구성에 따라 다를 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 %s에서 확인하세요

en: This email was sent by %1$s from %2$s
ko: 이 이메일은 %1$s이 %2$s에서 보낸 것입니다

en: This email was sent by %s from %s
ko: 이 이메일은 %s이 %s에서 보낸 것입니다

en: This example forces a browser to only load JavaScript .js files from your own website. Warning: Inline code will stop working. Add this to your .htaccess file
ko: 이 예에서는 브라우저가 자신의 웹사이트에 있는 JavaScript .js 파일만 로드하도록 합니다. 경고: 인라인 코드가 작동을 멈춥니다. 이것을 .htaccess 파일에 추가하세요

en: This file is used when debugging and may contain sensitive information about your server. It is also a clear sign you are running WordPress.
ko: 이 파일은 디버깅할 때 사용되며 서버에 대한 중요한 정보를 포함할 수 있습니다. 또한 WordPress를 실행하고 있다는 분명한 신호입니다.

en: This fix can change the password for users that have a weak one. Enter the new desired password for each user or leave the input field blank to assign a randomly generated password.
ko: 이 수정은 약한 암호를 가진 사용자의 암호를 변경할 수 있습니다. 각 사용자에 대해 원하는 새 암호를 입력하거나 입력 필드를 비워 두어 임의로 생성된 암호를 할당합니다.

en: This is a way to instruct a browser which features it can use on a website.
ko: 이것은 브라우저에서 사용할 수 있는 기능을 브라우저에 지시하는 방법입니다.

en: This is a way to instruct a browser which features it can use on a website. With this you can explitly prevent access to the camera, microphone, geolocation and many other features.
ko: 이것은 브라우저에서 사용할 수 있는 기능을 브라우저에 지시하는 방법입니다. 이를 통해 카메라, 마이크, 지리적 위치 및 기타 여러 기능에 대한 액세스를 명시적으로 차단할 수 있습니다.

en: This is one of the biggest security issues you can have on your site! If your hosting company has this directive enabled by default switch to another company immediately!
ko: 이것은 사이트에서 발생할 수 있는 가장 큰 보안 문제 중 하나입니다! 호스팅 회사에서 이 지시문을 기본적으로 사용하도록 설정해 놓으면 즉시 다른 회사로 전환하세요!

en: This is the little menu icon in the sidebar
ko: 이것은 사이드바에 있는 작은 메뉴 아이콘입니다

en: This issue is not directly WP related but it definitely affects your site.
ko: 이 문제는 WP와 직접적인 관련이 없지만 사이트에 확실히 영향을 미칩니다.

en: This limits any browser visiting your website to only load content from approved sources.
ko: 이렇게 하면 웹사이트를 방문하는 모든 브라우저가 승인된 소스의 콘텐츠만 로드하도록 제한됩니다.

en: This makes it harder for automated scripts to see if the account they attempt to log into even exists.
ko: 이렇게 하면 자동화된 스크립트가 로그인하려는 계정이 존재하는지 확인하기가 더 어려워집니다.

en: This means which websites can see where visitors are referred from.
ko: 이는 방문자가 참조된 위치를 볼 수 있는 웹사이트를 의미합니다.

en: This option allows you to white label the plugin, customizing it with your own branding.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 플러그인에 화이트 라벨을 지정하여 자신의 브랜딩으로 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: This tab is not active, visitor data not updated
ko: 이 탭이 활성화되지 않았으며 방문자 데이터가 업데이트되지 않았습니다

en: This test looks for typical files that are sometimes left in your website root folder. These files can contain sensitive information or error details.
ko: 이 테스트는 웹 사이트 루트 폴더에 때때로 남아 있는 일반적인 파일을 찾습니다. 이러한 파일에는 중요한 정보 또는 오류 세부 정보가 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: This version of WordPress (%s) is considered %s. You should upgrade as soon as possible.
ko: 이 버전의 WordPress(%s)는 %s로 간주됩니다. 가능한 한 빨리 업그레이드해야 합니다.

en: This version of WordPress (%s) is considered <strong>INSECURE</strong>. You should upgrade as soon possible.
ko: 이 버전의 WordPress(%s)는 <strong>INSECURE</strong>로 간주됩니다. 가능한 한 빨리 업그레이드해야 합니다.

en: This version of WordPress (%s) is considered <strong>OUTDATED</strong>. You should upgrade as soon possible.
ko: 이 버전의 WordPress(%s)는 <strong>OUTDATED</strong>로 간주됩니다. 가능한 한 빨리 업그레이드해야 합니다.

en: This will prevent redirections from yoursite.com/?author={id} to yoursite.com/author/username
ko: 이렇게 하면 yoursite.com/?author={id}에서 yoursite.com/author/username으로 리디렉션되는 것을 방지할 수 있습니다

en: This wizard sets up standard best security practices for your website.
ko: 이 마법사는 웹 사이트에 대한 표준 보안 모범 사례를 설정합니다.

en: TimThumb file found in theme: %s. Please remove or replace it.
ko: 테마에서 TimThumb 파일 발견 : %s. 제거하거나 교체하십시오.

en: TimThumb script detected.
ko: TimThumb 스크립트가 감지되었습니다.

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: To
ko: 받는 사람

en: To change the database password
ko: 데이터베이스 암호를 변경하려면

en: To disable white labeling or change the branding, you will need to manually navigate to a specific URL in your browser and reload the page.
ko: 화이트 라벨링을 비활성화하거나 브랜딩을 변경하려면 브라우저에서 수동으로 특정 URL로 이동하여 페이지를 새로고침해야 합니다.

en: To edit the keys open wp-config.php, <a target="_blank" href="%s" rel="noopener">generate new keys</a> and copy/paste them to overwrite the old ones.
ko: 키를 편집하려면 wp-config.php를 열고 <a target="_blank" href="%s" rel="noopener">새 키를 생성한</a> 다음 복사/붙여넣기하여 이전 키를 덮어씁니다.

en: To enable SSL in admin open wp-config.php and add the following line to it:
ko: 관리자에서 SSL을 활성화하려면 wp-config.php를 열고 다음 줄을 추가합니다:

en: To ensure you can regain access to your website if you get blocked, please enter your email address. You will be sent a secret access URL to help you regain access.
ko: 차단된 경우 웹사이트에 다시 액세스할 수 있도록 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오. 액세스 권한을 다시 얻는 데 도움이 되는 보안 액세스 URL이 전송됩니다.

en: To fix the problem open .htaccess and add this directive into it:
ko: 문제를 해결하려면 .htaccess를 열고 이 지시문을 추가합니다:

en: To fix this issue add the following lines to your .htaccess file:
ko: 이 문제를 해결하려면 .htaccess 파일에 다음 줄을 추가합니다:

en: Track all visitors and page requests to the website.
ko: 웹 사이트에 대한 모든 방문자 및 페이지 요청을 추적합니다.

en: Track visitors
ko: 방문자 추적

en: Trashed "%s".
ko: "%s"를 삭제했습니다.

en: Try not to use usernames like: "root", "god", "null" or similar ones.
ko: "root", "god", "null" 또는 이와 유사한 사용자 이름을 사용하지 마십시오.

en: Two Factor Authentication
ko: 2단계 인증

en: URL
ko: URL (영문)

en: Unable to access the filesystem.
ko: 파일 시스템에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to apply fix.
ko: 수정 사항을 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to determine the "expose_php" setting. Please check your configuration.
ko: "expose_php" 설정을 확인할 수 없습니다. 구성을 확인하십시오.

en: Unable to determine the MySQL current user.
ko: MySQL의 현재 사용자를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to determine the file permissions.
ko: 파일 사용 권한을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to download IP2location Database: %s
ko: IP2location 데이터베이스를 다운로드할 수 없음: %s

en: Unable to download remote file source.
ko: 원격 파일 소스를 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to execute bash command.
ko: Bash 명령을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to initiate a process for testing.
ko: 테스트 프로세스를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to locate wp-config.php.
ko: Wp-config.php를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the home page content.
ko: 홈페이지 콘텐츠를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Undocumented error.
ko: 문서화되지 않은 오류입니다.

en: Unexpected HTTP response code received.
ko: 예기치 않은 HTTP 응답 코드가 수신되었습니다.

en: Unexpected MySQL current user host: %s
ko: 예기치 않은 MySQL 현재 사용자 호스트: %s

en: Unfortunately, auto fix is not available for this test. Please read the instructions above to learn more about the test and how to resolve issues related to it.
ko: 안타깝게도 이 테스트에는 자동 수정을 사용할 수 없습니다. 테스트 및 테스트와 관련된 문제를 해결하는 방법에 대해 자세히 알아보려면 위의 지침을 읽어보세요.

en: Unfortunately, automatic fix can't be applied.
ko: 안타깝게도 자동 수정은 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown Error.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류입니다.

en: Unknown Files
ko: 알 수 없는 파일

en: Unknown action or filter - %s.
ko: 알 수 없는 작업 또는 필터 - %s.

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unknown error deleting %s
ko: %s 삭제할 수 없는 오류

en: Unknown plugin updated.
ko: 알 수 없는 플러그인이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Unknown widget
ko: 알 수 없는 위젯

en: Unless you're running a highly customized WordPress site wich requires rigorous testing of all updates we recommend having automatic minor core updates enabled. These are usually security fixes that don't alter WP in any significant way and should be applied as soon as WP releases them.
ko: 모든 업데이트에 대한 엄격한 테스트가 필요한 고도로 맞춤화된 WordPress 사이트를 운영하지 않는 한 자동 마이너 코어 업데이트를 활성화하는 것이 좋습니다. 이는 일반적으로 WP를 중요한 방식으로 변경하지 않는 보안 수정 사항이며 WP가 릴리스하는 즉시 적용해야 합니다.

en: Unless you're running some kind of community based site this option needs to be disabled. Although it only provides the attacker limited access to your backend it's enough to start exploiting other security issues.
ko: 일종의 커뮤니티 기반 사이트를 운영하지 않는 한 이 옵션을 비활성화해야 합니다. 공격자에게 백엔드에 대한 제한된 액세스만 제공하지만 다른 보안 문제를 악용하기 시작하기에 충분합니다.

en: Unnamed
ko: 명명 되지 않은

en: Untested
ko: 거치지

en: Untitled
ko: 제목

en: Unwanted file deleted.
ko: 원치 않는 파일이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Update %2$s to minimum version %3$s
ko: %2$s을 최소 버전 %3$s로 업데이트

en: Update %2$s to minimum version %3$s. You can do it %1$s.
ko: %2$s을 최소 버전 %3$s로 업데이트합니다. 당신은 그것을 할 수 있습니다 %1$s.

en: Update Outdated Plugins
ko: 오래된 플러그인 업데이트

en: Update Outdated Themes
ko: 오래된 테마 업데이트

en: Update Result
ko: 업데이트 결과

en: Update Result:
ko: 업데이트 결과:

en: Update Wordpress
ko: 업데이트 워드프레스

en: Update all plugins to the latest version.
ko: 모든 플러그인을 최신 버전으로 업데이트하십시오.

en: Update failed
ko: 업데이트 실패

en: Update wp-config.php permissions
ko: Wp-config.php 권한 업데이트

en: Updated from %1$s to %2$s
ko: %1$s에서 %2$s로 업데이트

en: Updated media %s.
ko: 미디어 %s를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Updates - Notify about WordPress, plugins, and themes updates
ko: 업데이트 - WordPress, 플러그인 및 테마 업데이트에 대해 알림

en: Updates about the plugin and important WordPress security in general
ko: 일반적으로 플러그인 및 중요한 WordPress 보안에 대한 업데이트

en: Updates can be disabled via constants in wp-config.php or by a plugin. For details please see
ko: 업데이트는 wp-config.php의 상수 또는 플러그인을 통해 비활성화할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 다음을 참조하세요

en: Updates every 10 seconds when enabled.
ko: 사용하도록 설정하면 10초마다 업데이트됩니다.

en: Use the Wizard button to get protected in a few minutes.
ko: 마법사 버튼을 사용하면 몇 분 안에 보호를 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Use the settings here to control the security on your website. These features can be enabled and disabled based on what requirements your website/server has.
ko: 여기의 설정을 사용하여 웹사이트의 보안을 제어하세요. 이러한 기능은 웹사이트/서버의 요구 사항에 따라 활성화 및 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Use this wizard to get you up and running in a few minutes.
ko: 이 마법사를 사용하면 몇 분 안에 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User "%s" does not exist.
ko: 사용자 "%s"이(가) 없습니다.

en: User "%s" exists.
ko: 사용자 "%s"이(가) 있습니다.

en: User Agent
ko: 사용자 에이전트

en: User logins - Notify on failed and successful logins
ko: 사용자 로그인 - 로그인 실패 및 성공에 대한 알림

en: User not found
ko: 사용자를 찾을 수 없음

en: User not found for ID: %d
ko: ID에 대한 사용자를 찾을 수 없음: %d

en: User not found.
ko: 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: User secret is missing for user ID: %d
ko: 사용자 ID에 대한 사용자 비밀이 없습니다: %d

en: User secret is missing.
ko: 사용자 비밀번호가 누락되었습니다.

en: User tried to visit /wp-admin/ URL
ko: 사용자가 /wp-admin/ URL을 방문하려고 시도했습니다

en: User tried to visit wp-login.php
ko: 사용자가 wp-login.php를 방문하려고 시도했습니다

en: User: <code>%s</code>, Email: <code>%s</code>
ko: User: <code>%s</code>, 이메일: <code>%s</code>

en: Username admin does not exist. Please reanalyze your website to update the test status.
ko: 사용자 이름 admin이 없습니다. 웹 사이트를 다시 분석하여 테스트 상태를 업데이트하십시오.

en: Username enumeration is disabled.
ko: 사용자 이름 열거를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Username enumeration test failed.
ko: 사용자 이름 열거 테스트에 실패했습니다.

en: Username enumeration test passed.
ko: 사용자 이름 열거 테스트를 통과했습니다.

en: Username field cannot be empty.
ko: 사용자 이름 필드는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: Usernames (unlike passwords) are not secret. By knowing someone's username, you can't login to their account. You need the password too. However, by knowing the username, you are one step closer to logging in, using the username to brute-force the password or to gain access in some similar way. That's why it's advisable to keep the list of usernames a secret. At least to some degree. By default, by accessing siteurl.com/?author={id} and looping through IDs from 1 you can get a list of usernames because WP will redirect you to siteurl.com/author/username/ if the ID exists in the system.
ko: 사용자 이름(비밀번호와 달리)은 비밀이 아닙니다. 다른 사람의 사용자 이름을 알면 해당 계정에 로그인할 수 없습니다. 비밀번호도 필요합니다. 그러나 사용자 이름을 알면 사용자 이름을 사용하여 암호를 무차별 대입하거나 유사한 방식으로 액세스 권한을 얻어 로그인하는 데 한 걸음 더 다가갈 수 있습니다. 그렇기 때문에 사용자 이름 목록을 비밀로 유지하는 것이 좋습니다. 적어도 어느 정도는. 기본적으로 siteurl.com/?author={id}에 액세스하고 ID를 1부터 반복하면 ID가 시스템에 있는지 siteurl.com/author/username/ 로 리디렉션하기 때문에 WP가 사용자 이름 목록을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Using a default database prefix is a security risk.
ko: 기본 데이터베이스 접두사를 사용하면 보안상 위험합니다.

en: Using an old version of MySQL makes your site slow and prone to hacker attacks due to known vulnerabilities that exist in no-longer maintained versions of MySQL.
ko: 이전 버전의 MySQL을 사용하면 더 이상 유지 관리되지 않는 버전의 MySQL에 존재하는 알려진 취약점으로 인해 사이트가 느려지고 해커 공격에 취약해집니다.

en: Using an old version of PHP makes your site slow and prone to hacker attacks due to known vulnerabilities that exist in no-longer maintained versions of PHP. Really nothing good can come out of using PHP older than 5.6. That's really the bare minimum you should be running.
ko: 이전 버전의 PHP를 사용하면 더 이상 유지 관리되지 않는 PHP 버전에 존재하는 알려진 취약점으로 인해 사이트가 느려지고 해커 공격에 취약해집니다. 5.6 이전의 PHP를 사용하면 좋은 결과를 얻을 수 없습니다. 그것이 실제로 당신이 실행해야 할 최소한의 것입니다.

en: Using an outdated version of MySQL or MariaDB can make your site vulnerable to security issues and performance problems.
ko: 오래된 버전의 MySQL 또는 MariaDB를 사용하면 사이트가 보안 문제 및 성능 문제에 취약해질 수 있습니다.

en: Using an outdated version of PHP can expose your site to security vulnerabilities and limit your ability to use modern WordPress features and plugins.
ko: 오래된 버전의 PHP를 사용하면 사이트가 보안 취약성에 노출되고 최신 WordPress 기능 및 플러그인을 사용하는 능력이 제한될 수 있습니다.

en: Validate
ko: 확인

en: Verified. Logging you in.
ko: 확인. 로그인하는 중입니다.

en: Verify
ko: 확인

en: Verify Code
ko: 코드 확인

en: Via .htaccess:
ko: .htaccess를 통해 :

en: View File
ko: 파일 보기

en: View all vulnerabilities:
ko: 모든 취약점 보기:

en: View details
ko: 자세히 보기

en: Visit our %1$s or %2$s if you have any problems.
ko: 문제가 있는 경우 %1$s 또는 %2$s를 방문하십시오.

en: Visiting that URL will unblock your IP and allow you to log in.
ko: 해당 URL을 방문하면 IP 차단이 해제되고 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: Visitor Logging
ko: 방문자 로깅

en: Visitor log is not enabled. Go to the Firewall tab and turn on "Visitor Logging".
ko: 방문자 로그가 활성화되지 않았습니다. 방화벽 탭으로 이동하여 "방문자 로깅"을 켭니다.

en: Vulnerabilities
ko: 취약점

en: Vulnerabilities detected - Email warning sent to %s
ko: 감지된 취약점 - %s로 이메일 경고 전송

en: Vulnerabilities detected on
ko: 탐지된 취약점

en: Vulnerabilities found on your system!
ko: 시스템에서 취약점이 발견되었습니다!

en: Vulnerability Scanner
ko: 취약성 스캐너

en: Vulnerability list contains %1$s known vulnerabilities.
ko: 취약점 목록에는 %1$s개의 알려진 취약점이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Vulnerability list updated
ko: 취약점 목록 업데이트됨

en: Vulnerability scanning
ko: 취약성 검사

en: Vulnerable accounts: %s
ko: 취약한 계정: %s

en: WARNING: If you use iframes on your website you need to be careful configuring this.
ko: 경고: 웹사이트에서 iframe을 사용하는 경우 이를 구성할 때 주의해야 합니다.

en: WP Codex
ko: WP 코덱스

en: WP Security Ninja
ko: WP 보안 닌자

en: WP cron
ko: WP 크론

en: WP_DEBUG is disabled. This is the recommended configuration for production sites.
ko: WP_DEBUG 사용할 수 없습니다. 이는 프로덕션 사이트에 권장되는 구성입니다.

en: WP_DEBUG is enabled. While this is helpful for development, it should be disabled on a live site.
ko: WP_DEBUG 사용할 수 있습니다. 이는 개발에 도움이 되지만 라이브 사이트에서는 사용하지 않도록 설정해야 합니다.

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Warning - Enabling white labeling will make this tab disappear.
ko: 경고 - 화이트 라벨링을 활성화하면 이 탭이 사라집니다.

en: Warning - Vulnerable themes found! Note: comparison is made by folder name. Please verify the theme before deleting.
ko: 경고 - 취약한 테마가 발견되었습니다! 참고: 비교는 폴더 이름으로 이루어집니다. 삭제하기 전에 테마를 확인하십시오.

en: Warning - You are running PHP v. %1$s - Malware Scanner needs PHP 7+
ko: 경고 - PHP v. %1$s - Malware Scanner에는 PHP 7+가 필요합니다.

en: Warning: "expose_php" is enabled. It is recommended to disable "expose_php" to hide PHP version info from headers for security reasons.
ko: 경고: "expose_php"가 활성화되어 있습니다. 보안상의 이유로 헤더에서 PHP 버전 정보를 숨기려면 "expose_php"를 비활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Warning: If you embed scripts from external websites, Google Analytics or other sources this could break your website functionality. Read and test before implementing.
ko: 경고: 외부 웹사이트, Google 애널리틱스 또는 기타 소스의 스크립트를 삽입하면 웹사이트 기능이 손상될 수 있습니다. 구현하기 전에 읽고 테스트하십시오.

en: Warning: Multiple failed login attempts will get you locked out temporarily.
ko: 경고: 로그인 시도가 여러 번 실패하면 일시적으로 잠깁니다.

en: Warning: Rerunning this wizard will overwrite your old settings.
ko: 경고: 이 마법사를 다시 실행하면 이전 설정을 덮어씁니다.

en: Warning: Some plugins and external services might not work properly if you block the REST API.
ko: 경고: REST API를 차단하면 일부 플러그인 및 외부 서비스가 제대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Warning: The fix is easy, but some sites have problems with the theme customizer preview when this code is enabled.
ko: 경고: 수정은 쉽지만 이 코드가 활성화되어 있을 때 일부 사이트에서는 테마 맞춤설정 도구 미리보기에 문제가 있습니다.

en: Warning: allow_url_include is enabled. It is recommended to disable this setting for security reasons.
ko: 경고: allow_url_include 사용할 수 있습니다. 보안상의 이유로 이 설정을 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Warnings
ko: 주의사항

en: Warns you of any known vulnerabilities in the plugins and themes you have installed.
ko: 설치한 플러그인과 테마의 알려진 취약점을 경고합니다.

en: We do not recommend using the Timthumb script to manipulate images. Apart from the security issues some versions had, WordPress has its own built-in functions for manipulating images that should be used instead.
ko: Timthumb 스크립트를 사용하여 이미지를 조작하지 않는 것이 좋습니다. 일부 버전의 보안 문제 외에도 WordPress에는 대신 사용해야 하는 이미지를 조작하기 위한 자체 내장 기능이 있습니다.

en: Webhook Active
ko: 웹훅 활성

en: Webhook Events
ko: 웹훅 이벤트

en: Webhook Events Settings
ko: 웹훅 이벤트 설정

en: Webhook URL
ko: 웹훅 URL

en: Webhooks are sent as POST requests to the URL you specify. The request body contains a JSON object with information about the event that triggered the webhook. You can use this information to take action in your own systems.
ko: 웹훅은 지정한 URL에 POST 요청으로 전송됩니다. 요청 본문에는 웹후크를 트리거한 이벤트에 대한 정보가 포함된 JSON 개체가 포함되어 있습니다. 이 정보를 사용하여 사용자 고유의 시스템에서 조치를 취할 수 있습니다.

en: Welcome
ko: 환영

en: Welcome to Security Ninja
ko: Security Ninja에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: What's the best chmod for your wp-config.php depends on the way your server is configured but there are some general guidelines you can follow.
ko: Wp-config.php에 가장 적합한 chmod는 서버 구성 방식에 따라 다르지만 몇 가지 일반적인 가이드라인을 따를 수 있습니다.

en: When enabled, HSTS instructs browsers to only connect to your website using HTTPS, preventing SSL stripping attacks and ensuring all data transmission is encrypted.
ko: 활성화되면 HSTS는 브라우저가 HTTPS를 통해서만 웹 사이트에 연결하도록 지시하여 SSL 스트리핑 공격을 방지하고 모든 데이터 전송이 암호화되도록 합니다.

en: White label
ko: 화이트 라벨

en: Whitelabel
ko: 화이트 라벨

en: Whitelist
ko: 화이트리스트

en: Whitelist IPs
ko: IP 화이트리스트

en: Who should get the warning? The system will send an email when a vulnerability is detected. Maximum one email per day.
ko: 누가 경고를 받아야 합니까? 취약점이 감지되면 시스템에서 이메일을 보냅니다. 하루에 최대 1개의 이메일을 보내실 수 있습니다.

en: Why is this important?
ko: 이것이 왜 중요한가요?

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Widgets in %s sidebar were reordered.
ko: %s 사이드바의 위젯이 재정렬되었습니다.

en: With this you can explitly prevent access to the camera, microphone, geolocation and many other features.
ko: 이를 통해 카메라, 마이크, 지리적 위치 및 기타 여러 기능에 대한 액세스를 명시적으로 차단할 수 있습니다.

en: WooCommerce
ko: 우커머스

en: WooCommerce - Deleted coupon.
ko: WooCommerce - 삭제된 쿠폰.

en: WooCommerce - Deleted customer.
ko: WooCommerce - 삭제된 고객.

en: WooCommerce - Deleted order.
ko: WooCommerce - 삭제된 주문.

en: WooCommerce - Duplicated product "%1$s" (ID: %2$d) to "%3$s" (ID: %4$d).
ko: WooCommerce - 중복 제품 "%1$s"(ID: %2$d)를 "%3$s"(ID: %4$d)로 복제했습니다.

en: WooCommerce - Duplicated product "%s" (ID: %d) to "%s" (ID: %d).
ko: WooCommerce - 중복 제품 "%s"(ID: %d)를 "%s"(ID: %d)로 복제했습니다.

en: WooCommerce - Duplicated product.
ko: WooCommerce - 중복 제품.

en: WooCommerce - New customer %s.
ko: WooCommerce - 신규 고객 %s.

en: WooCommerce - New order #%d.
ko: WooCommerce - 신규 주문 #%d.

en: WooCommerce - New order.
ko: WooCommerce - 신규 주문.

en: WooCommerce - New product "%s".
ko: WooCommerce - 신제품 "%s".

en: WooCommerce - Order #%d refunded (Refund ID: %d).
ko: WooCommerce - 주문 #%d 환불(환불 ID: %d).

en: WooCommerce - Order #%d status changed from %s to %s.
ko: WooCommerce - 주문 #%d 상태가 %s에서 %s로 변경되었습니다.

en: WooCommerce - Order refunded.
ko: WooCommerce - 주문이 환불되었습니다.

en: WooCommerce - Order status changed from %s to %s.
ko: WooCommerce - 주문 상태가 %s에서 %s로 변경되었습니다.

en: WooCommerce - Updated product #%d.
ko: WooCommerce - 업데이트된 제품 #%d.

en: WordPress DB debugging mode is enabled with the following command:
ko: 워드프레스 DB 디버깅 모드는 다음 명령어로 활성화할 수 있습니다:

en: WordPress Features
ko: 워드프레스 기능

en: WordPress JavaScript debugging mode is enabled/disabled by a constant defined in wp-config.php open your config file and look for a line similar to:
ko: 워드프레스 자바스크립트 디버깅 모드는 wp-config.php에 정의된 상수에 의해 활성화/비활성화됩니다. 구성 파일을 열고 다음과 유사한 줄을 찾습니다:

en: WordPress comes with a powerful REST API system that allows access to different data in a structured format. We recommend you disable these links showing in the header.
ko: WordPress는 구조화된 형식의 다양한 데이터에 액세스할 수 있는 강력한 REST API 시스템과 함께 제공됩니다. 헤더에 표시되는 이러한 링크를 비활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: WordPress core updated to v%s.
ko: 워드프레스 코어가 v%s로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: WordPress cron function depends on site visitors to regularly run its tasks. If your site has very few visitors the tasks wont be run on a regular, predefined interval.
ko: WordPress cron 기능은 사이트 방문자가 정기적으로 작업을 실행하도록 합니다. 사이트의 방문자 수가 매우 적으면 작업이 미리 정의된 정기적인 간격으로 실행되지 않습니다.

en: WordPress files moved successfully. You need to login again to the admin panel url: %s/wp-admin/
ko: 워드프레스 파일이 성공적으로 이동했습니다. 관리자 패널 URL에 다시 로그인해야 합니다: %s/wp-admin/

en: WordPress installation address will be changed so it's not the same as the site address. Please login again after the fix is applied. Enter the new folder name/WordPress address: %s
ko: 워드프레스 설치 주소가 변경되어 사이트 주소와 동일하지 않습니다. 수정 사항이 적용된 후 다시 로그인하십시오. 새 폴더 이름/워드프레스 주소 입력: %s

en: WordPress installation address will be changed so it's not the same as the site address. Please login again after the fix is applied.<br />
    							   Enter the new folder name/WordPress address: <br /><strong>
ko: 워드프레스 설치 주소가 변경되어 사이트 주소와 동일하지 않습니다. 수정 사항이 적용된 후 다시 로그인하십시오. <x 아이디 = "133"/ >
    							   새 폴더 이름 / 워드 프레스 주소 입력 : <x id = "133"/ ><x id = "201"/ >

en: Wptuts+ has a great <a href="%s" target="_blank">article</a> explaining how to make sure the cron does run even if you have very few visitors.
ko: Wptuts+는 방문자가 거의 없더라도 cron이 실행되도록 하는 방법을 설명하는 훌륭한 <a href="%s" target="_blank">article</a> 가지고 있습니다.

en: Wrong username or password.
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 비밀번호가 잘못되었습니다.

en: X-Content-Type-Options
ko: X-콘텐츠 유형 옵션

en: X-Content-Type-Options header is not set. Detected %d headers in total. This can make your site vulnerable to MIME type sniffing attacks.
ko: X-Content-Type-Options 헤더가 설정되지 않았습니다. 총 %d개의 헤더가 감지되었습니다. 이로 인해 사이트가 MIME 유형 스니핑 공격에 취약해질 수 있습니다.

en: X-Content-Type-Options header is properly set.
ko: X-Content-Type-Options 헤더가 올바르게 설정되었습니다.

en: X-Content-Type-Options header is set multiple times. This should be set only once.
ko: X-Content-Type-Options 헤더가 여러 번 설정됩니다. 이 설정은 한 번만 설정해야 합니다.

en: X-Frame-Options
ko: X-프레임 옵션

en: X-Frame-Options header is not set. Detected %d headers in total. This can make your site vulnerable to clickjacking attacks.
ko: X-Frame-Options 헤더가 설정되지 않았습니다. 총 %d개의 헤더가 감지되었습니다. 이로 인해 사이트가 클릭재킹 공격에 취약해질 수 있습니다.

en: X-Frame-Options header is properly set.
ko: X-Frame-Options 헤더가 올바르게 설정되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: X-Frame-Options header is set multiple times. This should be set only once.
ko: X-Frame-Options 헤더가 여러 번 설정됩니다. 이 설정은 한 번만 설정해야 합니다.

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You
ko: 너

en: You are added to our newsletter. Unsubscribe anytime.
ko: 뉴스레터에 추가되었습니다. 언제든지 구독을 취소할 수 있습니다.

en: You are currently logged in as %s. Cannot set random password. If you leave this field empty the current password will not be changed.
ko: 현재 %s로 로그인되어 있습니다. 임의의 암호를 설정할 수 없습니다. 이 필드를 비워 두면 현재 암호가 변경되지 않습니다.

en: You are not allowed to visit this website.
ko: 이 웹 사이트를 방문 할 수 없습니다.

en: You are receiving this email because you have activated email warnings for the vulnerability scanner.
ko: 취약성 스캐너에 대한 이메일 경고를 활성화했기 때문에 이 이메일을 받는 것입니다.

en: You are running WordPress version %s and there are known vulnerabilities that have been fixed in later versions. You should upgrade WordPress as soon as possible.
ko: WordPress 버전 %s를 실행 중이며 이후 버전에서 수정된 알려진 취약점이 있습니다. 가능한 한 빨리 WordPress를 업그레이드해야 합니다.

en: You can add "includeSubDomains" if you want this to include any subdomains you might have.
ko: 가지고 있을 수 있는 하위 도메인을 포함하려면 "includeSubDomains"를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You can also add this to your .htaccess file
ko: .htaccess 파일에 추가할 수도 있습니다

en: You can disable this feature by adding this single line of code to your functions.php:
ko: 이 기능을 비활성화하려면 functions.php에 이 코드 한 줄을 추가하면 됩니다:

en: You can unsubscribe anytime. For more details, review our
ko: 언제든지 구독을 취소할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은

en: You can use the following values: DENY, SAMEORIGIN or ALLOW-FROM
ko: DENY, SAMEORIGIN 또는 ALLOW-FROM 값을 사용할 수 있습니다

en: You do not have permission to do this.
ko: 이 작업을 수행할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 액세스할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page. cs_details
ko: 이 페이지에 액세스할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다. cs_details

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page. task_ajax
ko: 이 페이지에 액세스할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다. task_ajax

en: You have %1$d days and %2$d hours left to set up 2FA.
ko: 2FA를 설정할 수 있는 %1$d일과 %2$d시간이 남았습니다.

en: You have %s known vulnerability on your website! | You have %s known vulnerabilities on your website!
ko[0]: 웹 사이트에 %s 알려진 취약점이 있습니다!

en: You have a limited %s-site license
ko: 제한된 %s사이트 라이선스가 있습니다

en: You have an unlimited sites license
ko: 무제한 사이트 라이선스가 있습니다

en: You have automatic plugin updates turned on in WordPress, but not enabled for %1$s.
ko: 워드프레스에서 자동 플러그인 업데이트가 켜져 있지만 %1$s에 대해 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: You should be proud that your site is powered by WordPress and there's no need to hide that information. However disclosing the full WP version info in the default location (page header meta) is not wise. People with bad intentions can easily use Google to find site's that use a specific version of WordPress and target them with (0-day) exploits.
ko: 귀하의 사이트가 WordPress에 의해 구동되며 해당 정보를 숨길 필요가 없다는 것을 자랑스럽게 생각해야 합니다. 그러나 기본 위치(페이지 헤더 메타)에 전체 WP 버전 정보를 공개하는 것은 현명하지 않습니다. 나쁜 의도를 가진 사람들은 Google을 사용하여 특정 버전의 WordPress를 사용하는 사이트를 쉽게 찾고 (0일) 익스플로잇으로 타겟팅할 수 있습니다.

en: You should either delete the file, usually located in /wp-content/debug.log or block access to it:
ko: 일반적으로 /wp-content/debug.log에 있는 파일을 삭제하거나 해당 파일에 대한 액세스를 차단해야 합니다:

en: You should remove any non-used files from your website root folder
ko: 웹 사이트 루트 폴더에서 사용하지 않는 파일을 제거해야 합니다

en: You should run your entire site via HTTPS, it makes it more secure and Google will love it too.
ko: HTTPS를 통해 전체 사이트를 실행해야 하며 이렇게 하면 보안이 강화되고 Google도 좋아할 것입니다.

en: You should set your Settings -> General URLs to start with https://
ko: 설정 -> 일반 URL을 다음으로 시작하도록 설정해야 https://

en: You should upgrade to latest version or find a different plugin as soon as possible.
ko: 가능한 한 빨리 최신 버전으로 업그레이드하거나 다른 플러그인을 찾아야 합니다.

en: You will most probably have to ask your hosting company to configure the HTTP server not to show PHP version info but you can also try adding these directives to the .htacces file:
ko: 호스팅 회사에 요청하여 PHP 버전 정보를 표시하지 않도록 HTTP 서버를 구성해야 할 수도 있지만 .htacces 파일에 이러한 지시문을 추가해 볼 수도 있습니다:

en: Your IP:
ko: 귀하의 IP:

en: Your MySQL version %s is below the optimal version. Consider updating to MySQL 8.0 or greater for best performance and security.
ko: MySQL 버전 %s이 최적의 버전보다 낮습니다. 최상의 성능과 보안을 위해 MySQL 8.0 이상으로 업데이트하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Your MySQL version %s is below the recommended version. Updating is recommended.
ko: MySQL 버전 %s이 권장 버전보다 낮습니다. 업데이트하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Your MySQL version %s is outdated. Consider updating to a newer version for better performance and security.
ko: MySQL 버전 %s이 오래되었습니다. 더 나은 성능과 보안을 위해 최신 버전으로 업데이트하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Your MySQL version %s meets the recommended version for optimal performance and security.
ko: MySQL 버전 %s은 최적의 성능과 보안을 위한 권장 버전을 충족합니다.

en: Your WordPress version is up to date.
ko: 워드프레스 버전이 최신 버전입니다.

en: Your database prefix is customized. This is the recommended configuration.
ko: 데이터베이스 접두사가 사용자 지정됩니다. 이는 권장되는 구성입니다.

en: Your last malware scan took %s
ko: 마지막 맬웨어 검사는 %s 걸렸습니다.

en: Your license does not allow you to use Whitelabel - this requires a license for 20+ sites.
ko: 귀하의 라이센스는 Whitelabel을 사용할 수 없습니다 - 20 + 사이트에 대한 라이센스가 필요합니다.

en: Your login page is now here: %s. Bookmark this page!
ko: 로그인 페이지는 이제 여기에 있습니다: %s. 이 페이지를 즐겨찾기에 추가하세요!

en: Your website is now protected, but there are many more features to secure your website even further.
ko: 이제 웹사이트가 보호되지만 웹사이트를 더욱 안전하게 보호할 수 있는 더 많은 기능이 있습니다.

en: [%s] Security Ninja - Events Logger report
ko: [%s] Security Ninja - 이벤트 로거 보고서

en: a while
ko: 잠시

en: ago
ko: 전에

en: allow_url_include is disabled - Recommended setting.
ko: allow_url_include 사용할 수 없음 - 권장 설정입니다.

en: always backup your files and database before making any changes to the database!
ko: 데이터베이스를 변경하기 전에 항상 파일과 데이터베이스를 백업하십시오!

en: and change it to:
ko: 그리고 다음으로 변경하세요:

en: and uncheck the "Membership - anyone can register" checkbox.
ko: 을 클릭하고 "멤버십 - 누구나 등록할 수 있음" 확인란의 선택을 취소합니다.

en: anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: could not be removed.
ko: 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: display_errors is disabled. This is the recommended configuration for production environments to prevent revealing sensitive information.
ko: display_errors 사용할 수 없습니다. 이는 중요한 정보가 노출되지 않도록 프로덕션 환경에 권장되는 구성입니다.

en: display_errors is enabled. This can reveal sensitive information and is a security risk.
ko: display_errors 사용할 수 있습니다. 이로 인해 중요한 정보가 노출될 수 있으며 보안 위험이 있습니다.

en: do NOT use the keys above. They are just an example, publicly available and therefore not safe. Generate your own ones.
ko: 위의 키를 사용하지 마십시오. 그것들은 단지 예일 뿐이며 공개적으로 사용할 수 있으므로 안전하지 않습니다. 자신 만의 것을 생성하십시오.

en: documentation
ko: 문서조사

en: email
ko: 이메일

en: forever
ko: 영원히

en: from now
ko: 지금부터

en: great script
ko: 훌륭한 스크립트

en: has more info why this is so dangerous.
ko: 이것이 왜 그렇게 위험한지에 대한 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: here
ko: 여기

en: just by pointing the browser to it will allow them to easily download all your uploaded files. It's a security and a copyright issue.
ko: 브라우저를 가리키기만 하면 업로드한 모든 파일을 쉽게 다운로드할 수 있습니다. 보안 및 저작권 문제입니다.

en: move the file to:
ko: 로 파일을 이동합니다:

en: no name
ko: 이름 없음

en: no title
ko: 제목 없음

en: on
ko: 에

en: reach out to our support
ko: 지원팀에 연락하기

en: register_globals is disabled. This is the recommended configuration.
ko: register_globals 사용할 수 없습니다. 이는 권장되는 구성입니다.

en: register_globals is enabled. This is a security risk.
ko: register_globals 사용할 수 있습니다. 이는 보안 위험입니다.

en: removed.
ko: 제거.

en: sec
ko: 초

en: show details
ko: 세부 정보 표시

[ctx: site]
en: &larr; Back to %s
ko: ← %s로 돌아가기

en: tested up to
ko: 최대 테스트 대상

en: the different options on GeekFlare
ko: 긱플레어의 다양한 옵션

en: to
ko: 받는 사람

en: to:
ko: 받는 사람:

en: try setting chmod to 0400 or 0440 and if the site works normally that's the best one to use
ko: chmod를 0400 또는 0440으로 설정하고 사이트가 정상적으로 작동하면 사용하는 것이 가장 좋습니다

en: unknown widget
ko: 알 수 없는 위젯

en: unnamed
ko: 명명 되지 않은

en: untitled
ko: 제목

en: update failed
ko: 업데이트 실패

en: updated from
ko: 에서 업데이트됨

en: updated from %1$s to %2$s
ko: %1$s에서 %2$s로 업데이트

en: upgrade-insecure-requests; frame-ancestors 'self'
ko: 업그레이드 안전하지 않은 요청; 프레임 조상 'self'

en: upgrade-insecure-requests; frame-ancestors 'self'; script-src 'self' www.google-analytics.com;
ko: 업그레이드 안전하지 않은 요청; 프레임 조상 'self'; script-src '자체'www.google-analytics.com;

en: uploads folder
ko: 업로드 폴더

en: user deleted
ko: 사용자가 삭제됨

en: wp-config.php file contains sensitive information (database username and password) in plain text and should not be accessible to anyone except you and WP (or the web server to be more precise).
ko: wp-config.php 파일에는 민감한 정보(데이터베이스, 사용자 이름 및 비밀번호)가 일반 텍스트로 포함되어 있으며 사용자와 WP(또는 더 정확하게는 웹 서버)를 제외한 누구도 액세스할 수 없어야 합니다.

en: wp-config.php file found in the WordPress root directory.
ko: wp-config.php 파일은 WordPress 루트 디렉토리에 있습니다.

en: wp-config.php file is already in a non-default location.
ko: wp-config.php 파일이 이미 기본 위치가 아닌 위치에 있습니다.

en: wp-config.php file not found in the WordPress root directory. It is recommended to place wp-config.php in the root directory for standard WordPress installations.
ko: wp-config.php WordPress 루트 디렉토리에서 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 표준 WordPress 설치의 경우 루트 디렉토리에 wp-config.php 배치하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: wp-content directory is in a non-default location. Aborting.
ko: wp-content 디렉토리가 기본 위치가 아닌 위치에 있습니다. 중단.
